Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Iowa Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Eric, 48 from Dubuque, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Dubuque, IA
    I am basically an active guy. Always on the go... I really like adventuring; traveling overseas as well as quick getaways to Chicago, Minneapolis, Galena, Madison, etc. I like to learn about the world and how different cultures influence each other. Friends might describe me as easygoing, relaxed, inquisitive, and open minded - yet with some basic beliefs. I love to read, go to movies, have long conversations over lunch/diner, listen to music and spend time with my friends (on the net, phone, or out on the town). I try to have a good sense of humor and usually have a smile.
  • James, 71 from Davenport, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Davenport, IA
    I am very passionate about my family. I also am passionate about our 40 year old family business. My life was influenced by my childhood, parents, and my late wife of 46 years. I grew up poor in finances but not in values and hard work ethics. My wife grew up much the same and had the same work ethics and morals as I did. I love family get togethers, golf, fishing and travel. I also love to read mystery novels.
  • Luke, 29 from Fort Madison, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Fort Madison, IA
    Family is important to me. I enjoy spending time with my uncles and on the family farm helping alongside my uncles. I love playing soccer. I referee soccer at various grade levels as well as participating in both indoor and outdoor soccer. I like watching basketball, football and soccer. I also enjoy playing pool with family members and hanging out with friends.
  • Katie, 21 from Ames, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Ames, IA
    I am from a strong Catholic background and the oldest of five. I enjoy anything outside especially backpacking, rock climbing and long bike rides. I cannot live a week without dancing (swing, ballroom, Irish, line, you name it), and I love coming to the Lord in adoration. I am in my last year at Iowa State University studying Environmental Science and Meteorology. I am always willing to learn new things, and absolutely love exploring new places. I enjoy studying science and experiencing nature because it is the clearest way for me to view God and all His glory. Some of my friends call me a "tree hugger" or "crunchy granola". I embrace these terms because I think environmental stewardship is something very important and we as His children need to make sure we are taking care of the earth He provided. I am an ENFJ Myers-Briggs, although I sometimes consider myself an introvert.
  • Weston, 25 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Des Moines, IA
    I am passionate about personal development and intentionality, and for these, I believe the Faith is the most fruitful model. Thoughtful conversation is probably my favorite thing, but I believe it should be fun and full of personality at the same time. Going to get coffee or going out to eat with good conversation are toward the top of my favorite activities, even though I think of myself as a quiet person--thoughtfulness and mutual intentionality really draw me out of my myself. I am with St. Theresa of Avila when she says we would do well to strive for self-awareness and humility in every moment. I'm a functional introvert, so I also like to go to/watch movies, read, and dabble in writing. I'm not big into fitness, but I think being healthy is important, so I also enjoy recreational walking, hiking, and tennis. I also really like graphic design, which makes me enjoy my work and my (beginning) career skills happily bleed into my leisure time.
  • Sarah, 30 from Coralville, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Coralville, IA
    I love my family, and love spending time with them, especially with my nieces and nephews. I'm a total geek/bookworm, from Han Solo to Scott Hahn. I love learning about the faith both spiritually and theologically. I also like to cook and experiment with new recipes. Experience new things, I'm just starting to learn drawing. I am ever the student, always researching and studying something new. I love meeting new people and making new friends, I usually get along with almost everyone. But only have a few people that are really close, because I'm shy and private. Don't hesitate to ask, if you want to know more just pm me! :)
  • Amy, 50 from West Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, West Des Moines, IA
    I am ready to meet someone with whom I can share my life. I want to have fun, go places, share experiences and just have a best friend, and possibly a life partner. My family is important to me, and especially my two college age boys. As I find myself an empty nester this year, I am ready to enjoy doing things for myself and finding someone to love. I like movies, shopping, watching sports and get togethers with friends and family. I need someone who shares my catholic faith and beliefs. I have a lot of love to give to the right person and am hoping this process allows me to meet many wonderful people.
  • Eric, 42 from Carlisle, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Carlisle, IA
    Been in the Des Moines area since late summer 2013. Lucky enough to live several places. Seems church is something that's been consistent. I've been a KoC member for just over a year and help out with pancake breakfast and fish fries. Enjoy cooking, outdoors, working in the shop by accomplishing projects. A member of the Iowa British Car Club having fun at monthly gatherings. Grew up enjoying a power boat. ASA certified sailor and thinking about getting a sailboat to learn how to read the boat and be efficient.
  • Oksana, 29 from Cedar Falls, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Cedar Falls, IA
    I am passionate about doing my best at work or at home. I like to stay busy. I have trouble sitting still. I was in a 5 year relationship in Ohio. In Feb. I moved to Iowa to start over & help with my sister's baby & to be near my parents. My pic is with the love of my life, Magnus. He weighs more than me at 130 lbs. I like being able to pay my own way through life. I value my friends and family and like to help out any one I can. I love to travel and work outdoors being creative.
  • Brian, 28 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Des Moines, IA
    I am a recent convert to the Catholic faith and was received into the Church this past Easter. In my spare time I like reading about religion, as well as medieval and Church history, playing music, and am currently learning Latin. I also like being outdoors hiking, fishing, or just playing sports.
  • Jason, 47 from Essex, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Essex, IA
    I'm an outgoing, fun-loving, happy man in search of someone ready to settle down and love our faith, family, and friends together. Enjoying all that life will bless us with each day. Let me know what it is you'd like to know as I'm an open book and love good conversation. I look forward to learning more about you outside of this site as well and learn where it may lead us.
  • Sandra, 66 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Des Moines, IA
    I enjoy traveling and being around people with a positive outlook and a good sense of humor. Honesty and a good friendship are also very important to me.