Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Noblesville Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Noblesville Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jennifer, 45 from Noblesville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Noblesville, IN
    My Faith, family and friends are the dearest things to me! I love nature and enjoy being outside as much as I can. I love to travel and enjoy baking. Being positive and trusting in God and focusing on Light inside of the darkness of the world are key to me.
  • Catherine, 34 from Noblesville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Noblesville, IN
    A little bit about me, I am the youngest of 3 children and raised in a traditional Catholic home. I am very passionate about my Catholic Faith, my work, family and close friends. I am a very outgoing person with a genuine and sincere heart. I love to laugh and smile, and enjoy the simple things in life. I enjoy traveling, listening to country music, running, cooking, and learning more about my Catholic Faith. I am close with my family and this has created who I am today. This can be both families as our families is what creates us. Two big things that have been influential in my life are my trips to Italy.. These times have really made who I am as a Catholic and rooted my faith even more. I have a very open book feel free to ask questions.
  • Cathy, 65 from Noblesville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Noblesville, IN
    I am passionate about friendship and fellowship. . . My family is very important, especially my grandchildren. I work in the court system. Our Judicial Officers and Administrators I work with have influenced me greatly. The decisions they have to make daily that affect peoples' lives is unimaginable. I enjoy sports especially football (GO COLTS!), music, art, theater, interior decorating and traveling. I like to do just about anything if it involves being outside.
  • Cathy, 60 from Noblesville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Noblesville, IN
    My family is ultimately the most important thing in my life I thank God for my upbringing my Catholic family my Catholic education my Catholic community that gave me a foundation that I believe is very special. I enjoy a number of things basically I'm a homebody I like to be at home, to work in my garden, do yard work and pitter patter around the house. I enjoy walking, hiking, biking, hanging out friends and family. I've been taking pottery classes on and off for a number years I enjoy playing in clay.
  • Tom, 62 from Noblesville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Noblesville, IN
    Hi! Here's a short story about me. Sometimes I'm restless but being near water calms me down. That's why I spent January on Sanibel Island in Florida (are you the person that in the future to have come visit???) And that's why I said "yes" when people asked me to go on a mission trip to Puerto Rico. It's also why I made the time to go stay on Canandaigua lake in NY (where I grew up on a farm and still have family and property), at the cottage last September and absolutely loved it. (Even though I couldn't go swim in the water because they discovered there was too much of some kind of bacteria from a seaweed growth!) And it's probably why one of my favorite customers is YMCA camp Crosley, on the shores of Little Tippecanoe lake in northern Indiana... So yes, if you are attracted to water, we definitely have that and outdoor life in common, it's a God thing! I will be honest - I am weary of writing about who I think I am! I will give a stab at it but what you might learn about me through direct experience, or other people would be probably more useful or valuable. I am an intelligent, naturally curious, independent, determined, extroverted socially oriented, compassionate, romantic, who loves traveling. I graduated HS from Canandaigua Academy; have a bachelors degree in human development with a minor in communications from Cornell University; and a masters in human movement adventure education from Boston University. (Big deal!) I own a PC, but recently bought a Mac and am still learning painfully how to use it. I love driving places and I do my best creative thinkingproblem-solving when I am moving, driving or working out. It is while driving therefore that I LOVE to have a phone conversation....(with you perhaps?) I have a beautiful, wise gentle 15 year old Siberian Husky (JASMINE aka JAZZY), who somehow is a perfect mix of being incredibly mellow and relaxed but at a moments notice acts like a puppy! She still loves running around even though she doesn't have a right hip due to a tragic accident when she was six months old. An odd fact: she goes almost everywhere I go. I am not wealthy. I do own my own outdoor team building adventure challenge course company. I hire a CPA to do my taxes. I own a modest house that I'm still paying off the mortgage and I pay a little extra each month in an effort to try to get that whittled down. I have two other credit cards that are under control. I have some modest investments too.
  • TJ, 36 from Noblesville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Noblesville, IN
    I'm TJ, and I enjoy walking and spending time with my dachshund Peanut, writing, Colts games, and traveling among my interests. I have the good fortune of working for an e-commerce company that's constantly growing and treats us great! And of course most importantly I have an active faith live that's always enriching life and challenging me. As with anything long term in life, there have been peaks and valleys in my faith journey, and I've found a great deal of fullfilment in recent years by helping others whether it be through a ministry at my parish, donations of blood platelets, or simply listening to someone in need. Now I feel God's calling to walk the path he's set for me with someone else and start a family. That's why I'm here. I'm easy-going and humorous. I'm here for a serious reason, though, so if you are as well and think we might hit it off let me know.
