Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Dubuque Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Archdiocese of Dubuque Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mick, 57 from Dubuque, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Dubuque, IA
    I'm kind of old-fashioned. I like to open doors for ladies. I try to be clean and organized.I believe that advice is free. So I'm always open for suggestions.
  • Norma, 67 from Waucoma, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Waucoma, IA
    I am currently employed as a bookkeeper full time. I am heavily involved in fundraising for the American Cancer Society. I have been co-captain for our local Relay for Life team since 2010, am a member of the local American Legion Auxiliary unit and a member of our local Historical Society. My leisure time is spent volunteering, reading, gardening and spending time with family.
  • Chris, 35 from Cedar Rapids, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Cedar Rapids, IA
    I am Catholic. I am from a small family. I have two sisters and one nephew on the way. I have a few friends in the Cedar Rapids area. Most of my friends are married and have busy lifestyles. I am a busy nurse. I work full time in long term care or a nursing home. I am thoughtful and kind, frustrated at times. My schedule is very busy, busy, busy. When I am not working my activity includes the pro life activity and Nursing education/law. Usually I am pegged for being Catholic and that's a compliment IMHO. I am a good friend. I love investing time and care in folk. I like to visit. I am interested in going after a higher degree. I am always reading about healing and health and implementing what is possible. I am a natural health junkie and appreciate fitness also, daily walks/light runs/snow shoes. My life has caused me to move often and am new to this area. I am trying out the local book club, parish activities, hikes. So sorry I haven't been picture happy up to this point. As soon as possible more photos will be added. I have empathy for modesty. I don't know what I have done to deserve meeting the people I have thus far, they have been blessings to me. Maybe it's daily 15 decades of the Rosary :) The daily 15 are mandatory for me. I can always find time to pray more.
  • Natalie, 27 from Dubuque, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Dubuque, IA
    My name is Natalie. My faith is the center of my life and my foremost priority. I am a teacher of English at a Catholic high school, and I value the joy and challenge that comes with building disciples in the classroom. I'm blessed by the example and support of my inspiring mother, and she and my students constantly entertain me. I am committed to making a difference and bringing positive energy to every day. In addition to grading essays, I'm happiest when I'm chatting with friends, analyzing the great American novel, curling up with an episode of "NCIS," blasting a strange variety of music, running on my treadmill, debating political issues, writing short stories, cheering for the Chicago Cubs, and bonding with my Apple products. Because I value honest communication, I would like to make you aware that I have very limited vision as a result of congenital glaucoma. This does not define me, but it is a part of my life, which is important for me to share.
  • Patrick, 60 from Vinton, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Vinton, IA
    Hello ladies. My name is Patrick (Pat). I am a 58 year old retired (medically) nuclear medicine technologist. I am a 25 year diabetic and take one day at a time. As I get to know someone, I will tell them more about myself. Good luck to everyone in their endeavors.
  • Sharon, 38 from Cedar Falls, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Cedar Falls, IA
    Hi my name is Sharon. I'm 37 years old. I have 3 children. I have 2 boys that are 3 years old and I have a girl that is 8 years old. I grew up catholic and my daughter goes to catholic school. I work at the Western Home in the kitchen serving the residents meals. I like to spend time with my children weather it's going outside on a nice day or reading, playing games, or watching tv inside.
  • Matt, 35 from Dubuque, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Dubuque, IA
    Self-summary: I may not be Brad Pitt but I am not Brad Split when things get tough either (smile). Now that I have got your attention, youre dealing with the ultimate mans man yet hopeless romantic. No matter what happens at the end of the day I will make you laugh, smile, and wonder How come I have never meet this guy before?! I love to relax and listen to country music and 80s pop on my front porch but switch things up to something more motivating & heavier when lifting and jogging. I am a firm believer in chivalry but I will not place a woman on a pedestal or be her door mat because of a pretty face and long hair. I love to MAKE people laugh and use sarcasm and self-deprecating humor as my main weapons. I live a very full, active and happy life, but I would love to be blessed to share it with misses right. Want to know more? Well that cant happen unless you contact me. Hate playing games? Tired of being told lies? Sick of guys only interested in one thing? Well its time for a change! Now for something a little more serious. I live my life by charity, unity, fraternity and patriotism. I have been told I am like a onion, so go ahead send me a message and start peeling back some layers. Dont worry I wont make a woman cry!
  • Kevin, 59 from Monticello, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Monticello, IA
    I am a passionate Catholic. I love and faithfully practice my faith. I love my career and I relax on the golf course. I'm a do-it-yourself kind that actually CAN do it myself. I have a wild sense of humor and a serious mind. I'm cheerful most of the time.
  • Michael, 75 from Dubuque, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Dubuque, IA
    Hello: I enjoy reading and studying military history and aviation. I sing with three different church groups and play the organ for another. Participate in church activities and have many like-minded friends as well. Enjoy eating out, driving and fixing things. My departed wife was the most influential person in my life and my mother would be a close second. My hobbies are running, flying (I have a pilot's license) and watching old movies. Spending time with my poodle dog "gus" and talking aviation with my son and the group I'm in.
  • Nicholas, 37 from Elk Run Heights, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Elk Run Heights, IA
  • David, 51 from Webster City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Webster City, IA
    Wow! I'm new to online dating and this is really stepping out of my comfort zone, but here goes! I have been a lifelong Catholic, and my Catholic faith is an essential part of who I am. I am the father of four daughters, so obviously, they are a very important part of my life. I enjoy music and the theatre, including being on stage. I've performed in several plays and musicals at our local community theatre! I also enjoy baseball and football. I don't really know where this might lead. It's been a long time since I've dated, so be patient and kind, please.
  • Maria, 43 from Cedar Rapids, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Cedar Rapids, IA
    I am passionate about life, my faith, helping others, for fulfilling my calling and using my gift God has given me to be of service to him. I look forward to helping others which is what I do day in and day out. I am truly doing what I feel God has called me to do and that brings me great peace. The experiences that I've been most influenced in my life have been the ones where I have been able to grow. I grew up in a military background all my life and have traveled the world both as part of my upbringing and then serving in the military. When you live in the military culture, you become very aware of your surroundings and learn to live life in the present moment you also learn to let go of things easily and to not get attached to things of this world. I have reached the point in my life now where I'm ready to settle down, serve God through my work and hopefully with my future partner. I am currently completing year three of a four year PhD program at the University of Iowa. I'm also a full-time marriage and family therapist. The reason I mention this is because when it comes to leisure time it has been quite the challenge for me to find a time to do much. However every free moment that I have I do spend it doing something that I love. I try to get out and walk the trails when the weather permits, meet up with friends and catch up, go to church functions or outings, find new places to visit and travel to. One of my biggest passions is astronomy. I do belong to the amateur astronomy club, I have my own dobsonian telescope and enamored with the stars and the amazing creation that God has given us in our universe. I love to learn, and I love to learn from others. To be honest, I never thought I would end up on an online dating website however due to my busy schedule and quite honestly not there being a lot to do as far as social interaction with fellow Catholics I feel this is the best step for me. I am praying that God has led me here for a reason even if it's just to make new Catholic friends.