Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Italy Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Italy Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Gallo, 68 from Bologna, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Bologna, IT
    I consider myself a normal man, loving and well educated who loves the life and who wish live in the love. I have many interests , cultural and social curiosities, but overall i'm interested in make happy my mate, not spoiling her but helping and supporting her as my possibilities can. I would be happy to share the best moment the life give me with her. A relaxing travel, an interesting visit to an exhibition, a dancing nightlife, an evening at home snuggling each other.
  • Giuseppe, 72 from Firenze, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Firenze, IT
    A gentleman very curious about life, new technologies, faithful, trustworthy, dependable. A joyful and positive gentleman. Natural elegance and gracefulness in my future partner (not merely physical) could stimulate further my appreciation and esteem. Respect, aversion against any idiocy and stupidity, love for beauty are my natural basic living aspects. I live alone in a rented city center apartment in Florence-Italy. University Education in Philosophy and Politican Science. I attend weekly Bible study called "Lectio Divina" at the Church of San Miniato al Monte: I volunteer at the Basilique of San Miniato al Monte, one of the most beautiful churches in Florence. In the past I have worked in the marketing field for High Technology services and financial services.
  • Valerie, 60 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Rome, IT
    I am most passionate about life. I love to travel, I love the ocean, I love to ski, to dance, to experience new places, people and cultures. I am an educator and love being a teacher as well as a student. I have traveled to, and lived all over the world. Presently I am working in Rome Italy, but my home is Jacksonville, Florida where I have grown children and grandchildren. I plan to return to somewhere in Florida to live permanently, unless God leads me elsewhere. I was one of eight children and have six of my own (good Irish Catholics), so family is important to me. My parents are still married and still living in Pa. where my father retired from the Army. Family, Art, Music, Education and my faith are the most important things to me. I enjoy people, socializing, dancing, and having a good time. I have a serious side, but I live life as an adventure and enjoy a challenge. I relate most of my experiences in life to God's planning and have found that he is trustworthy and faithful.
  • Joseph, 69 from Ancona, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Ancona, IT
    I am a single man who wants to find his soul mate. Organized , clean, compassionate, loving, generous. firmly fit on the... air!!! hahaha. I love music, dancing, concerts, visit the museums, travel, enjoy a nice dinner at a Rest. Camping, bicycling, a good baseball game, well ... Common Preferences, although I like to give a personal touch. And, of course, I love home; rest watching TV; cooking a delicious recipe; decorate the home, enjoying a cup of good wine, or simply, chatting. I am romantic and... Yeap! I like hold the hands as we walk.
  • Ferin, 66 from Bologna, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Bologna, IT
    My name is ferin, I like to be quiet, love a good and educating conversation. I love to treat my woman with respect and put God in front or all that i do. I am caring, Honest and love to help the poor whenever i can. I have passion for Computer software engineering. I travel for work most times to other countries, but when i am free, i love to spend some time with my family and take them out. I am not a snob and love to listen. I will tell you the rest later if you are lucky. thank you
  • Olivia, 60 from Bari, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Bari, IT
    Hi I'm grandma to 3 absolutely beautiful grandkidz. I adore traveling. I love reading and would absolutely love to live in a warmer climate. I lived in France for over 20 years and really loved it. I travel to France every second year for holidays but this year I'm going to lake Garda. The people that influence me a lot are THE Dalai Lama. Marianne Wi lliam'son.Caroline Myss. Eckhart Tolle Wayne Dyer. To name but a few.I love water and feel very much at ease in most circumstances.
  • Violeta, 83 from Bussolengo, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    83, Bussolengo, IT
    I'm looking for catholic friends. I live in Italy at this time. I speak Spanish. I like to travel. I also like to read and I enjoy doing wordsearch puzzles
  • Sally, 63 from Sant'Ilario d'Enza, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Sant'Ilario d'Enza, IT
  • Anna, 64 from Florence, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Florence, IT
    I see myself as a happy person who has the good fortune and the good attitude to enjoy many things. I have friends who date back to elementary school, high school and so on. Well, I have cut out old time friends who had become demanding and not warm (so liberating). I am also dependent on those with whom I form an intimate bond, but I do not dislike that! As a physician, I always loved the different aspects of my work, the academic and the clinical hours. Through many years I learned to listen to coworkers in different roles and to become an involved supervisor. Now that I have stepped down the hospital responsibilities and tight hours to work part time, I look forward to more free time to take better care of myself and to do things I did not have time for until now: fun, interesting, and adventurous travels and horse back riding. My home, overlooking the woods, is in the outskirts of Siena, a medieval university city in Tuscany. I travel relatively often to NYC were I was trained long time ago and have the good fortune to maintain friends. I am a widow without children and have not had a meaningful relationship in a long time. That is an empty spot that a really wish to overcome. The man I am looking for is someone I can feel attracted to romantically and intellectually, someone to laugh with and to share life.
  • Giuliano, 72 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Rome, IT
    Hallo! The most influential people in my life have been those who helped me meet the Lord and care for me when I badly needed it. I was in a bad shape and feeling depressed but through their dedication and their prayers I emerged quite immediately. I take each day as a blessing. I am a reader, hiking, walking, love the out doors, camping.. like to walk and jog along the beach shore picking shells. I like to say that I am gentle, easy going, loving, passionate, cheerful, honest and understanding.
  • Carole, 62 from Orbetello Scalo, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Orbetello Scalo, IT
  • Pauline, 71 from Fasano, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Fasano, IT
    I am widowed,and live in Puglia.My interests are ,music, dance,theater, tai chi, and meditation.I like good food, and interesting conversation.I also love art and beautiful gardens. My career was teaching dance but also I worked as a therapist.I like animals and enjoy nature.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: