Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Iowa Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Adam, 31 from Guttenberg, IA
    31, Guttenberg, IA
    I keep very busy with my job and helping on my parents farm. I am an active member of the Knights of Columbus too. I like to have a good time, and like to go to the movies and be outside. I am told i look serious all the time but most of the time i am laughing and cracking jokes. I am looking for someone that understands that my job keeps me very busy in the spring and fall and can understand that plans change even if you don't want them to. If you want to know more just ask.
  • Steve, 48 from Davenport, IA
    48, Davenport, IA
    shy till I get to know someone. I like the simple things in life.. very much enjoy the outdoors, really enjoy the fall season. not a big fan of alot of hours, and enjoy my job most of the time.enjoy spending time with my family.i have great family that is always their for me. and I am very appreciative for god giving me all that he has in my life. I am very proud of my catholic faith .
  • Janet, 53 from Waterloo, IA
    53, Waterloo, IA
    I appreciate the simple things in life and enjoy the moment and would like a man in my life that could do the same. I've traveled to Italy and lived in large cities in the US, but Iowa is home to me because this is where I grew up. My Catholic faith is very important to me. I enjoy leisure cycling, sunsets, beaches, and boating. I would like to dance again, but I need the right partner. Are you him? I'm told I'm patient, compassionate, kind and taking life by the tail. I'm proud of my only child who has graduated from college and lives in another state. She is awesome and we are on the phone with one another regularly. I live and work in Iowa. I love my job. Life is good! The only thing actually missing is a loving, caring man. I do want to have an interaction that builds into a lasting and fulfilling relationship leading to a sacramental marriage. So if you are looking for the same, please email me.
  • Toby, 55 from Davenport, IA
    55, Davenport, IA
    Hi. I consider myself a 'glass half-full' type of person with an optimistic outlook on life. I'm 54 years of age, in good health, a father of a 20-year-old son who was adopted from India as a 14-month old, professionally employed and well-educated, financially secure, a devout Catholic, recently divorced, working on an annulment and looking for a female friend who is looking for a good guy to get to know. What am I passionate about? I love live music of all types, motorcycling (yes, I wear a helmet and protective gear all the time!), I love being a father, I'm an owner of a happy dog (or does she own me?), owning my own home, politics and I'm an avid reader of current events, spy novels and thrillers. People and experiences that have been most influential in my life include my parents (Albert and Rita), my brothers and sister (Tom, Tim, Ted, Teresa, Terry and Thad...notice a trend? Our names all start with 'T') and especially my two oldest brothers Tom and Tim, I've had the good fortune of getting a great education throughout my life including university and graduate school, I've been elected to public office twice in my life and have been very active in politics for all of my adult life. I've lived in six states but I'm primarily a Midwesterner. I've also had the good fortune of being married for 26 years although the marriage failed and has now ended. I harbor no ill will or bitterness toward my ex-wife but I am ready to move on.
  • Luyando, 20 from Cedar Falls, IA
    20, Cedar Falls, IA
    Well, I am Luyando. Originally born and raised in a small country in the southern part of Africa called Zambia. I migrated to the U.S in early 2011 and lived in Cedar Falls since. I am currently attending Wartburg college and might become either a Nurse Practitioner or Physicians assistant, I'm not really sure what I want to do. I am into soccer and like meeting new people.
  • Eric, 30 from Davenport, IA
    30, Davenport, IA
    Hey there I'm Eric, a college graduate working in finance. Writing is one of my biggest passions, especially sports writing. I've done plenty of that in the past with blogging and writing for the athletic website at my alma mater. Always writing on the side. I also come from a very musical family, so music is pretty much a daily thing for me. Ask me more about that! I also enjoy roadtripping to sporting events (Cubs, Bears, and UNI) and concerts.
  • Ann, 71 from Cresco, IA
    71, Cresco, IA
    My family 4 daughters 9 soon to be 11 grandchildren, horses ,dogs, cats. Trail rides. Have done a lot of traveling and enjoy it very much. Would like to travel more. Enjoy dancing, painting mainly horses and dogs some portraits.
  • Scot, 37 from Grinnell, IA
    37, Grinnell, IA
    I like to Hunt, Fish, and go on vacation with my family. I have not dated in awhile so I am glad to have found this site on Facebook. I have been active with my Knights of Columbus council and on the Social Action Commission in my parish.
  • John, 27 from Hiawatha, IA
    27, Hiawatha, IA
    Hi, I'm John, as you may have deduced from this profile. Things I am passionate about: For the most part, I am passionate about learning, of almost any kind. I enjoy reading about science, mathematics, and some history, and the occasional fictional work as well. I am passionate about Truth and philosophy. One of my main hobbies is learning a practicing martial arts. I like many different one and have practice several over the years. My current one is Brazilian Jujitsu.
  • Brandon, 24 from Avoca, IA
    24, Avoca, IA
    I am an old soul, but I am up for trying new things and having fun.In my spare time, I enjoy reading, antiquing, and practicing my instruments. I stay active with running, roller-blading, volleyball, and raquetball. I also love to go swing dancing.
  • Barb, 65 from Durango, IA
    65, Durango, IA
    I love my children and grandchildren! Am involved with my grandchildren activities be it sports, concerts, horse shows, 4-H, and where ever it takes me. I enjoy movies, a nice dinner out, camping, quiet night at home, just enjoying someone's company.
  • Nancy, 57 from West Des Moines, IA
    57, West Des Moines, IA
    One thing I look forward to is a good movie sitting on the couch with some popcorn. Simple things in life going to church then out to lunch. Football this time of year. In the summer farmers market, would love to go to the zoo. My parents took use on a fishing trip every summer would love to do that again.