Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Davenport Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Diocese of Davenport Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Doug, 62 from Davenport, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Davenport, IA
    I'm 60 yrs. old, 5'10" tall with an athletic build. I played football in college, I'm an ex-firefighter / paramedic and I'm currently a manf. rep. in the construction industry. I don't smoke (except for an occasssional "great" cigar) - I'm a casual drinker and I like to keep in shape. People tell me that I look 10-15 years younger than what I am and I've been accused of acting at least 20 years younger (is that a compliment?). I'm sportsminded, a bit sponteneous and I'm rather adventurous - still just a kid at heart. At this point in my life, however, I'm not much interested in casually dating a million different woman. I would much prefer to put that energy into a monogamous relationship and grow that relationship. I'm an incurrable romantic who really enjoys pampering his partner and, to cut right to it, I'm looking for a companion as well as my "new" best friend. I guess I'm just trying to capture "lightening in a bottle". ** I travel a great deal with my job (daytrips primarily) so a resonable distance to commute pursuing that "special relationship" is not an issue !!
  • Cheryl, 68 from Bettendorf, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Bettendorf, IA
    My life centers around my teaching job, music ministry church job, and shopping! I spend one day of the weekend with my elderly parents. I love to shop and have nice clothes. I love to travel and do so in the summer. The graduate courses that I most enjoy are taught in interesting places. I have no pet, but have considered getting a non-shedding dog for companionship; however, my lifestyle does not seem to warrant a pet at this time--they would spend much of the day alone. I have taught nearly 39 years in the same school system, and continue to enjoy what I do. I enjoy taking classes and attending conferences, many of which concern learning and the brain. My two children are grown, married, and successfully employed. I am anxious for the day when one of them calls to say that I will be a "grandma"! YEA! So far, I have only two grand-dogs! My daughter and son-in-law are living near Denver, Co., and my son and daughter-in-law live near Des Moines. My spare time is spent either at the computer, reading, shopping, looking through new music for school and church, and meeting a friend for breakfast or lunch! I enjoy exercising at Curves, but much of our time is spent talking! There are few times when I am at a loss for words! Finding humor, fun, and laughter in nearly everything and everyday is so important! I do not care to be around people who are negative and talk about their aches and pains; however, it would be nice to find someone who was caring enough to wonder how I am, and know that I would be there for them as well.
  • Daniel, 67 from Washington, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Washington, IA
    Im a gentle,kind, romatic, easy going guy. Love God and family. Love nature and all that goes with it. Go to Church every week. Am in the Knights of Columbus and like helping out people. Work in a State Hospital.... . Love the outdoors and wake up every day thanking the Lord ...
  • James, 65 from Bettendorf, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Bettendorf, IA
    I am looking for a person who is not full of drama and is able to be truthful in every situation. I am very loyal, and have a tendency to be practical and not impressed with social status. I am reserved in my speech unless asked for my opinion and believe the best gift we have is the free will God gave us. I also believe we are placed to serve others by using our gifts and therefore serve God. I enjoy quiet evenings and love to spend time with somone who is interesting and not full of drama and gossip. I love to watch people and have a extensive experience with people who are under stress and am able to identify people who are not telling the truth. I am enjoy the sacrements and attend Mass 5 to 6 times a week. I also read the bible along with other readings that will allow me to grow in my faith. I want to listen to what God has in store for me and I know he will provide whatever I need.
  • Ray, 71 from Iowa City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Iowa City, IA
    I am comfortable with my spirituality and it would be a lot easier if my partner was Catholic ,not necessary.I am retired working on several large projects . Looking for a ltr with an attractive ,smart ,fun partner .My children are raised ,but it is ok for my partner to still be in the process
  • Debra, 66 from Montezuma, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Montezuma, IA
    I enjoy spending time with my family, all three children and 6 grandchildren. I enjoy watching movies, golfing, and being near the water. I work away from home so I do enjoy my time at home. I have two outdoor cats that keep me company. I am not an indoor pet fancier. I am a true Hawkeye fan through and through. I attend the football games, love to go to the bowl games, but don't always attend. Usually I watch the basketball games from home. Go Hawks!
  • Debra, 62 from Mount Pleasant, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Mount Pleasant, IA
    I am greatful for Life's unexpected surprises which brings a smile to my lips and warm memories to share. My friends would say that I have a caring personality. I would add that I am honest, sincere and love to have fun. I'm looking for that special guy that is also honest, sincere and that can make me smile whenever he walks into a room.
  • Patricia, 70 from Preston, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Preston, IA
    I am widowed, currently living in the country. Am retired but working part time. Very flexible schedule. I enjoy traveling and camping. I enjoy horseback riding but require a well broke horse!
  • Mike, 61 from Mount Vernon, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Mount Vernon, IA
    I love life and enjoy living. I enjoy see the world though my sons eyes! I like to help others in need. I am a volunteer and do it mostly to help others as I hope would be done for my loved one's
  • John, 71 from Coralville, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Coralville, IA
    I am retired. I am presently doing volunteer work. I am a people person and I like to socialize. I am studying Spanish as a second language. I am of good character, easy going and trustful. I have my own car. If you want a good listener and someone to talk to, I have these traits.
  • Leo, 65 from Davenport, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Davenport, IA
    I did this when I singed up in july I'm passionate about my hobbies hunting fishing golf iliketo go to movies ilike to cook I like to watch sports I like history I try to use the kiss effect in my life keep it simple stupid my mother and father who are both gone were the biggest influences in my life
  • Barbara, 68 from Knoxville, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Knoxville, IA
    Naturally as a mother I am passionate about my children and grandchildren. That said, I want to enjoy the fun parts of life and experience that life with someone who can appreciate a good woman. I enjoy antiques, thrift stores, books, dinner out with friends, quiet time, watching movies and being outdoors. Life has made me see that I am a confident and strong woman.