Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Waukee Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Waukee Iowa Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Karen, 56 from Waukee, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Waukee, IA
    Hi~ thanks for pausing to read my profile. I have a wonderful sense of humor. I possess a quick wit but am very sensitive to others and only tease in the gentlest of ways. I am a romantic at heart and very sentimental. I am looking for a gentleman who is not afraid to show his sensitive side and is generous and very kind in nature. I enjoy outdoor activities such as walking/hiking or canoeing. I have never really tried camping but would be willing to try it. I also just enjoy "being"~ sitting quietly and gazing at the stars and listening to the quiet of the night.
  • Brad, 44 from Waukee, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Waukee, IA
    I am very open, honest, and a giving person. I enjoy working out and living a healthy life, but I'm not a fanatic about it. I do enjoy an occasional brew and sometimes a cigar if cause for celebration. I enjoy such activities as swimming, waterskiing, biking, racquetball, most sports involving a ball of some kind, movies, reading, and just being around my friends. My family is very important to me and I'm happy I can call them my best friends. I have 10 nieces and nephews that I just adore and I've earned the title of World's Greatest Uncle. Much of my free time is spent at the gym, with family and/or friends, going to or watching sporting events (I'm a huge fan of the Pittsburgh Steelers and Kansas City Royals, and actually threw out the first pitch at a Royals/Yankees game a few years back), reading a book (trying to catch up on some classics). Volunteering is a passion of mine, especially mentoring disabled individuals like myself (I have a spinal cord injury from a car accident when I was 14, use a wheelchair 24/7). I love life and am looking for someone who likes to have fun and laugh, ALOT. My friends would say I'm a very sincere and devoted friend, one that would do about anything for them. I thoroughly enjoy making people laugh and smile. I always just try to be myself and ask the same of others.
  • Erica, 29 from Waukee, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Waukee, IA
    I am a 27 year old who has been through a lot in life already. After going through a life change, I recently moved to the Des Moines area and couldn't be happier. I work full time at a bank. I grew up in a small town with my mom and dad, 2 sisters and 1 brother. I am also the proud aunt of 6 nieces and 1 nephew. I am an avid football fan. My teams are the Minnesota Vikings and Iowa State Cyclones (Gotta root for the underdogs!) I have a dog who is my fur baby. Along with my family, she's been there for me through the rough times the past couple years. I couldn't have made it through with out her.
  • Ashley, 27 from Waukee, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Waukee, IA
    Find me elsewhere! I am a Kindergarten teacher at Saint Francis of Assisi through the Diocese of Des Moines. I am getting my masters in special education while teaching full time along with nannying part time. I also help run a dance program designed for special needs students. I am an Auntie and spend every free moment of my time with my niece and nephew. I'm essentially looking for a best friend, someone I can laugh with, want to spend every moment with, and be myself with!
  • Paula, 47 from Waukee, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Waukee, IA
    As a writer, I've been taught not to bury the lead. I guess that means I should come up with some attention-grabbing headline, so let me borrow from one of my favorite poets, Emily Dickinson, who wrote, "I dwell in possibility." This hasn't always been the case. I was married for ten years and dated my husband for five years before that. Our divorce was finalized in 2009, which means the last time I dated was pre-Y2K. Wow, that's scary to see in print! I've been very reluctant to jump back into the dating game. When I got married, I thought it was for life. However, my husband didn't feel the same way. It took me a long time to forgive myself for the demise of our marriage. I've spent the past six years working on myself, re-establishing my relationship with God, and pursuing my doctorate in English. I'm finally at a place where I feel comfortable in my own skin, I have a job that I love, and I just recently relocated from South Dakota to the big city of Des Moines. I was born and raised in Iowa, so it's good to be back "home." I'm nervous about being on a dating site, but I'm open to the possibility of meeting someone incredible. I'd love the chance to explore new places, experience new adventures, and make new memories with the right person. I'm not a hopeless romantic--I'm a realist. But I am old school when it comes to love. I'm not on Facebook or Twitter. To me, Tinder is something you use to start fires, and SnapChat is something hipsters used to do after listening to a Beatnik poet in the 60s. I hope you dwell in possibility, too! If you find something interesting in my profile and would like to get to know me better, please drop me a line. I look forward to meeting you!
  • Leonila, 53 from Waukee, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Waukee, IA
  • Lavon, 81 from Waukee, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Waukee, IA
    I am a quiet person, keep things to myself. Self-reliant, love ballroom dancing, go 1-2 times a week. Appreciate courtesy, tact, compassion. Do not like off color language, putting anyone down. Detest smoking and drinking. i am very active for my age, healthy, do not take medications. I was married for over 40 years, have been a widow for 20. I do not like to cook or keep house.
  • Ashley, 28 from Waukee, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Waukee, IA
    Hello Online Dating World! I'm just looking for someone strong in his faith that wants to fall in love, have a family, and live happily ever after. :) I am a kindergarten teacher and have a passion for shaping the hearts and minds of our youngest of learners. If I'm not at school, I enjoy spending time with family and friends, but I also enjoy my "me time" which may look like me curled up on the couch with a good book and glass of wine. In addition to being an avid reader, I love getting outside and doing anything active. Let's see where this journey takes us... "Trust in the Lord with all your heart." ~Proverbs 3:5