Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Teresa, 47 from Kokomo, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Kokomo, IN
    What does one say in these types of situations? For starters I am oldest of 7 from an Italian-American family. My family is important to me even though I have lived for from them from time to time. Like any other family we have our disagreements and then move on. My nieces and nephew are an important part of my life, as well as my Godchildren. I try my best to be a role model to them as well as the students that I teach. It is important that they see Christ in me. Prayer is an important part of my life, especially praying the Rosary of Our Blessed Mother. She has been kind to me in asking her Son to answer my prayers. I enjoy going to daily Mass, because it always uplifts me throughout the day even though lately my schedule does not allow it. Also, I love spending time in front of the Blessed Sacrament and having Jesus and me time. I would say that my interests are varied. I love ballroom dancing, reading, taking b/w photos, going to baseball games, and participating in my parish community. I love cooking and think that I am a pretty good cook. I am adventurous and will try new things as long as they do not harm God or myself. I love my faith and the Catholic Church and all that it has to offer. Being part of parish life and community is extremely important to me. It would be nice to have someone in my life who would like to be a part of my life to share these things.
  • Greg, 26 from Mooresville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Mooresville, IN
    Hello, my name is Greg. Faith and family are very important to me. I joined the Catholic Church in 2010. I will be starting a new career path as a Sales Executive for a radio station in Franklin. Very excited and blessed for this new opportunity. When I have down time, I enjoy going to the gym, playing sports with family and friends, and reading. Overall, I am a pretty laid back and easy going guy that is up for whatever. I am looking for someone that is willing to grow in faith with me. Encouraging each other in our faith life is a center piece of a relationship. Also, I am looking for someone that is family oriented too. As I mentioned before, family is important to me. I am always there to lend a helping hand to friends and family, and I would love to do the same for your family as well in the future.
  • Myrian, 62 from Portage, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Portage, IN
    I am passionate about family. Seeing my kids and grand kids when I get a chance. I enjoy going out to dinner, dancing, the movies, sporting events or just relaxing at home. Love walking around downtown Chicago and Love to travel.
  • Max, 28 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Indianapolis, IN
    I've had family members who have had great success on CatholicMatch.com, so I wanted to give it a try and see who is out there. I am passionate about my Catholic faith and I want someone who shares that passion as well. There is much more to me than my faith, feel free to ask. I'm terrible at talking about myself, as you may notice :)
  • Erika, 30 from Sellersburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Sellersburg, IN
    I like to camp, read, listen to music, workout and be with my family. Camping was a regular family activity growing up and it is where most of my happy memories are. I love to go to sporting events - IU football, Louisville River Bats baseball, concerts. I don't have a paid subscription but I am on Snapchat - Archer1103
  • Beth, 51 from Clarksville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Clarksville, IN
    I come from a big family (8 kids-my Mom was a saint) and I have two wonderful boys of my own. It's a real honor being their Mom - they are two of the most unique people I will ever know. I love to laugh, but who doesn't? I like a person who's witty, sarcastic, funny, but most of all, genuine. I enjoy all sports, and being the youngest of 8, I have a full bank of sometimes useful trivia. I love to read a good suspense novel or a sappy romance. I love movies and live theater. I'm a "glass half-full" kind of gal and I really enjoy being around others who also have a cheery outlook on life.
  • Mike, 55 from Whiteland, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Whiteland, IN
    Hi. I am an easy going guy who is looking for someone to enjoy things in life with. Dinner, movies, live music, trips, museums or just hanging out. There are so many fun thing to do around Indy and it is time to share them. I am told I have a good sense of humor but of course you can be the judge of that. My faith is important to me and hope to find someone who values the faith also. I attend Mass at least weekly and keep up with what is going on in the parish. Not as involved as I used to be though.
  • Thanh Mai, 56 from Avon, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Avon, IN
    Iam Catholic .i keeping go to church evry Sunday . God and Mary are very miracle for us . my family under protected of God. I am fun . like cooking . music and outside . like travel. Working hard in salon . looking for one man retirement to relocate to warm weather like TX. Dallas . a gentleman
  • Seth, 38 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Indianapolis, IN
    Laid back father of a beautiful daughter. I work hard and play hard. Raising a 10 year old is a HUGE part of my life right now (travel soccer, CYO sports, travel basketball, Girl Scouts, etc) but I wouldn't change it for the world. I would love for someone to share it with. I love to travel and roadtrip... I love good Whiskey and IPAs.... I'm starting to get back into running/Tris.... I have a job where I have to be serious all day but I love to laugh and have a good time... Usually the only time I get angry is if my fantasy football team loses or I get stuck in traffic.... I have a big family that I love hanging out with...I would love to meet someone that can challenge me, laugh with me, and grow with me... I go to Mass every Wednesday and most Sunday's (and RCIA on Tuesday) I usually only watch tv when I'm watching Netflix as I'm going to bed.. (The Office, House of Cards, Sons of Anarchy). I'm a huge IU, Pacers, and Colts fan... I owe everyone a preemptive apology for the awkward selfies. I didn't have any pics without my daughter.. A 37 year old man should never be put in a position where he has to take selfies.
  • Adrian, 19 from Vincennes, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Vincennes, IN
    Hey I'm Adrian! I don't want to give away too much on here! I'll keep it simple though. I'm a student at Vincennes University. My major is Fire Science. I can truly say I'm passionate about my family and my faith, even though I'm still trying to learn squaremore about both. Unfortunately my parents divorced when I was young and I can't put one parent over the other. Both my mom and dad have taught me things to become the person I am today. What is leisure time? Haha, I'm always doing some homework. Seriously though, I'm losing weight by working out everyday and by counting my calories. The goal is to weigh 199 lbs. Oh and my family calls me the goofy one (:
  • Jean, 62 from Bluffton, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Bluffton, IN
    Hello I am a very kind and compassionate lady who enjoys time with family. I have been a caregiver most of my life. I find that very rewarding. I am into health and fitness. I enjoy water aerobics on a regular basis. I like to walk,ride bicycle and work in the garden. I like country and soft rock music. Eating out at different restaurants is fun. Having a positive mental attitude is very important to me. I am looking for someone special to spend the rest of my life with and be happy!
  • Jared, 24 from Schererville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Schererville, IN
    I love the outdoors. I enjoy camping and outdoor cooking. I am an Eagle Scout that prefers the suburbs to the city. I enjoy archery and golf and spending time with family. I am a safety professional working on completing my Bachelors degree. I work in a safety consulting company that is owned by my family. I am a trustworthy, caring person who also loves dogs and has a great respect for protecting our environment. I enjoy going out to dinner and taking in a good movie. I also enjoy peaceful quiet walks, bike rides and am looking to share this time with someone who has the same interests. Family is a very important part of my life. Respect for parents, family and following Christian values are my guiding principles.