Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Iowa Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Keith, 38 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Des Moines, IA
    The basics, I reckon.... I do the typical guy things; drink Bourbon, smoke cigars, drive a pickup, say my prayers and go to church. I love my mother, this great country and God. I believe that a lady drops the proverbial "hankie" and a gentleman picks it up when it comes to dating. I am modernly old-fashioned, straight to the point guy who loves The Church and belonging to It. I enjoy staying active with beach volleyball, mountain biking and bowling. I am always in the mood to talk about politics and meaningful topics. I tend to analyze just about anything. I work in the field of youth volleyball. I work-out daily trying to stay in shape and take care of the only body I'll ever have, with the exception of smoking cigars and maybe eating too much red meat. During the summer I am usually playing beach volleyball in the evenings, enjoying the short warm season Iowa has to offer. I don't cheer for the Hawkeyes. I'll cheer for Longhorns and Cyclones any day.... I play guitar at Mass once or twice a month. Sometimes I'll go to a different parish just to see it's beauty when I'm not scheduled to play. I am striving to be a better man each day. Life has been kind and God has put great people in my life. I actually feel that I have been blessed better than I deserve! Humility is something I practice daily. Life is pretty swell right now. Though it would be nice to share it with someone!
  • Dale, 49 from Coralville, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Coralville, IA
    I'm a 48 year old white male looking for a Catholic woman for a long term relationship. I am an avid Hawkeye fan and enjoy attending football and basketball games. I also enjoy listening to music. Country is my favorite, but I can tolerate about anything except rap. I also travel several times a year for work or for a hobby of mine. My favorite TV shows are The Big Bang Theory, Blacklist and Person of Interest.
  • Joan, 56 from Edgewood, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Edgewood, IA
    I think describing yourself is a real challenge, but here we go. I am responsible, honest, friendly, positive, independent, and very caring. I like to try new things and feel positive about myself when I learn new things or master a new skill. I have some old-fashioned values, and am fairly conservative in my views. I have learned to do things I did not think I was capable of just a few short years ago, like changing a door knob. :) I love the outdoors, and find most any excuse to be out there when the weather is good. I like to cycle and have been on RAGBRAI twice. For exercise, I like to walk with friends and kick box 3 times a week. I am in good health and feel very fortunate to be able to do most anything I want to. A future goal is to hike down the Grand Canyon and spend a night or two there, then hike back out; I would love to find someone to go with. I like to golf, but don't get out very often; maybe with the right person I could improve? I work in the health care field with a group of outstanding people. I feel very fortunate in my work life to be blessed with them. I have two grown children that are independent and doing great. I am very proud of what they have accomplished. I love to spend time with them. I love to walk at night when the sky is clear and stars abound. How beautiful! I have been known to stop what I am doing to watch a beautiful sunset as it changes and the sun sinks behind the horizon. I have really come to appreciate nature and all the beauty there. I do like to visit cities, but I don't see myself living in a big city.
  • John, 51 from Hudson, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Hudson, IA
    I am a single professional who appriates athletics and fitness, music and dance, family and friends and mechanical things. I'm and engineering team leader by profession and enjoy crew rowing, kayaking, hiking, biking, skiing (water, downhill, cross country) and racquet sports. I also run but am not an enthusiest. I'm looking for a long term relationship with someone with similare interests and strong chemistry.
  • Pam, 63 from Sioux City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Sioux City, IA
    Wanted: real MAN. One who is humorous, not afraid to work, isn't perfect, loves family, loves God and our church, is adventurous, likes to stay home as well as go out, wants unconditional love and likes romance. I must be electronically challenged- tried updating this umpteen times. I promise I'm fairly smart! ;) I'm a sweet, kind, caring, generous, happy and a funny/silly woman. I love being with family, spoiling my grandkids, and making them laugh. I call them my "little slice of heaven". Like to read, go to movies or watch at home, play cards and games, watch the sunset and/or sunrise. Like a nice cold beer on a hot day, but don't go crazy. Like to go on spontaneous road trips, seeing this beautiful country of ours. Lots of other likes and fun times, but will save those for the right guy! I work full-time, enjoy my work and most of my co-workers! My body says I'm in my 60's, but in my mind I'm still in my 30's! Life is good! God bless!
  • Mike, 31 from West Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, West Des Moines, IA
    6' 2". Soft spoken and kind hearted. Iowa State Grad. Sports. Fun-loving. Catholic. Family and Friends. Country boy at heart. Whiskey Sours. Looking for to get to know first.
  • Devin, 25 from Ossian, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Ossian, IA
    Hello, My name is Devin. I grew up on a small family farm in Northeast Iowa. I now live and help on our swine farm a few miles down the road. I continue to make that house/farm more of a home and am constantly finding more projects to do as I make it my own. I love living on the farm and in the countryside. I am an adventurous, trusting and caring person. I enjoy being outdoors whether it is hiking, camping, hanging with friends, canoeing or even just helping on the farm. I like to stay busy but I also enjoy just getting together with my friends whether at the bar or each others houses to play board games.
  • Rudy, 24 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Des Moines, IA
    As funny as it sounds my mom convinced to sign up and now I'm here.. I'm Rudy 24 years old. Live in Des Moines Iowa. I love sports and very competitive anything else you want to know just ask.
  • Bill, 65 from Clarion, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Clarion, IA
    I'm a simple man looking for an honest and caring companionship. I enjoy road trips. I still like working on the farm. I like the feel and smell of the soil. I like to watch the crop grow, and I like the the smell of new mowed hay. I enjoy watching new born calves running around the pasture . I'm kind of quiet and shy at times. When i feel unsure and out of touch with my faith, I go to church and talk with father when somthing is bugging me. My parents were influential in my life. I like stock car racing. Going to sales, walking by the river, lakes and trails. i like ice cream and Pepsi cola .
  • Dana, 59 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Des Moines, IA
    Keeping busy and being around people are important to me. I enjoy riding my bike, eating out, traveling, and spoiling my two grandchildren. I look forward to finding someone who I can comfortably be with and who loves to laugh. The
  • Rafael Fonseca, 36 from Iowa Falls, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Iowa Falls, IA
    I am a passioned person in the agricultural business, I love the familia & the Church community. I REALLY APPRECIATE THIS OPPORTUNITY TO MEET CATHOLIC PEOPLE , I am sure to have a success family acording with the Catholic faith
  • Eric, 42 from Carlisle, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Carlisle, IA
    Been in the Des Moines area since late summer 2013. Lucky enough to live several places. Seems church is something that's been consistent. I've been a KoC member for just over a year and help out with pancake breakfast and fish fries. Enjoy cooking, outdoors, working in the shop by accomplishing projects. A member of the Iowa British Car Club having fun at monthly gatherings. Grew up enjoying a power boat. ASA certified sailor and thinking about getting a sailboat to learn how to read the boat and be efficient.