Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Iowa Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Emily, 36 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Des Moines, IA
    Born and raised in Des Moines, I love spending time with family and friends, traveling, reading, biking to local, fun destinations, baking, and music. Undoubtedly, the most influential things in my life have been my family, which has instilled my faith in me, and traveling the world, which has made me aware of how blessed I am.
  • Felipe, 27 from Ames, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Ames, IA
    Grad student at Iowa State University. I enjoy going for runs and bike rides, watching movies and Netflix, cooking, going out with friends, playing guitar, and many other fun stuff
  • Bill, 66 from Clarion, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Clarion, IA
    I'm a simple man looking for an honest and caring companionship. I enjoy road trips. I still like working on the farm. I like the feel and smell of the soil. I like to watch the crop grow, and I like the the smell of new mowed hay. I enjoy watching new born calves running around the pasture . I'm kind of quiet and shy at times. When i feel unsure and out of touch with my faith, I go to church and talk with father when somthing is bugging me. My parents were influential in my life. I like stock car racing. Going to sales, walking by the river, lakes and trails. i like ice cream and Pepsi cola .
  • Adrian, 26 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Des Moines, IA
    I am a lawyer who recently moved to Des Moines. My goal is to do my part to make this world a better place by serving the community through my legal work. I have been described clever, enthusiastic, and charming. I have been told more than once that I am like the following characters: Chris Traegar (Parks & Rec), Buddy (Elf), and Joey (Friends). I am passionate about growing as a person and experiencing new things. I thrive on leaving my comfort zone and am eager to find someone share some adventures with. My interests include reading, traveling, and playing board games. I also do volunteer work and perform in plays. The most important thing to me is my family.
  • Sarah, 30 from Coralville, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Coralville, IA
    I love my family, and love spending time with them, especially with my nieces and nephews. I'm a total geek/bookworm, from Han Solo to Scott Hahn. I love learning about the faith both spiritually and theologically. I also like to cook and experiment with new recipes. Experience new things, I'm just starting to learn drawing. I am ever the student, always researching and studying something new. I love meeting new people and making new friends, I usually get along with almost everyone. But only have a few people that are really close, because I'm shy and private. Don't hesitate to ask, if you want to know more just pm me! :)
  • Sharon, 57 from Melcher-Dallas, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Melcher-Dallas, IA
    Hi! I am very passionate about my family, friends and catholic faith. I raised my daughter as a single parent and therefore am a very independent person. I will become a grandmother for the first time in June of 2017. I get my independence from my mother, she taught me to rely on my faith which I do. I don't know how people go thru life without it. In my leisure I enjoy taking walks, exercising, shopping, concerts, listening to music, The Blues, Old Time Rock and Roll Country Western such as Blake Shelton etc., getting together with friends and relatives, watching football, reading when I find the time, movies and camping. Basically I feel that I am pretty broad minded when it comes to doing new things. I am passionate about my work as a Parent Educator with the Parents As Teachers program. Thanks for looking and listening.
  • Cheryl, 34 from Pella, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Pella, IA
    I love spending time with my family and my friends. Nothing beats good times. I love to explore and travel to different places. I appreciate the simplicity and beauty of people and things.
  • Gloria, 68 from Urbandale, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Urbandale, IA
    Looking for a casual relationship with someone that wants companionship, travel with small outings as well as planned and is compassionate with love and respect.
  • Deanna, 55 from Adel, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Adel, IA
    I am passionate about anything crafty, like to create art. I look forward to working only part time or retire and be able to work on my crafts full time, and go to the gym work out , and to travel, camp , just enjoy life. My parents have been the most influential in my life, they are really giving and great to have around even if we don't always agree on things. I have 2 cats accidently, showed up at my back door, fell in love with them even though I was going to get a dog ! cats are quieter and easier to take care of...
  • Jane, 69 from Davenport, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Davenport, IA
    I'm passionate about my children and grandchildren. They are such a blessing and bring so much joy to my life. Volunteering at my church and in the community gives my life meaning. My parents taught me the importance of unconditional love. I experienced 47 years of a beautiful marriage. My children taught me to love unselfishly. I enjoy reading, playing cards, and walking , especially on nature trails. I like theatre, the performing arts and going to movies. I also like sports especially college football and basketball.
  • Daniel, 45 from Ames, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Ames, IA
    I am an academic who wears a couple of other hats. I speak about 6 languages, and love to learn the languages of the places where I travel to. I love my two kids and take care of them alternate weeks. I have plenty of time the other weeks, so I thought I could share some of my optimism, humor and strength, and maybe start a new story. I bike and ski, among other sports that I love. I am hungry for many things. The divorce came upon me, I did not ask for it. So I do not feel guilty about it, rather liberated. I hope the children will experience this the same way as I have.
  • Timothy, 24 from Harlan, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Harlan, IA
    Hello my name is Tim I'm looking for something long term rather than a, fling. I'm usually getting cheated on by my other exs but I am very nice I treat a woman how she should be treated I was raised by women so I learned real quick. But I am nice guy just get to know me I open up eventually!