Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Dubuque Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Archdiocese of Dubuque Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Neil, 38 from Cedar Falls, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Cedar Falls, IA
    I'm positive, outgoing person who likes to have fun and searching for, honest, cute Catholic girl inside and out that I can trust with my whole heart that has the same interests as me. Who lives in the US, preferably close to Cedar Falls Iowa I have an Electronics AA degree, Computer Network Technician Certification and a BA degree for computer Networks. I played college baseball in JUCCO and division 1 and played semi pro baseball. I'm a member of Knights of Columbus ( 3rd degree Knight ), I'm active in the KC. Not a fan of drama and playing games, I won't tolerate that. It is what it is. I work for a good Credit Union doing the mail room duties and working for the Technology Dept. I enjoy my work and it keeps me busy which I like along with my exercise routine 3 times a week before work at 5 am using the stationary bike and 6 second ab crunch machine. I try to stay healthy and I like to be healthy to have more energy/endurance! I'm searching for a good partner to spend some quality time with.
  • Marino, 35 from Cedar Rapids, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Cedar Rapids, IA
    Basically I love life and love living it. I laugh at every chance I get. At first, I may appear quiet and shy but I'm very confident and passionate. I like puns, corny jokes, Reece's pieces, Nerf guns, helping others, red box, bargains, opening doors for you and Fluffy. I enjoy sports, traveling, restaurants, cultural events, and socializing with quality people. I'm always down to try new things, whether it be a new show in town, different restaurant or cuisine, or spontaneous road trips to check out this or that. I think it would be better doing these things with someone special. My older sister has been the most influential person in my life. Her braveness, patience, determination, and kindness has taught me so much and definitely shaped who I am. .
  • Cory, 31 from Bellevue, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Bellevue, IA
    I really enjoy helping people. Volunteering is an important part of my life. I am looking for someone that I can share my life with. I enjoy reading and learning more about technology.
  • Norma, 67 from Waucoma, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Waucoma, IA
    I am currently employed as a bookkeeper full time. I am heavily involved in fundraising for the American Cancer Society. I have been co-captain for our local Relay for Life team since 2010, am a member of the local American Legion Auxiliary unit and a member of our local Historical Society. My leisure time is spent volunteering, reading, gardening and spending time with family.
  • Melissa, 40 from Traer, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Traer, IA
    My main passion is learning - about all kinds of subjects. I see learning as helping me to grow personally in all areas of my life - spiritually, intellectually, emotionally, socially, physically, etc. I especially enjoy using my talents and gifts to practically, usefully, and meaningfully help others. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, as well as spending time in quiet and solitude. I love reading, music, traveling, and cheering for my beloved Red Sox. I don't do either enough, but I also like cooking and playing acoustic guitar.
  • Nathan, 22 from Ames, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Ames, IA
    Hello there! I was raised Catholic in a small town in northern Iowa. Also from a farm. Really enjoy any sport, as I like movement and can't sit still for a long time. In my spare time I enjoy being outside doing just about anything.
  • Christopher, 24 from Chelsea, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Chelsea, IA
    I am an easy-going guy who enjoys spending time with family and friends and having a good time. I am hard-working, honest, and loyal, with a good sense of humor. I am a recent graduate of the University of Northern Iowa with a degree in Electronic Media. My hobbies are numerous. I enjoy being outdoors, listening to music, and watching movies. I am also a sports fan, who enjoys watching the Minnesota Vikings and any form of auto racing.
  • Matt, 32 from Marble Rock, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Marble Rock, IA
    Hi, my name is Matt. I am a pretty easy going and honest person. I farm. It is definitely a passion for me. I am always trying to learn and do a better job. It is part of who I am and I enjoy it very much. If I'm not farming, I like watching movies, being with friends and family. I have two brothers and two sisters with nieces and nephews. They are a bunch of fun! I try to be active, farming helps with that and during the winter when thing slow down I exercise regularly. I am looking for someone who is driven to do the best she can, whether its work, family or just having fun. Someone who has a positive attitude, doesn't give up easily, who values the little things in life. Mostly someone to be happy with. There is more, but its a start.
  • Courtney, 25 from Marion, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Marion, IA
    I am Courtney. I like cooking, biking. Also like watching funny movies. I grew up in a small town in Fulton, IL moved to Marion, IA for a job in Cedar Rapids, IA, have lived in Marion since January 2016. I am close to my family, have a twin brother.
  • Linda, 58 from Dubuque, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Dubuque, IA
    I am a mother of 4 beautiful grown children with several very special gifts from God called "grandchildren". They are my life and my love. All my kids lead very productive lives and I am proud of them all. Family (including my mom and siblings) are very important to me. My father passed away several years ago, but I think of him daily. I love listening to Christian music and attending Christian concerts in the area. I also love to read and walk. I enjoy the company of friends by eating out, dancing the night away or going to movies. I have made several CEW weekends which really opened up a lot of doors for me. If it is God's plan, I know that I need someone who loves Jesus Christ and lives their faith.
  • Paula, 67 from Masonville, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Masonville, IA
    I'm a 67 year old widow. I live on a farm and I love living in the country. Enjoy being outside as much as possible. Enjoy biking and walking. Like to travel.
  • Joseph, 22 from Cedar Rapids, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Cedar Rapids, IA
    I come from a large Catholic family. My family is very important to me and I'm close with all of siblings. I have 10 siblings and 19 (going on 23) nieces and nephews. I love spending time my nieces and nephews and watching them grow up. I've had two siblings meet their spouses on Catholic Match, so I'm giving it a try. I love sports, both playing and watching. I've also recently discovery that I love reading books (more like listening to them). I'm highly driven and work hard to accomplish every goal that I set.