Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Barbara, 65 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Indianapolis, IN
    I am now retired and am looking to make some new friends and to eventually find that special someone. I am a very sincere and honest person. I have a good sense of humor but also have my serious side. I love sports, hiking, walking, restaurants, movies, plays, museums and lots more. I also enjoy reading health magazines. I am a committed Catholic who values family and true friends. I treat people the way that I want to be treated and expect the same. I used to do quite a bit of volunteer work and would love to get back into doing some of that again. I have done some traveling since retired, and I would love to do more. There is a lot of the U.S. that I have not seen let alone other countries. Family and friends (yours and mine) are very important to me. I believe in helping family and friends when needed. One last thing I would like to add: I would love to find love for the last time. Having been in love and knowing I was loved in return was the happiest time in my life.
  • David, 64 from Avilla, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Avilla, IN
    I am a 60 year old insurance agency owner. I have owned my own business since 1976. Ballroom dancing is my hobby. I take lessons during the week and attend dances on the weekend. I like to play golf in the summer and bowl during the colder months. I am a widower with no children.
  • Nancy, 71 from Milltown, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Milltown, IN
    I am looking forward to the day I can quit working if it ever comes. Lol My father had the most influence in my life. He was a great role model. He never hesitated to help a person in need and volunteered whenever he could to help the community. Right now in my leisure time I am working on fixing up my house. Love music and dancing, movies and motorcycles.
  • Carol, 62 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Indianapolis, IN
    I am genuine and friendly-rarely meet a stranger. Love to smile and laugh with friends and family. In general I like people and especially kids. I enjoy the outdoors and attending summer concerts and baseball games. Walking outdoors and appreciating the beautiful world The Lord created for us is a favorite activity. Traveling is a high priority and I have been privileged to "get away and explore" many locations. Love the mountains and the beach. I'm retired after 34 years. I spent 27 years as a junior high math teacher and 7 years at the high school level in online Ed. I have 2 sons, 2 lovely daughter-in-laws, 1 grandson, 1 granddaughter and a new granddaughter arriving soon. Focusing on healthy eating and staying active is of upmost importance to enjoy life. One dream trip I hope to make would be to Austria and Switzerland(love 'The Sound of Music'). Also, the Holy Land, Italy, France, and England. I'm enjoying being involved in the shawl knitting ministry at my parish. I've been involved in helping with our annual summer festival/ fundraiser for many years. I was fortunate to have a loving marriage of over 35 years. My faith has been so important in coping with being widowed.
  • Joesph, 72 from Lanesville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Lanesville, IN
    Hi! I'm Joe. I put God first, family next, and if I'm blessed, a spouse next. I enjoy a good meal and long romantic walks as much as I possibly can. I enjoy the country life.
  • Brenda, 65 from Crawfordsville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Crawfordsville, IN
    I am interested in meeting an average looking man who acts responsibly, does what he says he will and treats me with respect. He is adventurous and wants to have fun, cuddle, hold hands, laugh and enjoy each other's company. I walk daily (weather permitting) and I workout at a local fitness facility 3 x's a week. I do volunteer work in my community. I like to work crossword puzzles, word search, sudoku, play cards, board games and watch the Colts play. I like to go out to eat, go to the movies, go bowling or just stay in and watch a movie. I am flexible. If you think you might be someone I would like let me know. First friends and then see where the relationship might lead. I hope to hear from you.
  • Marcia, 61 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Indianapolis, IN
    I enjoy reading, bowling, watching sports/TV, and my cats. I have two children (one lives with me) and one grandchild (out of state). I am a Fox news junkie and love old sitcoms.
  • Sharon, 71 from Dyer, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Dyer, IN
    I love to go to the beach, or I would love to go boating. I like to laugh, be spontaneous, and just enjoy life and have fun. I also like to play Pinochle. I'm a people person and an outdoor person. I like to go to the show once in awhile. I would like someone who is genuine and honest and loves God and who wants to laugh and have a great time. Also, I would like them to be able to converse and carry on an interesting conversation. I would also like for them to be Roman Catholic so that we would be able to attend church together. The most influential person in my life was my father, who was a wonderful man.
  • Anita, 72 from Greenwood, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Greenwood, IN
    I enjoy family time, I enjoy being with my friends.. I like horse racing, and I enjoy going to the casino once and awhile. I'm a devoted catholic. I also enjoy traveling as much as I can, and I'm a huge ocean fan.
  • Robin, 62 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Fort Wayne, IN
    I am very passionate about my faith. It is who I am. I believe that a good relationship starts with a deep love of Jesus through Mary. To have a good relationship, you need to be best friends. I consider myself intelligent and interesting. I love my faith and I am very out going and like to try different things with the right person. I love going to movies, especially SciFi, drama and romantic comedies. I enjoy traveling, going out to dinner, sports and talking about things like quantum physics and weird stuff like that. I am also involved in a startup business for growing food better and faster for the poor. I lost my husband about 1.5 years ago and I am looking to start over again. The type of guy I am looking for is one that I can share my faith and love with as well as someone who likes to have plain ol' fun.
  • Gabby, 60 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Indianapolis, IN
    Passionate about my faith (growing in it) and my family (praying them into Heaven); all else takes second place. Annulment pending. Greatest influences; My parents, quite strict but built us to be strong, to love God, to be fair to others. Neither finished high school, which was fairly common during the War. It was impossible to fool my wise father on anything.... never kid a kidder, he would say! But he taught me many valuable lessons. I especially recall his kindness early one morning after a young man fell asleep at the wheel and crashed into our parked new station wagon....this young man had no insurance so refused a trip to the hospital, my dad brought him in, cleaned his head wounds and took great care of him. When I asked him why he wasn't upset about the car, he firmly chastised me that cars can always be replaced but people cannot be replaced. That always made a huge impression on me. He wasn't a brick and mortar type of Catholic, but he lived his faith by example in the way he treated others and his indifference towards materialism. At his funeral, I was stunned by the many people, strangers many, divulging numerous stories of his aiding so many in need, always while rather impoverished himself. My mother was more of a devotional Catholic and more recently I have developed a fuller appreciation and understanding of how her prayers have benefitted me (and still do) and it humbles me in gratitude. . So they are my greatest influences and I hope they are smiling down on me. Leisure time? I spend way too much time on the computer and have cut that way back, except that I really enjoy writing and hope to publish someday. I love my dog, had two until recently. I read a lot, lovelovelove music and in my imagination I am an amazing dancer but reality is more like Elaine on Seinfeld. I try to go swimming at the YMCA several times a week to get in better shape and I really enjoy that, eat pretty healthy. Pilates 2 times a week. Love wave running and jumping waves whenever I get the chance. Politics is one of my many passions, so a bit distracted these days! I love old movies which is a passion I inherited from my mother. I'm especially fond of World War 2 movies based on hearing my father's experience in the army. Or any movie that I find edifying or based on a true story I always enjoy. Enjoy remodeling and decorating. I would like to study photography, I am drawn to snapping away at sunsets and autumn scenes or nature in general.
  • Christopher, 60 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Indianapolis, IN
    Hello, I have an active lifestyle with a since of humor. Ready to embark on my life's next chapter. I like bicycle riding including mountain biking and putting in some time on paved roads and just taking it slow on paved trails. I'm an educated guy so I'd like to be with someone who is the same. Also like my down time watching some TV and hanging out with family and friends. I am looking for companionship for life's activities, dinner, TV, walks, etc., relatively healthy, not overweight, financially stable, loves her family and friends. Doesn't sweat the small stuff. My children (all boys) are out on their own and doing fine. All are out of state and I enjoy traveling to spend time with them.