Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Iowa Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Joshua, 38 from Des Moines, IA
    38, Des Moines, IA
    I just recently moved back to Iowa from Arizona. I was out in Arizona for 6 years. Took a little adventure but I'm back home now. I love the outdoors like boating, fishing, hiking, camping and pretty much anything else you can think of. I am a huge college football fan, mainly the Iowa Hawkeyes. I will watch pro but its just not as exciting. Family and friends are a huge part of life and they always will be I have a chocolate lab that is almost three now. Dang time flies. He is my pride and joy. We love going on walks, swimming in our pool and the local dog parks; we would love for someone special to join us. So loving dogs is a must. I am kind, thoughtful, and a caring individual. I have been told that I have a huge heart. I'm not here to play games. I had my fun in college and a little bit afterwards but now its time to settle down. I am over the bar scene but will occasionally go out from time to time.I'm not out to hurt anyone I just want someone to like me for who I am and not what I'm not. If you want to know more just ask, I'm an open book!
  • Sarah, 35 from West Des Moines, IA
    35, West Des Moines, IA
    I am most passionate about living life to its fullest since you don't know what tomorrow may bring. This has been made clear by past personnel events and current events in the news. I am always planning my next trip to visit a National Park. There is just something about getting out in nature and seeing the beauty that God created. When I am not working or traveling you can find me reading or watching sports. I know a little about most sports so I understand what is going on but I follow only a few teams.
  • Aaron, 29 from Burlington, IA
    29, Burlington, IA
    Describing myself has to begin with my Catholic faith. My faith is the foundation for everything about me. I try to reflect God's love to the world everyday. I am also passionate about helping others and finding ways to serve people in the community I really enjoy being active in my free time. I run and train for races throughout the year. I also like to bike ride, go hiking, and ski in the winter. Basically, anything outdoors. Other than being active, I enjoy reading, spending time with family and friends, and learning new things. I am a teacher at an elementary school, it is a great job! It is always hard to believe I get paid to do something I enjoy so much. I guess you could say I like board games more than most people. And by that I mean, I like to play board games more than most people. By that I also mean, I like most board games more than I like most people.........kidding.
  • Peter, 24 from Des Moines, IA
    24, Des Moines, IA
    I am a law student searching for God's will in my life. I love to attend mass, Reconciliation, and pray the rosary. I am looking for someone who's fun, personable, and most of all holy! Honestly, holy women are the most attractive, because attraction runs deeper than just good looks. I really am striving to be holy too. Sometimes I fail, but every once in a while I succeed, and those moments are so full of joy!
  • Melissa, 39 from Traer, IA
    39, Traer, IA
    My main passion is learning - about all kinds of subjects. I see learning as helping me to grow personally in all areas of my life - spiritually, intellectually, emotionally, socially, physically, etc. I especially enjoy using my talents and gifts to practically, usefully, and meaningfully help others. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, as well as spending time in quiet and solitude. I love reading, music, traveling, and cheering for my beloved Red Sox. I don't do either enough, but I also like cooking and playing acoustic guitar.
  • Jodi, 59 from Urbandale, IA
    59, Urbandale, IA
    I LOVE LIFE and have been blessed with a terrific family and many friends but would love to share my life with that special guy! I am an optimist and believe we get out of life what we put into it. I love to travel, walk, hike, camp, dine out, movies and plays. Just hoping to find that special guy to share these experiences with. Could it be you???
  • Shari, 26 from Eldridge, IA
    26, Eldridge, IA
    I am Physical Therapist who loves being active and the outdoors. In additon to finishing up my degree in December 2015, I love camping, crossfit, hiking and cycling. I love kids and am finishing up a nannying position for a family with 3 children. I come from large extended families that are very important to me and we get together often.
  • Scott, 50 from Cedar Rapids, IA
    50, Cedar Rapids, IA
    Tall. handsome and strong. I am going through the process of looking for a strong and independent woman who is trustworthy. I work a lot of hours,so I don't have a lot of time.
  • Logan, 25 from Winterset, IA
    25, Winterset, IA
    I am the middle child of five boys. I have two sisters-in-law, two nieces, and a nephew, who is also my godson. I'm currently a full time employee at Hyvee Grocers. In my spare time, I play games, video or otherwise, read books or sing and play music. I would like to, some day, open my own restaurant/bar, because making people happy is something I enjoy in life, and food is, in my opinion, the easiest way to do this.
  • Lisa, 48 from West Des Moines, IA
    48, West Des Moines, IA
    Hello....Lisa here. Apparently, all of you can see me before I see you. My profile was not completed yet but it has been made public. Hmmm, that doesn't seem fair. OK well, let's see. I am an itsy bitsy business owner that spends my time having fun in other folks homes and enjoying the great outdoors for a living. I share my humble home with a four legged pal that races from room to room leaving tazmanian tumbleweeds of fur dust behind her. I enjoy learning more about my Catholic faith and making new friends while doing so. I have also become a bit of a healthy living nut and see how very important it is that we take care of ourselves. I enjoy traveling and exploring and trying new things as time permits. Want to know more? Say hello and ask. Hope to hear from you soon!
  • Rebecca, 39 from Treynor, IA
    39, Treynor, IA
    I am woman who can balance the responsibilities of running and organizing a household, work full-time advocating for children, and still manage to have fun with family and friends. I enjoy being at home and love to spend time with my family. I enjoy travel and going out on occasion. I like to live in a well-organized, clean environment. Cooking is not my favorite thing to do (but I can, don't worry!). I'm not afraid to tackle projects of all sorts (even the kind that require power tools). I have three daughters. They are amazing, resilient, and humble kids who are full of joy and energy. Being a mother is an incredible blessing. Over the last four years (and, honestly, even before that), I have taken on 100% of the parenting of my children. They are well-behaved in school, at home, and generally in all settings (including Mass). They can spend hours engaging in creative play, reading, and drawing (i.e. they rarely use electronic devices). My lifestyle is very active. I try to take care of myself - emotionally and physically. Exercise and other healthy habits are part of my daily routines. I love to spend time outside, whether discovering new places (lakes, parks) or completing general everyday tasks such as yard work. Please feel free to send me a message if you have other questions about who I am!
  • Jeanie, 67 from Des Moines, IA
    67, Des Moines, IA
    I am a nice, caring, respectful and responsible lady. I like meeting new people. I have 1 daughter, 2 sons, 3 grandsons and 2 granddaughters. I am retired from the Iowa Department of Public Health. I love to sing, dance, and care for my family and my home. At this time I have the pleasure and responsibilty of tending my 5 year old grand darling. She, of course, is one of the most wonderful little girls in the entire world. Time spent with my grandchildren are some of my most treasured.