Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Iowa Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Laura, 35 from Marion, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Marion, IA
    My name is Laura, I'm 35 and live in Marion, Iowa. I work in the local school district as a Behavior Technician. I enjoy a variety of different activities such as attending local theater, hanging out with friends and family, listening to music, camping, and watching movies.
  • Joseph, 29 from Cedar Rapids, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Cedar Rapids, IA
    I'm from northern Illinois where my family still lives and is a very important part of my life. I came to Iowa for college I completed my Bachelor's degree in Mechanical Engineering and I am currently an engineer in Cedar Rapids and also have a small mechanical design business. I am blessed to work with some of my closest friends in everything I do. The opportunities I have had here have been nothing short of amazing. When I am not working, I am very passionate about West Coast Swing. I discovered a passion for dancing really for the first time in college. Now I teach, travel, compete, and social dance as much as I can. I really enjoy traveling to other cities to learn, teach and share West Coast Swing with other groups, clubs and events. I enjoy being outside, running, camping, or rock climbing, or inside relaxed with a great book, movie, or piece of music. I'm also an Eagle Scout, grew up adventuring outdoors and strive to keep that a part of my life.
  • Timothy, 26 from Ames, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Ames, IA
    I am passionate with almost all things outdoors. I spend free time taking pictures of different types of animals. I like to travel and have been to Europe a myriad of times. I am looking for someone who shares a belief in the Catholic faith. I just finished my B.S. in Aerospace Engineering and currently I am working for my Master of Finance at Iowa State University. I play multiple instruments, currently I play Euphonium and Trombone.
  • Jeremy, 25 from Paullina, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Paullina, IA
    If you're not going to message back, why are you here? Die hard sports fan! Basketball being the best, followed by football, and then from there I don't rank them. I could probably spend most of my life in a gym. I was also very involved in the fine arts throughout HS and college. Singing in the choir at college was one the greatest experiences of my life! Recently bought a house, so I shouldn't really move anywhere in the near future. But if God speaks, I shall listen. The Office is life. Parks and Rec, Psych, The Blacklist, Bobs burgers, New Girl, Community are all good too. I often find myself not finding the right words, although I do listen well. If you need a guy who has the perfect thing to say in every moment, just move on. I won't be offended by that. :) I am pretty easy going. Feel free to message me if you want to know something. I will try to answer everything to the best of my ability.
  • Shari, 26 from Eldridge, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Eldridge, IA
    I am Physical Therapist who loves being active and the outdoors. In additon to finishing up my degree in December 2015, I love camping, crossfit, hiking and cycling. I love kids and am finishing up a nannying position for a family with 3 children. I come from large extended families that are very important to me and we get together often.
  • Laura, 29 from Ankeny, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Ankeny, IA
    The most important things in my life are faith, family, and friends. I know that with those three things I can make it through anything. I am very close with my family and enjoy spending as much time with them as I can since we don't live as close anymore. I love to do anything outdoors - fish, walk, bike ride, camp, hike, etc. I enjoy going out but also love to just have relaxing nights at home. I can be shy at first but once I get to know someone I really start to open up. I like to have fun and make people smile.
  • Bob, 32 from Pleasant Hill, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Pleasant Hill, IA
    Out going and active person who loves running, biking, and being outdoors, but also enjoy my time inside watching movies or reading a good book! I believe education is important and am currently in a master's program focusing on Positive Youth Development and believe providing youth with a positive adult role model is extremely important.
  • Katie, 21 from Ames, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Ames, IA
    I am from a strong Catholic background and the oldest of five. I enjoy anything outside especially backpacking, rock climbing and long bike rides. I cannot live a week without dancing (swing, ballroom, Irish, line, you name it), and I love coming to the Lord in adoration. I am in my last year at Iowa State University studying Environmental Science and Meteorology. I am always willing to learn new things, and absolutely love exploring new places. I enjoy studying science and experiencing nature because it is the clearest way for me to view God and all His glory. Some of my friends call me a "tree hugger" or "crunchy granola". I embrace these terms because I think environmental stewardship is something very important and we as His children need to make sure we are taking care of the earth He provided. I am an ENFJ Myers-Briggs, although I sometimes consider myself an introvert.
  • Joseph, 29 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Des Moines, IA
    I'm a goofball. I'm also a very serious person too. I'm a mixed bag. I love my family and friends and my faith. I love to spend time with those who I care about. I have a big heart with lots of love to give. I focus on self improvement a lot. I want to be the best man I can be and I want to find a woman who will walk with me on that journey.
  • Rex, 35 from Treynor, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Treynor, IA
    My name is Rex. God, Family, Work.. I have been in the Navy for 17 years and I'm looking to retire here after this tour. I purchased a place outside of the city because I enjoy the peace after working all day. Before the Navy I worked as a CNA for a few years and framed houses during the summers. I'm originally from Colorado, but I have lived all over the world. I'm on Catholic Match so I don't really need to say how I feel about my faith. I will say that I really love the outdoors, playing music, traveling, and just getting out and trying new things. I'm looking for someone that is active like me who loves family.
  • Joy, 23 from Iowa City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Iowa City, IA
    Hi I am Joy! :) I live in Iowa. I have 1brother and 1sister. I am mostly close with my sister but I love them both that whenever we're together I make the most of it. Caring for people has always been my desire. Whenever I see someone, who I think need careness and help, I am always willing to help them. Some interests i have got are; reading books, watching movies, cooking and praying. I love reading books cause books can always be a true friend. Moving on to my favorite movie, I like horror and romantic movies. The orphan, Titanic, Love Rosie. Basically the list can go on and on. Cooking has been a huge interest of me. My dad's a great cook especially Asian cooking. from my point of view having learned how to cook can make life easier and happier. Then last but not the least is praying, I feel that whenever I pray, I feel so light and uplifted, and helps me getting forward and achieving more and more.
  • Michelle, 22 from Davenport, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Davenport, IA
    Hi I'm Michelle! I'm a 22 year old and I just feel like it may be time to put myself out there and see what the Lord does with this opportunity. I'm still young and want to keep learning and growing in my faith, especially before jumping into marriage! However, I would love to get to know and be good friends with any potential husband a ways in advance, so why not open myself up to friendships here and now! So a little about me: I'm the youngest in my family of 3 girls, Mom and Dad. I'm currently in graduate school at St. Ambrose in Davenport studying to earn my Masters of Occupational Therapy. Ultimately, I envision moving back home to the Greater Milwaukee Area of Wisconsin to be close to family, but who knows what God has planned. I love to sing and dance around my apartment in my free time. I also love pick up games of volleyball, although that doesn't happen often enough. I'm hoping to become more active so if anyone has fun ideas for fun, outdoorsy exercise, let me know! To be completely honest, I lean more toward being a cozy homebody, but I'm really excited at the idea of someone to go out on adventures with and try new things! Message me if you want to chat!