Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Davenport Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Diocese of Davenport Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Claire, 33 from Iowa City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Iowa City, IA
    Some of my favorite things in life are movies, art, nature, comedy, reading, running, traveling and cooking/eating, and doing these things with family and friends. I am working on establishing my career in the health care field and enjoy helping others for a living. I am driven on a daily basis by a good laugh, interesting conversations, and a good donut! On this site I'm looking for someone who I could grow in faith with and possibly have a family with some day.
  • Lisa, 28 from Davenport, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Davenport, IA
    I love my job as an elementary school teacher and often spend much of my time attending school events and working on lessons. In my spare time I travel to visit family members, read, hike, and paddle board. I love being outdoors and being active. I like being with my large family, but also enjoy quiet time in a library or cafe. I love trying new things and exploring new places.
  • James, 25 from Burlington, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Burlington, IA
    i love the outdoors and being active. I have a daughter who is pretty awesome. I've done many things with my life since being in the army. I plan to start school soon to be a nurse. I'm a pretty open person so feel free to ask me whatever you're thinking.
  • Brendan, 25 from Iowa City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Iowa City, IA
    I'm a nerdy, down-to-earth, friendly guy who enjoys spending time with family and friends, watching TV, and playing video games. I'm adventurous and always up to new experiences, especially when i can share these experiences with other people. I would love to find someone who wants to grow in their faith together and continue to explore all of the adventures life has waiting for us!
  • Shari, 26 from Eldridge, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Eldridge, IA
    I am Physical Therapist who loves being active and the outdoors. In additon to finishing up my degree in December 2015, I love camping, crossfit, hiking and cycling. I love kids and am finishing up a nannying position for a family with 3 children. I come from large extended families that are very important to me and we get together often.
  • Gabby, 22 from Oskaloosa, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Oskaloosa, IA
    Hi, Iam Gabby , a vet tech that is very passionate about all animals especially cattle and dog and cats !!! I love being with my family and friends and specially neices and newphews !!! I always look forward to meeting new people and gaining new friends !!! I am looking for guy to share the same passion for the farm life and the church.
  • Elizabeth, 29 from Coralville, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Coralville, IA
    Hello! I hope this finds you well! In recent years, I have become especially devoted to my Catholic faith and would like to share it with someone. I have a wide variety of interests, which include hiking, traveling, reading, and spending time with friends and family. I like quality conversations, a bit of comic relief, and a good glass of wine : )
  • Sarah, 24 from Amana, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Amana, IA
    I am passionate about the field of education and becoming an elementary teacher. The Catholic Church/Faith is very important to me and I hope to find someone who cherishes it as much as I do. In life I look forward to finding a man who I can spend the rest of my life with and eventually start a family with him.
  • Eric, 23 from Davenport, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Davenport, IA
    Hi, I'm Eric. Well, first and foremost I love my family and God. Without those two things, there isn't much to life. Having someone to share my faith with is very important to me. I just want to be on the same wavelength as my significant other and grow together in that faith. I am also a health nut. I played college basketball and I really learned how to take care of my body and feel what it felt like to be in great shape. I am currently studying to become a Doctor of Chiropractic. I just finished up my first year and have about two more to go! Lastly, I love love love love sports. I love to play them just as much as I love to watch them. I'm from Wisconsin so I'm a Bucks, Brewers, and of course, a Packer fan! If you like beer and cheese, I'm sure we'll get along!
  • Holly, 29 from Coralville, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Coralville, IA
    Hi, I'm Holly and I love to read. I like to read different things, mostly fiction, and I pretty much always have a book with me. I also love to bake, make jewelry, garden, dance, watch movies and just hang out with family and friends. A little more about me is that I am rather shy, but once I get to know people I'm able to open up more. I'd also say I'm someone who can take pleasure in some of the simple things of life. Sometimes just going for a walk on a nice day, spending time with friends, gardening, spending an evening reading, or seeing the stars on a clear night is all I need to lift my mood.
  • Eric, 30 from Davenport, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Davenport, IA
    Hey there I'm Eric, a college graduate working in finance. Writing is one of my biggest passions, especially sports writing. I've done plenty of that in the past with blogging and writing for the athletic website at my alma mater. Always writing on the side. I also come from a very musical family, so music is pretty much a daily thing for me. Ask me more about that! I also enjoy roadtripping to sporting events (Cubs, Bears, and UNI) and concerts.
  • Ryan, 31 from Davenport, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Davenport, IA
    Influences: My parents and sister have been the most influential people in my life. Leisure activities: - golf - tennis - bowling - pickle ball - carpentry and construction - travelling - watching sports