Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Iowa Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Greg, 50 from Algona, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Algona, IA
    Hello. First if all I know I am not perfect but I do think I have a lot to offer and bring to a relationship. I am looking to meet some one in my area. I am a teacher in a parochial school so I get to practice my faith daily. I also enjoy using the talent God gave me and share my guitar playing at our weekly school Masses. I enjoy reading and playing golf badly. I enjoy listening to classic rock music but I will listen to other types. My taste is very eclectic. I also enjoy seeing traveling Broadway musicals. If you would like to know more about me I would love to chat and see where things go.
  • Mary, 63 from Fort Dodge, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Fort Dodge, IA
    I think my purpose in life is to help as many people as I possibly can. My parents have been the most influential people in my life. They have taught by their example how to serve others. In my spare time I like to exercise, work on my house, play with my yellow Lab, make up new adventures, travel, and do arts and crafts. I attend Mass almost every day.
  • Sharon, 39 from Cedar Falls, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Cedar Falls, IA
    Hi my name is Sharon. I'm 39 years old. I have 3 children. I have 2 boys that are 5 years old and I have a girl that is 10 years old. I grew up catholic and my daughter goes to catholic school. I work at the CBE group in Waterloo part time and I am also going back to school for my associates degree in early childhood education at Hawkeye Community college. I like to spend time with my children weather it's going outside on a nice day or reading, playing games, or watching tv inside.
  • Veronica, 34 from Boone, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Boone, IA
    I am Veronica a dedicated mother and teacher. I give my life to my kiddos both at home and school and am looking for someone that understands that. I currently teach preschool kids and love their energy and excitement for the day! I myself have been described in the last few weeks as energetic and yet calm. I love my job and usually have plenty of stories to tell! My own kids are my rock and centering point. I would not be the woman I am without them and I love to expose them to new places, people, and things! I am divorced and to be honest, trusting someone will be very hard for me! I would love a guy that wants to go very slow, trust build with me. My kids come first, but I am slowly warming to the idea of a guy in my life. I am willing to try just about anything new and am not opposed to learning new skills along the way.
  • Joseph, 29 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Des Moines, IA
    I'm a goofball. I'm also a very serious person too. I'm a mixed bag. I love my family and friends and my faith. I love to spend time with those who I care about. I have a big heart with lots of love to give. I focus on self improvement a lot. I want to be the best man I can be and I want to find a woman who will walk with me on that journey.
  • Jeremy, 33 from Dubuque, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Dubuque, IA
    I'm currently 32. I'm very hard working, kind of shy, and easy to get to know. I grew up in the country. I like to go fishing, berry and moral picking, camping, and pretty much anything outdoors. I also enjoy wood working and gardening. I work third shift, with rotating days off. I'm not able to relocate because I have visitation with my daughter. I'm not looking for a girl who wants to drink all the time. I don't drink. No smokers please. If you have any other questions, please feel free to ask.
  • Chad, 27 from Burlington, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Burlington, IA
    I'm a hard working guy , I enjoy the outdoors, nature, going to the gym and working out, I play racquetball, and participate in the Tough Mudder Challenges. I am a electrician and work in the electrician field daily. I enjoy learning new things and meeting people. I am a homeowner and though I like animals I currently don't have a pet. I love spending time with my niece and nephew.
  • Eric, 42 from Carlisle, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Carlisle, IA
    Been in the Des Moines area since late summer 2013. Lucky enough to live several places. Seems church is something that's been consistent. I've been a KoC member for just over a year and help out with pancake breakfast and fish fries. Enjoy cooking, outdoors, working in the shop by accomplishing projects. A member of the Iowa British Car Club having fun at monthly gatherings. Grew up enjoying a power boat. ASA certified sailor and thinking about getting a sailboat to learn how to read the boat and be efficient.
  • Patrick, 64 from Dubuque, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Dubuque, IA
    On awakening I thank God for another day and then start thinking about my 1st cup of coffee! For someone retired ,I stay pretty busy. I try to go to mass everyday. I got my fishing license but haven'the been yet. I am a volunteer for Catholic Charities as a mentor for drug court. Some days I go to Planet Fitness, but not everyday lol. My family is very important to me. I am so pleased that they have become successful adults living their own productive lives. I seek to find balance in my life through healthy habits .I've spent most of my adult life dedicated to my family but now they are on their own. I love the outdoors and see God in nature and in all living creatures.
  • Kelly, 49 from Webster City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Webster City, IA
    I am a full time father of 3 boys. My parents have been most influential in my life. I enjoy walks, nature and occasionally travel. I would consider myself kind of a home body.
  • Joe, 85 from Sioux City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    85, Sioux City, IA
    Since my wife's passing, my life has changed: lost weight; enrolled in numerous classes at local community college; talked to more people; exercised even more. While all of these are good, I have continually felt lonely for the first time in my life. I have discovered that I need someone to care for and to love, and I also need to have someone do the same for me. That has been a a surprise, almost a shock! My parents, especially my mother, influenced me greatly, providing a home filled with God, love, and peace. My paternal grandmother, who lived with us during the summer months - the rest of the year she kept house for my father's younger brother, a parish priest in the Rapid City diocese - taught me, by her example, that through faith, love and persistence most seemingly impossible goals could be reached. My only sibling, an older brother showed me the rewards of effort, diligence, and study. Family is most important; the fact that my friends number so few gives a clue to my devotion to family. Reading has been a lifelong passion, whether fiction for enjoyment or non-fiction for instruction. Dogs, lap or hunting, have always been an integral part of my life.
  • Sandra, 66 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Des Moines, IA
    I enjoy traveling and being around people with a positive outlook and a good sense of humor. Honesty and a good friendship are also very important to me.