Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Iowa Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Victoria, 55 from Iowa City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Iowa City, IA
    Hi.....I'm back giving this another try. How is everyone here? I'm originally from the Detroit area. I moved around some before coming to Iowa City, Iowa. I am #3 of 5 siblings. Anyway, another summer is winding down, and I am still without that special person. Would love to have someone's hand to hold while going on walks. I hope potential matches take the time to read my profile and not just look at my photos and then dismiss me....sorry, can't help what I look like! I know that a certain amount of just looking at photos happens, (I've done it too) but I think it's important to take the time to find out more about someone and give them a chance instead of just looking at a person's photo, not liking what you see, and moving on.
  • Steve, 49 from Davenport, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Davenport, IA
    shy till I get to know someone. I like the simple things in life.. very much enjoy the outdoors, really enjoy the fall season. not a big fan of drama.work alot of hours, and enjoy my job most of the time.enjoy spending time with my family.i have great family that is always their for me. and I am very appreciative for god giving me all that he has in my life. I am very proud of my catholic faith .my posted pictures are not the best,i put the picture of me on the machine up because that is who I am. I am not a office person,being honest.trust me I clean up pretty good.take a chance you will see their are good guys out here. ok I am done talking about myself now . if you want to know more please just ask.
  • Carol, 73 from Fort Dodge, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Fort Dodge, IA
    I enjoy the spring as new life springs up and winter is left behind. Special to me is seeing deer and birds building nests. I love the tranquility of the outdoors, but also like city life. I enjoy travel and learning more about our world and our universal Catholic church. In my leisure time I am in bible studies and church activities. I also like to read and do internet research. I am intrigued by the Early Church Fathers and the roots of the church. I enjoy a good movie, theatre and live concerts and listening to radio and cds. Always enjoy conversation on a variety of subjects. I am active and feel we can keep learning throughout our lives.
  • Peggy, 67 from Iowa City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Iowa City, IA
    I'm truly passionate about the safety of our unborn and born children in today's world. I work in the school system as a substitute Para-educator. I see on daily bases children struggling just to be children. I'm always looking for ways I can contribute to making this world a more loving place for children. I have had a lot of people and experiences through the years that have influenced my life. I exspecially remember the nuns who taught me in grade school. They were very kind to me. The leisure things I do by myself are reading, drawing and sewing. Leisure things I would enjoy doing with another person are baseball games, movies, dining out, concerts, camping, fishing and traveling.
  • Dustin, 25 from Pella, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Pella, IA
    My passion is making sure I'm always busy. On weekends I enjoy riding my motorcycle, riding my bicycle, hanging out with friends near and far, working on projects around the house, watching sports (Go Cyclones!), tailgating, playing sports, or cooking. I am almost always doing something to keep my life entertaining, and very rarely do I ever feel bored.
  • Lucas, 26 from Iowa City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Iowa City, IA
  • Logan, 25 from Winterset, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Winterset, IA
    I'm the middle child of five boys. I've lived in the same town most of my life and would love to continue living here, although I don't know what God has planned. I enjoy working hard at my job and being able to sit down at the end of the day. I love playing games, and I don't much care what format they take (video preferred). I'm a big guy with lots of love to give. Message me if your interested.
  • Lora, 53 from Marion, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Marion, IA
    I enjoy walking, reading, sporting events, going to movies, concerts, and occasionally a night out on the town. I also enjoy cooking , baking, and spending a quiet evening at home. I am willing to try new things and to have new adventures.
  • Jane, 69 from Davenport, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Davenport, IA
    I'm passionate about my children and grandchildren. They are such a blessing and bring so much joy to my life. Volunteering at my church and in the community gives my life meaning. My parents taught me the importance of unconditional love. I experienced 47 years of a beautiful marriage. My children taught me to love unselfishly. I enjoy reading, playing cards, and walking , especially on nature trails. I like theatre, the performing arts and going to movies. I also like sports especially college football and basketball.
  • Kelly, 49 from Webster City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Webster City, IA
    I am a full time father of 3 boys. My parents have been most influential in my life. I enjoy walks, nature and occasionally travel. I would consider myself kind of a home body.
  • Kathleen, 21 from Iowa City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Iowa City, IA
    Hi! My name is Kathleen and I am a recent college graduate. I love working with food, especially dessert. I have a lot I want to accomplish in life and am looking for someone to go on this journey of life and faith with me.
  • Anthony, 19 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Des Moines, IA
    I just finished my second year at DMACC, and received my welding certificate. I enjoy hiking, fishing, driving around in my jeep, and spending time with family and friends. Both of my parents have been a huge influence on me and my brother as well.