Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Iowa Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Keith, 38 from Des Moines, IA
    38, Des Moines, IA
    The basics, I reckon.... I do the typical guy things; drink Bourbon, smoke cigars, drive a pickup, say my prayers and go to church. I love my mother, this great country and God. I believe that a lady drops the proverbial "hankie" and a gentleman picks it up when it comes to dating. I am modernly old-fashioned, straight to the point guy who loves The Church and belonging to It. I enjoy staying active with beach volleyball, mountain biking and bowling. I am always in the mood to talk about politics and meaningful topics. I tend to analyze just about anything. I work in the field of youth volleyball. I work-out daily trying to stay in shape and take care of the only body I'll ever have, with the exception of smoking cigars and maybe eating too much red meat. During the summer I am usually playing beach volleyball in the evenings, enjoying the short warm season Iowa has to offer. I don't cheer for the Hawkeyes. I'll cheer for Longhorns and Cyclones any day.... I play guitar at Mass once or twice a month. Sometimes I'll go to a different parish just to see it's beauty when I'm not scheduled to play. I am striving to be a better man each day. Life has been kind and God has put great people in my life. I actually feel that I have been blessed better than I deserve! Humility is something I practice daily. Life is pretty swell right now. Though it would be nice to share it with someone!
  • Raina, 31 from Des Moines, IA
    31, Des Moines, IA
    I am currently a medical resident living in Miami but, I hope to make my way back to the Midwest in a few years. Though I was born and raised in Florida, my heart is happy in Des Moines.
  • Angela, 41 from Earlham, IA
    41, Earlham, IA
    What am I passionate about? My children and providing for them the best possible upbringing I can and supporting them and all their dreams and endeavors. CHRP (Christ Renews His Parish) has been more than most important thing in my life and then also the birth of my children becoming a mom. My leisure time when that happens is reading, scrap booking, going for walks, now running and riding a bike. I love being outdoors gardening watching my children sports, camping and picnic, bonfires. Visiting waterfalls when I can. Just being outdoors closer to nature and God.
  • Laura, 37 from Davenport, IA
    37, Davenport, IA
    I enjoy going to library and searching for new books and drinking coffee. Spending time with my kids and teaching them to be kind and generous people.
  • Sarah, 30 from Coralville, IA
    30, Coralville, IA
    I love my family, and love spending time with them, especially with my nieces and nephews. I'm a total geek/bookworm, from Han Solo to Scott Hahn. I love learning about the faith both spiritually and theologically. I also like to cook and experiment with new recipes. Experience new things, I'm just starting to learn drawing. I am ever the student, always researching and studying something new. I love meeting new people and making new friends, I usually get along with almost everyone. But only have a few people that are really close, because I'm shy and private. Don't hesitate to ask, if you want to know more just pm me! :)
  • Jan, 62 from Pocahontas, IA
    62, Pocahontas, IA
    I am a teacher in a small Catholic school, passionate about helping others learn about the faith. I hope to live a joy-filled life while serving God. I love to read, watch movies, discuss ideas, and work on projects around the house. I do a lot of needlework, and love to learn new things.
  • Shelby, 22 from West Des Moines, IA
    22, West Des Moines, IA
    Hi, my name is Shelby. My interests include: DIY projects, volunteering at my church, my dog, and watching movies. The most important people in my life have been my parents, grandparents, and brother. I aspire to have a big family and a career that I love.
  • Lora, 53 from Marion, IA
    53, Marion, IA
    My five children are the most important ones in my life. I try to be the best role model for them. I also am extremely close with my parents and my 4 siblings. I enjoy walking, reading, attending my children's sporting events, going to movies, going to concerts, and occasionally a night out on the town.
  • Patrick, 54 from Mason City, IA
    54, Mason City, IA
    Hey, thanks for viewing the brief bio. I'm the youngest of a big hard-working and devout Irish Catholic family. Our family farm is on the IA/MN border near Rochester. I live in Mason City, IA for now and have been here since college at the University of Northern Iowa, The only exceptions were a few years in Minneapolis/St. Paul right out of college and I kept a 2nd house in Ames, IA for a few years, 2008-2011, for work. I like to stay physically fit by eating right and exercising including mostly weights, biking and walking. Occasionally skiing and golf. Scenic weekend drives in the country are relaxing. Traveling to the mountains, oceans or big lakes are favorite vacations. I'm self employed and have a great career. It took a lot of effort and time so, now I just kind of realized, shoot, I'm successful and set for life but I haven't had time to find someone to be with. The world is a big, exciting, adventurous place to behold and I'm looking for someone special to share the experience. Deep religious conviction makes it all the better! I'm easy to be with both active times and quiet times.
  • Kris, 47 from Spillville, IA
    47, Spillville, IA
    I am a 47 year old widow. I have three beautiful daughters, but I will soon be an empty nester. I am looking for someone to share in the simple pleasures of daily life. Someone to share in the joys of good days and support each other during the bad days. I enjoy spending quality time with my teenage/grown up daughters. We have always had a very close relationship. Losing my husband brought us much closer, but something is still missing for me. I have my husband's blessing to move on and find someone to spend this chapter of my life with. He knew that I have a lot of love to give yet and am not any good at being alone. I'm better as a team with a man I can love and adore. Likewise, I will require that you adore me as well. :-) I make an effort to spend time with my parents, you never know when you won't have them anymore. I am Godparent to three nieces, my neighbor's daughter, and the son of very good friends. Apparently they think I am something pretty special to have chosen me for this honor. I love a good roadtrip. Just for a day or a weekend away.
  • Tony, 54 from Council Bluffs, IA
    54, Council Bluffs, IA
    I was born into Catholicism. I lost my way. I want to come back. I'm a veteran. I. Have a great job. My soul has lost its honor. I Ave been to many Faith's. I'm 30 years government. Somewhere slowly I lost love. There was no time
  • Eric, 25 from Keota, IA
    25, Keota, IA
    I am a graduate of Agronomy at Iowa State University. I am a crop and livestock farmer in southeast Iowa. I work a day job at the USDA office in Williamsburg as a Soil Conservationist. I am passionate about soil and water conservation. I also enjoy kayaking, cycling, and looking for Native American artifacts. I am an active member of our K of C hall in Harper.