Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Iowa Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Laura, 35 from Marion, IA
    35, Marion, IA
    My name is Laura, I'm 35 and live in Marion, Iowa. I work in the local school district as a Behavior Technician. I enjoy a variety of different activities such as attending local theater, hanging out with friends and family, listening to music, camping, and watching movies.
  • Steve, 49 from Davenport, IA
    49, Davenport, IA
    shy till I get to know someone. I like the simple things in life.. very much enjoy the outdoors, really enjoy the fall season. not a big fan of alot of hours, and enjoy my job most of the time.enjoy spending time with my family.i have great family that is always their for me. and I am very appreciative for god giving me all that he has in my life. I am very proud of my catholic faith .my posted pictures are not the best,i put the picture of me on the machine up because that is who I am. I am not a office person,being me ladies I clean up pretty good. ok I am done talking about myself now . if you want to know more please just ask.
  • Mary, 49 from Evansdale, IA
    49, Evansdale, IA
    hello my name is Mary i am a very passionate person, some of the thing that i love to do are spending time with family writing poetry reading outdoors my religion and i am thankful to have each day i wake up. my parents and kids are the most influential people in my life.
  • Timothy, 26 from Ames, IA
    26, Ames, IA
    I am passionate with almost all things outdoors. I spend free time taking pictures of different types of animals. I like to travel and have been to Europe a myriad of times. I am looking for someone who shares a belief in the Catholic faith. I just finished my B.S. in Aerospace Engineering and currently I am working for my Master of Finance at Iowa State University. I play multiple instruments, currently I play Euphonium and Trombone.
  • Angela, 41 from Earlham, IA
    41, Earlham, IA
    What am I passionate about? My children and providing for them the best possible upbringing I can and supporting them and all their dreams and endeavors. CHRP (Christ Renews His Parish) has been more than most important thing in my life and then also the birth of my children becoming a mom. My leisure time when that happens is reading, scrap booking, going for walks, now running and riding a bike. I love being outdoors gardening watching my children sports, camping and picnic, bonfires. Visiting waterfalls when I can. Just being outdoors closer to nature and God.
  • Bob, 32 from Pleasant Hill, IA
    32, Pleasant Hill, IA
    Out going and active person who loves running, biking, and being outdoors, but also enjoy my time inside watching movies or reading a good book! I believe education is important and am currently in a master's program focusing on Positive Youth Development and believe providing youth with a positive adult role model is extremely important.
  • Katie, 21 from Ames, IA
    21, Ames, IA
    I am from a strong Catholic background and the oldest of five. I enjoy anything outside especially backpacking, rock climbing and long bike rides. I cannot live a week without dancing (swing, ballroom, Irish, line, you name it), and I love coming to the Lord in adoration. I am in my last year at Iowa State University studying Environmental Science and Meteorology. I am always willing to learn new things, and absolutely love exploring new places. I enjoy studying science and experiencing nature because it is the clearest way for me to view God and all His glory. Some of my friends call me a "tree hugger" or "crunchy granola". I embrace these terms because I think environmental stewardship is something very important and we as His children need to make sure we are taking care of the earth He provided. I am an ENFJ Myers-Briggs, although I sometimes consider myself an introvert.
  • Rex, 35 from Treynor, IA
    35, Treynor, IA
    My name is Rex. God, Family, Work.. I have been in the Navy for 17 years and I'm looking to retire here after this tour. I purchased a place outside of the city because I enjoy the peace after working all day. Before the Navy I worked as a CNA for a few years and framed houses during the summers. I'm originally from Colorado, but I have lived all over the world. I'm on Catholic Match so I don't really need to say how I feel about my faith. I will say that I really love the outdoors, playing music, traveling, and just getting out and trying new things. I'm looking for someone that is active like me who loves family.
  • Patrick, 54 from Mason City, IA
    54, Mason City, IA
    Hey, thanks for viewing the brief bio. I'm the youngest of a big hard-working and devout Irish Catholic family. Our family farm is on the IA/MN border near Rochester. I live in Mason City, IA for now and have been here since college at the University of Northern Iowa, The only exceptions were a few years in Minneapolis/St. Paul right out of college and I kept a 2nd house in Ames, IA for a few years, 2008-2011, for work. I like to stay physically fit by eating right and exercising including mostly weights, biking and walking. Occasionally skiing and golf. Scenic weekend drives in the country are relaxing. Traveling to the mountains, oceans or big lakes are favorite vacations. I'm self employed and have a great career. It took a lot of effort and time so, now I just kind of realized, shoot, I'm successful and set for life but I haven't had time to find someone to be with. The world is a big, exciting, adventurous place to behold and I'm looking for someone special to share the experience. Deep religious conviction makes it all the better! I'm easy to be with both active times and quiet times.
  • Gloria, 68 from Urbandale, IA
    68, Urbandale, IA
    Looking for a casual relationship with someone that wants companionship, travel with small outings as well as planned and is compassionate with love and respect.
  • Jo Marie, 66 from Cedar Rapids, IA
    66, Cedar Rapids, IA
  • Timothy, 56 from Washington, IA
    56, Washington, IA
    i love my daughter the outdoors travel sports fishing i work full time i work nights love being a father and family man and teaching my daughter lifes values i love my dog love taking my daughter for long walks outdoors to different places the dog enjoys this too lol i just like to relax be grilling and running my dog love spending time with my daughter i learned my values from my father and hope to pass them onto my daughter i would be very open to having more children even thou i am 56 now