  • Noah, 29 from Noblesville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Noblesville, IN
    Hey there! My name is Noah (yes, really--check out the book of Numbers and you'll find her story in there). I'm a bookworm, frequently devouring books on faith, history, psychology, and fictional stories. Curling up on a comfy couch, drinking hot chocolate, and reading the latest page turner I've found is one of my favorite things to do. I also enjoy being outside, be it hiking, camping, swimming, fishing, dirt biking, riding horses, free climbing, exploring abandoned buildings, and embarking on other adventures. I listen to music a lot, and I like going to Christian concerts. Spending time with friends is another thing I do, but even though I am a sociable introvert, I still have to retreat into the woods to get some alone/quiet time. If I'm not reading or being outdoors, I'm likely to be at church, in adoration, at mass, or volunteering.
  • Anna, 41 from Noblesville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Noblesville, IN
    I am a 40 yr old woman looking for a restart in her life. I enjoy a variety of things including bowling, camping , art galleries, concerts. I love Italian and Mexican food and fine dining.
  • Jacob, 26 from Noblesville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Noblesville, IN
    I love football and sports in general. I enjoy anything from working out and playing pick up sports to reading, playing guitar, and drinking with friends. I like to make people laugh and will always watch a good comedy movie or sitcom. And I love country music of course. I worked as a focus missionary for two years and I now work in IT. I'm pretty laid back but also driven and focused. I like to work hard and family, faith, and friends are very important to me.
  • Catherine, 52 from Noblesville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Noblesville, IN
    In the summer I love spending time at the Lake. Water skiing is my passion. I also enjoy canoeing, biking, hiking, camping (occasionally) and traveling. In the colder months I enjoy snow skiing and watching movies. In the last 5 years I haven't been attending mass weekly, but I never trying to go more often.
  • Jessica, 35 from Noblesville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Noblesville, IN
    Hi my name is Jessica! I am from Michigan. I work with children on the autism spectrum and love every minute of it! I love music (everything but country) and concerts in the summer!
  • Peggy, 44 from Noblesville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Noblesville, IN
    I am relationship person, hands down! So if you are not looking for a relationship or are emotionally unavailable, please just stop here and move on to the next, I'm not your girl! I am a low maintenance kind of girl, as long as we are always emotionally connected. I am playful and quick witted and I appreciate a guy who can keep up with me. I have been know to be sarcastic at times:) I am not a game player, I am direct I will tell you honestly where I am standing and do better in a relationship with someone who can be honest and straightforward with me. If I like you, I'm going to tell you, I wear my heart on my sleeve, this also works the other way. If I don't feel it I will tell you that too, I'm not about to waste your time or mine. I'd appreciate the same consideration. I am career focused, independent, adventurer seeking someone to share and partner life with. In my free time I run, hike, golf, snowboard, and eat at local restaurants. I'm a girl who LOVES to enjoy life with that special man for me and my son ! I'm competitive. I am seeking someone who is interesting, strong, and who isn't afraid to talk on a deep level. If a relationship needs to be all about you, I am not the girl for you. I am only interested in a two-way relationship where both parties are willing to meet in the middle. I am really looking forward to finding that person to spend forever with., we've got one life to live and I would love to make this the best part of our journey so far. When not outside I find therapy in cooking. I'm a foodie and love to try new cuisines and places, food is best shared with others. What I thought was my path has been altered and I look forward to the journey. I reflect on the downs and enjoy the ups. I am looking for "the one". I have one lovely son. The challenge for me is to find someone who will be able to make room in their heart for my son. My heart is big enough to love someone else's kids along with my own, but I am realistic enough to know that this would require two adults who are both flexible and willing to meet halfway. Children are a blessing and I love the playful unfiltered conversations they bring in addition to perspective on life. Keep it simple & don't take yourself so seriously. My life is not what I expected, but, has humbled me and opened my eyes. I try daily to grow and enjoy my pursuit of happiness.