Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Coralville Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Coralville Iowa Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Claudia, 42 from Coralville, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Coralville, IA
    Hi I appreciate honesty. Nobody is perfect but if we can start with honesty it may take us somewhere.I consider myself a people person. I like to listen and I love to learn and travel.
  • Dale, 48 from Coralville, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Coralville, IA
    I'm a 48 year old white male looking for a Catholic woman for a long term relationship. I am an avid Hawkeye fan and enjoy attending football and basketball games. I also enjoy listening to music. Country is my favorite, but I can tolerate about anything except rap. I also travel several times a year for work or for a hobby of mine. My favorite TV shows are The Big Bang Theory, Blacklist and Person of Interest.
  • Theodore, 55 from Coralville, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Coralville, IA
    1.I Believe... 2 I Will love... 3 I Am forgiven.4 I WILL Follow...5 I Am Grateful...those who touched my heart with there faith---parents and grandparents in particular,teacher sister priests_whose belief in me for the love other and mass. fishing hunting walking gym mass k.c..
  • Lori, 36 from Coralville, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Coralville, IA
    I've been a registered dietitian since 2008. Most of my day is spent motivating people to eat well and be active. For 6 years I worked in a Diabetes Education clinic in La Crosse, WI; I got burned out working much longer days than scheduled, so decided to look for other jobs. After several months of online dating and weekend driving, I decided to move to Iowa in order to pursue a developing relationship and a new job in the Iowa City VA weight management program. Three months later my boyfriend decided to end the relationship. I would love to live closer than 4 hours to my family in WI again, but my job situation is keeping me here. For leisure time, I love to do something that gets me "exercising" or physically active, like hiking, walking, etc. I enjoy being outside, in the warm sunshine, with my little dog, with people who are important in my life. I'd like to learn how to swim better. I enjoy helping out whenever and however I can; I help out at work in the kitchen when they are really short staffed. I enjoy home remodeling projects. I'm not a big partier, being more of an introverted type. I'd prefer a night with my partner rather than a large group of people. I like to watch movies and cuddle. I like a good cup of joe in the morning and a glass of wine or a bottle of beer at night on occasion. I love baking, but it usually ends up being something I have tried to health-ify in some way. A willingness to eat vegetables on a daily basis is a must for my partner, since that is just how I live. I used to have a garden, but not in my new location yet. I come from a large family, and family get-togethers are pretty important to me at Easter, Thanksgiving, and Christmas.
  • Mary, 65 from Coralville, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Coralville, IA
  • Elizabeth, 29 from Coralville, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Coralville, IA
    Hello! I hope this finds you well! In recent years, I have become especially devoted to my Catholic faith and would like to share it with someone. I have a wide variety of interests, which include hiking, traveling, reading, and spending time with friends and family. I like quality conversations, a bit of comic relief, and a good glass of wine : )
  • Anthony, 56 from Coralville, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Coralville, IA
    I am ready to retire and enjoy the rest of my life doing things I want to do with someone that enjoys common interest and taste open to travel and sharing exercise and golf tennis the outdoors
  • Edouard, 43 from Coralville, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Coralville, IA
    Hello. I am an african man from a french speaking country. I intered usa a year ago. I just want a good ftiend to speak with so i can improve my english. I am open to any kind of friendship that can help me achive my english improvement.
  • Mark, 48 from Coralville, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Coralville, IA
    I enjoy life to the fullest, and I am looking for a special lady who I can share my life with on a daily basis. I am passionate about my faith, my business, and family. I would have to say my parents are the most influential people in my life. My Father was a mechanic and he taught a few things about cars, small projects in the house, and how to work hard. My Mom taught me a lot about patience, being confident, and never to give up on your dreams. On my free time, I enjoy playing basketball, golf, walking, dancing, reading, and grilling out during the summer. I also love Iowa Hawkeye Athletics.
  • Beverly, 78 from Coralville, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Coralville, IA
  • John, 71 from Coralville, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Coralville, IA
    I am retired. I am presently doing volunteer work. I am a people person and I like to socialize. I am studying Spanish as a second language. I am of good character, easy going and trustful. I have my own car. If you want a good listener and someone to talk to, I have these traits.
  • Holly, 28 from Coralville, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Coralville, IA
    Hi, I'm Holly and I love to read. I like to read different things, mostly fiction, and I pretty much always have a book with me. I also love to bake, make jewelry, garden, dance, watch movies and just hang out with family and friends. A little more about me is that I am rather shy, but once I get to know people I'm able to open up more. I'd also say I'm someone who can take pleasure in some of the simple things of life. Sometimes just going for a walk on a nice day, spending time with friends, gardening, spending an evening reading, or seeing the stars on a clear night is all I need to lift my mood.