Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Dennis, 56 from Plainfield, IN
    56, Plainfield, IN
    I am a person who is down to earth... quiet... loyal,... rugged... manly... hard working... modest and humble... I enjoy the simple pleasures life has to offer...
  • Erika, 30 from Sellersburg, IN
    30, Sellersburg, IN
    I like to camp, read, listen to music, workout and be with my family. Camping was a regular family activity growing up and it is where most of my happy memories are. I love to go to sporting events - IU football, Louisville River Bats baseball, concerts. I don't have a paid subscription but I am on Snapchat - Archer1103
  • Bobby, 26 from Fort Wayne, IN
    26, Fort Wayne, IN
    Hello! I'm just an imperfect person, looking for another imperfect person who is also running the race to win, someone who I can call my best friend and my wife! My faith and family are the most important things to me and I love spending time with my family and friends. I tend to be a little more reserved at first but love having a good time once I get to know people a little better.
  • Orlando, 39 from Plymouth, IN
    39, Plymouth, IN
  • John, 22 from Fort Wayne, IN
    22, Fort Wayne, IN
    I work on a farm now and my goal in life is to one day own my own. I'm a hard worker and will one day reach my goal. In my free time I like to play sports, be at the lake, or hanging out with friends. I'm very family oriented and someday want a family. Very passionate about certain things. Just looking for hopefully a significant other.
  • Julia, 23 from Terre Haute, IN
    23, Terre Haute, IN
    Much like your favorite soda, I'm sweet, bubbly, and should probably be handled in moderation. I will try to keep this brief, but I make no promises! After a few years of looking for love in all the wrong places, God's call finally got through to me and brought me back home to the Church. Words cannot express the joy brought to me through this conversion and the real presence of God's mercy in my life. It's my belief that God has called me to love others in simply listening to them. This call is put in to action particularly when I'm at work as a mental health technician at a residential facility for troubled youth. My clients have inspired me to finish earning my degree in psychology with the hope of obtaining my master's in counselling. When I'm not busy with work or running errands, I enjoy doing the following: attending Daily Mass, experiencing God's beauty in nature, psyching myself up to go to the gym, and occasionally treating myself with a sugary coffee drink and a good audiobook. If you have made it to the end, I suggest you ask your bishop for a plenary indulgence! I would love to get to know your story, so feel free to send a message. :)
  • Pauline, 71 from South Bend, IN
    71, South Bend, IN
    I am passionate about my faith, family and friends. I have two beautiful grandchildren that live in Italy. I am blessed they come here to visit during the summer. And I am lucky to travel there at times. I enjoy exercise, walks, movies, good conversation. I enjoy looking up to the heavens in the evening and marvel at all that can be seen, also sunrises and sunsets are precious to me. I enjoy walks on the beach, taking a day trip north or south to see other towns and sights. If we get any more snow, I hope to take a cross country ski lesson this winter. I am a strong believer that communication is essential in any kind of relationship. Well, you can tell I am a Notre Dame fan. I especially like the womens basketball team, and am taking an interest in the mens team also. If you are not a ND fan that is OK, it will give us more to talk about. I do enjoy watching sports in person and on tv. I enjoy working out at the gym 3-4 days a week, attend Sunday Mass and several Masses during the week. I like to read mysteries and some history, also, dancing is enjoyable.
  • George, 67 from Jasper, IN
    67, Jasper, IN
    I have many varied interests and I am never without something to do. During my leisure time, when I am alone, I work on any of many outdoor tasks that I have, or make improvements to the farm or do maintenance, walk the farm or the woods, maybe go for a swim. Or I'll read; try to teach myself things I want to know about. I am adaptable, so whatever presents itself is often welcome. I try to remind myself, at the start of every day, that "It's later than we think". Our three kids lived with me most of the time from pre-school thru college. They've been gone quite a while now. I've been independent for a long time. Still, the essential part of my life has been missing. So, I look forward to having a partner; someone special to do things with, especially on weekends and holidays, and to travel to explore our world. I long to have someone to share life's experiences; having someone to care for. I enjoy good conversation. Actually, I miss having good conversations. My Grandfather and my Parents have had a strong influence in my life.
  • Travis, 26 from West Lafayette, IN
    26, West Lafayette, IN
    I am a 4th year graduate student in Materials Engineering at Purdue. I am originally from Mississippi and graduated from the Univ. of Southern Miss. Finally get the hang of these Midwestern winters. While at USM, I was heavily involved in the Catholic Student Association. At Purdue, I have been going to St. Tom's and have been active with the Knights of Columbus organization. Spending my free time outside of school and the research lab basically revolves around consuming all types of pop culture and sports. I try my best to keep up with all the different shows that everyone's talking about and always willing to look for a gem on Netflix. I really enjoy listening to podcast of all different types of formats from current events to story telling ones. Sports-wise, I love attending games. I try to go to most of the big games at Purdue. I am always up for a drive to Wrigley to catch a Cubs game or down to Indy to see the Pacers.
  • Stephanie, 29 from Decatur, IN
    29, Decatur, IN
    I love my family. I love being an aunt. I love spending time with friends. I love nature and spending time outdoors. I love summers at the lake. I love deep conversations and light hearted ones too. I love to learn new things. I love cooking. I love traveling. I also really love my faith. I love the tradition of the Catholic church. I love helping others. I feel like it is what gives life it's greatest meaning.
  • Sonia, 40 from Westfield, IN
    40, Westfield, IN
    I enjoy movies, cooking, shopping, dining out, time with friends and family. I have 2 kids that are my entire life, a smart and handsome young man in college and a very smart/dramatic princess at home.
  • Michael, 35 from Jasper, IN
    35, Jasper, IN
    I am an outdoorsy person. I love walking in the woods. I love pretty much all animals - Especially dogs. I am active in my church where I Usher most weeks. I enjoy reading the bible and learning new things/aspects of it. I am generally shy around new people but once the ice is broken I can chat you up like the rest of them.