Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Damian, 37 from Fremont, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Fremont, IN
    The two most important things in my life are my daughter and my faith. With that being said, I enjoy a wide variety of interests from cooking and golf to reading a good book and a hike or run. I am divorced and annulled due to circumstances beyond my control. I am faithful, caring and hard working. Income from a small farming community but am able to be comfortable where ever I go. My humor is dry to sarcastic. I enjoy traveling. I love history and art. Im a moderate jack of many trades but know my limitations and have no problem calling the professionals when I know something is over my head. If you would like to know more just let me know. Have a blessed day.
  • Mike, 58 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Fort Wayne, IN
    It's neat to sign up for a dating site that prioritizes faith, and enables people of faith to find each other. Hopefully, it's a catalyst to enable both people to deepen their faith, while enjoying companionship (and a good laugh)! As far as leisure time; I'd love to find someone active in mind, body and spirit. I enjoy tennis, boating, falling off skis, and about any activity.
  • Carlos, 30 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Indianapolis, IN
    HELLO! FUTURE WIFE,girlfriend or friends. I'm Carlos, I'm 30 years old and the Las 4 years God has been changing mi life for better , when I was a kid I always wanted to be married with a beautiful women like you, but I didn't work for it and, perhaps I wanted offer a decent future but I forget that a good future is made of love. So here I'm now ready to love you and respect you . I'm a shy men maybe because I like to listen, I'm a spontaneous men, and I would like to surprise you
  • Lauren, 30 from Attica, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Attica, IN
    Faith is an important part of my life. I attend Mass on a regular basis. I enjoy taking walks, spending time with family, and reading. I tend to be reserved when first meeting people, but warm up quickly.
  • Teresa, 52 from Hammond, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Hammond, IN
    Enjoy walks, crafts, museums, sports, gardening, photography and being outdoors. Enjoy summer the most. Not really a winter person. Enjoy meeting and talking to all kind of culture people and enjoy all kind of cultural music.
  • Joscilyn, 25 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, South Bend, IN
    My name is Joscilyn. I have a lot of interests and I love to try new things. I enjoy meeting new people and having a good conversation among friends. I like going to baseball games, concerts, bonfires in the summer/fall and shopping. I am an elementary school teacher and I am very passionate about education. I would consider myself a life-longer learner. I love to experience and learn new things whenever possible. My family is very important to me. I have been fortunate enough to grow up with a very loving and supportive family. I have also been blessed with many friends from college that I spend a lot of time with.
  • Nicholas, 22 from Martinsville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Martinsville, IN
    I always try to find the good in people. My parents and my sister have been a huge part of my life and I was home schooled so we did (and still do) alot of stuff together. I like to shoot pool, bowling, play video and board games, watching movies, swimming, archery (I have many hobbies...) and just hanging out and talking. I also love to cook, I have a lot of family recipes that have been passed down to me. I am a big joker, I love to bring laughter to everyone's lives. I am very pro-life, I love kids, and I would love to have some of my own some day. I try to remain humble at all times, even though sometimes that proves to be difficult. I am a very easy going guy, and I love life. I try to become a better man everyday so that one day I can be a good husband and father. I encourage you to reach out to me if you read all of this and you'd like to talk a bit more.
  • Arturo, 23 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Indianapolis, IN
    One thing that I kid myself about is that I say I'm a "writer." I say that I kid myself about that because when it comes to writing a profile about myself to put on a Catholic date-site, I'm almost at a lost about what to say. Of course, I'd love to say "I'm a writer" without any irony, but then again, I'd have to actually publish something big, wouldn't I?I feel like I'm not off to a great start, let's try again, shall we? I'm 23 years old, graduated from Wabash College with an English/Education degree. I swam for my school for all 4 years, lettered, and wasn't half-bad either. I'm a high school teacher and a swim coach in Indianapolis. I love teaching and enjoy being at the small, strongly Catholic school I am currently working at.
  • Patricia, 67 from Greenwood, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Greenwood, IN
    I'm a simple, uncomplicated lady. I want a gentleman that will treat me as a lady. I like to do or watch many different things; sports, especially boxing, football and baseball. As well, I like to go to movies, theater, ballet and though I've never gone to an opera I would like to at least once. I'm a "crafty" person in that I am a Metal/Silver Smith as well as beading, knitting, crochet, etc. I relax by reading and listening to music (generally soft rock) played at a very low volume. I have a fairly large family...with 5 sons and an equal amount of daughters in law, my heart is full with 11 grandchildren and 4 great grandchildren. I love wearing jeans and sweatshirts as well as transitioning to the little black dress as well formal wear. I enjoy a man that can go from jeans to Tuxedo's comfortably. My faith has brought me through so much and still does. I enjoy going for walks in nature, along the beach wading in the waters edge. I enjoy holding hands, hugs so tight that my broken pieces go back to one. I don't like feeling alone. Not that I have to have someone by me all the time but knowing there is that one man is thinking of me while I'm thinking of him, a phone call away.
  • Michael, 35 from Jasper, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Jasper, IN
    I am an outdoorsy person. I love walking in the woods. I love pretty much all animals - Especially dogs. I am active in my church where I Usher most weeks. I enjoy reading the bible and learning new things/aspects of it. I am generally shy around new people but once the ice is broken I can chat you up like the rest of them.
  • Jul, 51 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Indianapolis, IN
    I'm passionate about my dog, whom I consider to be a family member; about living a vegetarian and compassionate lifestyle; about being of service to God & All of his creations; about enlarging my spiritual life; & cultivating beauty in my surroundings. When I'm not at work, I enjoy roaming the city with my fur-boy, reading, mentoring other women, TCM movies, listening to classical & jazz, & occasionally taking in a local gig. I enjoy being outside & gardening, walking with pals, long bike rides & sprints. Lately, I've been enjoying learning about the religion I grew up with. Within the next few years, I'm looking forward to traveling again out West, & taking in new sites in the far NE states. And, if God would have it, to one day have a companion to share in more travels in Europe where there'll be great hikes, cafes, & beautiful people to enjoy. In the meantime, I'll continue to make new friends, learn from the peeps that I encounter each day, & keep looking for the beauty of each day. Cheers[?][?]
  • Bev, 63 from Osgood, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Osgood, IN
    Lost my husband 2 years ago after 42 years together. Looking for someone to talk to, go out with, laugh with and share common interest. I have grown children and grandchildren that are a big part of my life. I grew up on a farm and love country living. I'd like to do more traveling, especially in the United States but, I love the ocean and sandy beaches. I'd like to connect with a man that loves family life, interested in what's going on in the world. I love historical things. I love to read and sew. I like pretty much all types of music. Pretty much a laid-back homebody at heart but, like the chance to try new things. Faith is a big part of my life....my moral compass and I would want to be friends with a man that has a Christian faith that is part of his life, also. I have attended college and graduated from Business College. I work in insurance sales. Enjoy being a part of my grandkid's lives; watching them play sports, 4-H and spending time with them.