Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Melissa, 32 from West Lafayette, IN
    32, West Lafayette, IN
    I graduated from the Ivy Tech Dental Assisting Program with honors. I am a member of the Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society. Was the co-president of the dental assisting society. Also a member of the American Dental Assistant Association. I have one sister and three nephews. I enjoy riding horses and spending time outdoors. Currently working for an oral surgery office and am loving it.
  • Karen, 64 from Indianapolis, IN
    64, Indianapolis, IN
    I am a widowed gal looking for someone to journey with during these retirement years. I am past the honeymoon stage of retirement being out of the health care arena for 2 years. I now have lots of free time to spend with a special man who appreciates home cooking (even though I do not mind being in a restaurant), hopefully loves to be outdoors, likes to travel, spend time with family, grow spiritually, and offer his many gifts in charity to others. I am known by friends and family to have a great sense of humor, a listening ear, a great cook, and a servant's heart to those in need. Being a widow for 8 years, I have not had much opportunity to practice my romantic side, but willing to demonstrate that I can love unconditionally. My faith and spiritual growth are very important to me. I will always be a life long learner and try each day to listen with the ear of my heart.
  • Patrick, 53 from Cicero, IN
    53, Cicero, IN
    I have been on the sidelines for many months. I think I am a good guy, father, employee and catholic. I like the simple things in life good food and conversation and travel. I am quiet by most standards. I try to stay close to the teaching of the church. I like movies, dinning, some sports (go Colts), active life style, water skiing and snow skiing, travel, have been on a handful of cruises and beach vacation. I like many types of music, rock, jazz, classical and even some country. My kids are very important to me and their upbringing. I have twins that are 14 year old, and 12, all girls. I could talk for hours on their individual strengths and personalities, I love my girls. They are the center of my life now with some room for the right lady to share life's challenges and highlight together. I am somewhat athletic and have many interests. I enjoy hiking in the national parks when I have the chance. I am an amateur astronomer and just getting into astrophotography. I am easy to get along with. I like to spend some time with my friends and family.
  • Dorene, 36 from Valparaiso, IN
    36, Valparaiso, IN
    Well to sum myself up, I once had a professor tell me during a midterm evaluation that I was "pleasantly feisty". I took it as a compliment. I recently moved for a new job. I don't really know anyone. I'm a bit of an introvert, although it's getting harder to tell. I like going out with other people, but if left to my own devices will probably go for a quiet night in. I'm willing to try most things at least once. I enjoy camping, backpacking and other outdoor activities. I have a serious case of wunderlust. I also love to read (seriously, used to get in trouble for reading too much as a kid). I like to volunteer when I get the chance. I love to cook and especially bake.
  • Lillian, 23 from South Bend, IN
    23, South Bend, IN
    I graduated with a degree in graphic design and am currently working as a full time graphic designer. I like to keep active and I am always up for exploring a park, going for walks, or other outdoor activities. I consider myself to be a fairly organized person, but I also am happy to change plans or do things on the spur of the moment. I tend to be somewhat reserved until I am well acquainted with someone, but when I am with the people I know well I can be rather outgoing. My hobbies include reading lots of books, photography, and drawing/painting.
  • John, 78 from Fort Wayne, IN
    78, Fort Wayne, IN
    Nutritional health tops the list with education and research are my interest at this time. I enjoy talking with someone interested in wide ranges of subjects, opinions, ideas and understandings. I spend time on research and reading subjects with respect to life.
  • Matthew, 27 from Floyds Knobs, IN
    27, Floyds Knobs, IN
    Hey there, my name is Matthew. I'm new to this online dating idea, so bear with me. I'm 26 year old Convert Catholic that is looking to find my true love that shares the same love and affection towards our faith, hobbies, interests, families, and friends. I've always been described as an old soul that admires every thing from years gone by. My grandparents would have to be who I plan and aspire to have a family life modeled after. They were two wonderful people who raised five children to love, work hard, and honor God at whatever they did in life.
  • Kelsey, 24 from Carmel, IN
    24, Carmel, IN
    I don't normally like talking about myself but I am going to try and give it a go! I love spending time outdoors whether it is relaxing by a pool/lake or just walking around looking at all that nature has to offer. I enjoy traveling to different areas to experience what different cultures have to offer. I am not super adventurous but I am willing to try just about anything.
  • Mary, 21 from Fishers, IN
    21, Fishers, IN
    I am new to this site, but I figured I would test it out! My name is Mary and I grew up in Fishers, Indiana. I am passionate about the Catholic faith and I am seeking a relationship with another follower of Christ! I am currently a senior at Ball State University pursing a career in nursing. I am the youngest of six children and love being a part of a large family. If you are interested in meeting someone new, please feel free to message me so that we can get to know one another and share in our love of Christ (:
  • Erin, 24 from Goshen, IN
    24, Goshen, IN
    I am a preschool teacher full time to 22 beautiful three year olds. They always make my day. I live at home with my parents in order to save money while I finish up my bachelors degree in elementary education. My younger sister and my nephew (he'll be a year in March) both live with my parents as well. I attend church every Sunday My parents are my best friends. If you have any questions, feel free to message me. (: Have a blessed day!
  • Evelyn, 36 from Indianapolis, IN
    36, Indianapolis, IN
    I love to travel a lot, i look forward to a day when i can travel the world. I love my family a lot won't be where i am without them especially my mum don't know what would have become of me if she wasn't there. Her faith in God and her constant prayers is what keeps me going when i find myself at crossroads. I love to help people and meet new people.
  • Aaron, 30 from Howe, IN
    30, Howe, IN
    Hi my name is Aaron. I am an easy and outgoing type of guy that is very passionate of the great outdoors. I love hunting when i have the time too, camping is a definitely fun as well. I was raised in the country and i wouldn't have it any other way. I love being out in the country. I am a country boy for sure. I have a beautiful little 3 year old daughter that means the world to me. If there is anything else you want to know feel free to ask.