Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Peter, 30 from Lafayette, IN
    30, Lafayette, IN
    Introducing Peter esquire, reporting for duty to the right lady. I'm the humblest person I know, good in a knife fight, excellent at defending a womans honor, rescue no less than 3 damsels a week (my personal quota), a mediocre speller, sociable, apparently ornery, loyal, quick-witted, culinary-inclined, and a bit of a maverick. In my spare-time, I enjoy backpacking, long snapping, high fiving, taking advice from Professor Stephenson, rewriting profiles after "having a few", keeping the peace at Nicky Blaine's, kayaking, opera, festivals, home-brewing, winemaking, cooking, running, traveling, photography, bare knuckle-boxing, debating Socialists on the finer points of Che Guevara's intellectual flaws. For further inquiry, feel free to send me your resume. Sugar mammas with most of their teeth still intact preferred.. I've taken a personal vow to never allow Germany to invade France again.
  • Max, 28 from Indianapolis, IN
    28, Indianapolis, IN
    I've had family members who have had great success on, so I wanted to give it a try and see who is out there. I am passionate about my Catholic faith and I want someone who shares that passion as well. There is much more to me than my faith, feel free to ask. I'm terrible at talking about myself, as you may notice :)
  • Isela, 41 from South Bend, IN
    41, South Bend, IN
    Hola!!! I was born and raised in Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico. I came to South Bend at the age of 19 and I been here with my family ever since. I am an outgoing person that loves to interact with people and make friends, but I also enjoy my own quiet time. My daughter and family are a huge and important part of my life. I have a big heart and a bigger and stronger faith. I am always willing to lend a hand to those in need not only because I enjoy helping others when possible but because is the right thing to do. I take on challenges with a positive attitude the same way I live my life day by day. I like to listen to music, enjoy dancing (very much), enjoy a good read, as well as watching movies. I also enjoy traveling, a walk in the park or on the beach as well as going camping which is always fun.
  • Mike, 28 from Lawrenceburg, IN
    28, Lawrenceburg, IN
    Hey, I'm Mike. I'm a cradle Catholic, and I'm looking for a serious relationship centered around Christ. I'm really into music, and I listen to all kinds. I also play guitar and bass. I come from a large family, and I love that. I guess that's all I have for now. I hate filling these out lol.
  • Bobby, 26 from Fort Wayne, IN
    26, Fort Wayne, IN
    Hello! I'm just an imperfect person, looking for another imperfect person who is also running the race to win, someone who I can call my best friend and my wife! My faith and family are the most important things to me and I love spending time with my family and friends. I tend to be a little more reserved at first but love having a good time once I get to know people a little better.
  • Matt, 30 from New Haven, IN
    30, New Haven, IN
    Hi, my name is Matt. I'm 30 years old. I enjoy watching sports, riding my bike and hanging out with my friends. I also like to read and play video games. Please send me a message if....... You are sweet, a blast to be around, and don't take life too seriously. You are looking for a gentleman You have a good book suggestion or know of something good to watch on Netflix. Please do no message me if..... You are not into dudes who are kinda on the nerdy side. You hate fun and good times. You can't stand the song Separate Ways by Journey.
  • Tim, 29 from Lawrenceburg, IN
    29, Lawrenceburg, IN
    I am passionate about honesty and trustworthiness. I enjoy playing video games and reading comic books. I like seeing movies, especially about super heros. I went to Catholic elementary, high school and college. I was very active in youth ministry during high school and college. I was a server and once served with the Archbishop of Cincinnati. I have attended several retreats, including Kairos & Agape and was moved by these experiences. I look forward to a committed relationship in which I can be myself and be accepted for myself. I enjoy making others laugh and enjoy acting goofy at times. I enjoy planning and hosting group events with my friends. I am not as active with my Catholic faith now as when I was growing up but am open to getting more active. I believe strongly in the Sacrament of Reconciliation. When I attend mass it is now sometimes within the Archdiocese of Cincinnati and sometimes within the Archdiocese of Indianapolis since I live so close to Ohio. I want a companion in life.
  • Logan, 20 from Greenville, IN
    20, Greenville, IN
    Hello! I am a part-time firefighter/EMT and part time college student. I really enjoy being in the outdoors. Backpacking and trail walking being some of my favorites. I am a huge movie buff and try to go to the movie theater when I can.
  • Patrick, 43 from Evansville, IN
    43, Evansville, IN
    Hello I have been divorced over a year now. I love spending time with my kids and family. They are the most important things in my life. My children are involved in many activities and I try my best to be an engaging parent so I stay pretty busy. I often volunteer and go to school functions, competitons, and practices. I am also active in my parish, helping out when I can. I attend mass weekly, frequently go to Adoration of the Blessed Sacroment, and partipate in Cursillo. I look forward to meeting up with friends and sharing my faith. As my family has grown so too has my faith life. I have always been a cradle catholic, but a simple inviation to a bible study started me on my own journey to be more active in my faith. Next came an invite to a Christ Renews His Parish weekend. Then an invite to a Cursillo weekend. Through these activities I have made lasting friendships that have been very influential my exploration of faith. My CHRP members and Cursillistas have been my support while going through life as a single dad. My family and close friends are all people that I can count on and trust. They are my source of encouragement and strength. I stay pretty busy between work and being a dad, but when I do have free time I enjoy being outside doing just about anything. I like helping on the family farm, motorcycling, watching or attending Nascar races or motorcycle races, and watching college football. Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile.
  • Kristen, 38 from Indianapolis, IN
    38, Indianapolis, IN
    Family is a huge part of my life! Spending time with my close friends and my family is what I look forward to most. I am someone who loves to get together with those I love for game night or movie night or just a great meal. I love to cook and enjoy reading. In my free time I enjoy going to the park, watching Purdue sports or the Colts, trying new places and creating new dishes in the kitchen. I also love going to sporting events for my son and watching my neices and nephews compete in their events. I am a teacher and absolutely love my job and love going to work everyday! I laugh easily and am hoping to find someone with a great sense of humor who shares a bright outlook on life!
  • Sarah, 31 from Michigan City, IN
    31, Michigan City, IN
    **I am a member for only a month (Feb 21-Mar 21). Chat with me when you can!** My name is Sarah. I am a middle school art teacher. I love every type of art, history, music, movies, tv shows, etc. I'm passionate about everything. I love hockey, sometimes football, baseball. On my free time, which isn't much, I work on my house, my own artwork and reading new books.
  • Mike, 28 from Fort Wayne, IN
    28, Fort Wayne, IN
    Honestly I don't do this much but I'm mostly laid back, but anymore a lot of my time I spend with my dog, but when I'm not I like to go to the movies.