Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kevin, 35 from Auburn, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Auburn, KS
    I dont know what to say i go to work all day i farm with dad and trying to get some of my own land someday so that the money made off of the crops gos in my pocket and not dads it would be nice to have my land make me money i dont konw what else to say
  • Sean, 30 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Overland Park, KS
    It is a tremendous calling to be a Catholic apostle. I lead a Catholic Boys' Leadership club here in Kansas City called "Conquest".. Rockhurst High grad, and proud "Son of Ignatius".. Benedictine College grad... Proud captain of the 2016 Kansas City Gaelic Athletic Club, Gaelic Football National Champs, Junior D division!!... small business owner in historic West Bottoms.
  • Susan, 63 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Overland Park, KS
    I help people solve problems which is very rewarding. I educate, sell, and teach and make a good living doing it every day. I look forward to meeting new people from different backgrounds. I don't work as hard as I used to, but my business is primarily from referrals which makes it fun. About the time I was going through a divorce, almost 10 years ago,I heard about a new company that had been in business less than a year. The owner of the company was a very positive, enthusiastic,funny and christian guy. It was the right fit for me then and still is today. I have become very successful financially and enjoy mentoring new people joining the company. I have the time and money to do more traveling lately so there's plenty of trips to plan. When I'm home I like to be outdoors doing something. In the winter I spend as much time in Florida as I can get away with. Life is good!
  • Tommy, 34 from Olathe, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Olathe, KS
    Well, I think that I am a nice person, I open up to people after they get to know me. i like to have fun. If you want to know something about me all you have to do is ask. I like to hang out with friends, and family. I do alot of volunteer work at my church. I help coach CYO sports at my Parish, and I am the basketball director for my Parish too. I would like to think that I am an out going person. I enjoy being around people, and meeting new people. I love to watch sports(what guy really doesnt right?). I am excited this year because my nephew has asked me to be his sponsor for his Conformation. I am a member of the Knights of Columbus, and do alot of Charity work with them each year.
  • Gayle, 73 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Overland Park, KS
    Hi! I'm Gayle & I'm a considerate, classy, caring, & down to earth, and hopefully soon to be lucky lady waiting to meet my special someone. I'm looking to share great moments, hours, days, months & years in the future. I enjoy walking hand in hand, side by side sharing all the good times together. I hope you are there!
  • Jane, 61 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Overland Park, KS
    Greetings! I am interesting in learning about life and having new experiences. I enjoy gardening, auctions, museums and visiting historical sites. I also enjoy reading books, going for walks or generally anything outdoors if the weather is nice. Would like to have someone to share life journey experiences, someone to laugh with, sing with and travel with. I am fairly conservative and value home and family most of all. So many people have been influential in my life-my parents, my dear sister, my children have all taught me wonderful lessons. God continues to bless me daily with new teachings in some of the most interesting ways, It would be wonderful to have someone to share it all with.
  • Marie, 55 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Overland Park, KS
    I am a very easy going person. I really enjoy going to church & attending events that allow me to grow spiritually. I am in the fitness industry as a fitness professional. My passions are my faith, fitness, & of course my family. I love Mexican & Italian food. I love the outdoors. I enjoy taking long walks when it is warm outside & bicycling. I participate in fundraising events in the city for various non-profit organizations. I am very loyal to my family & friends. I seek someone who is loyal & true to themselves.
  • Jim, 75 from Prairie Village, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Prairie Village, KS
  • Adam, 24 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Topeka, KS
    "Any act can be a prayer, if done to the best of our ability." I truly believe this, and so I do my best to give everything I do everything I've got. Using my gifts and talents to create positive outcomes and change is my favorite way to honor God. The same goes for relationships - my love language is quality time. My favorite things to do with that time is make you laugh and feel loved. My greatest passion is writing. I've been able to make others laugh, cry, think, and feel inspired. Words have power, so I say what I mean and mean what I say. I am a very family-oriented person. Some of my family members are some of my best friends. That said, I'd be very eager to get to know another family. I put God first and trust Him to guide me in where to go next. I believe I found CatholicMatch for a reason, now it's up to me to find that reason. I'm a very friendly person and love to talk, even if it's just because you're bored, so message me and we exchange riveting small talk ;) Oh also, Go Big Red
  • Claudia, 72 from Leawood, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Leawood, KS
    I have been widowed for 15 years. I have children living in KC, Chicago, and Boston. I value good health and try and eat heathy and exercise. My Catholic Faith is a very important aspect of my life.
  • Jeremy, 39 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Kansas City, KS
    Hello my name is Jeremy. I am single age 39. I have my own townhouse in kck. I work as a security officer at the airport. I am looking for someone to share life with. I am a easy going man that likes to message then see where things go then do something fun. Message me ladies don't be shy.
  • Lorenzo, 55 from Basehor, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Basehor, KS
    I enjoy traveling on my motorcycle viewing all of God's Beutifull creations. I enjoy meeting people on my journeys and making new friends! I had a cousin and a football coach that I looked up to and considered them as positive roll models. I consider myself as a handyman, fixing and building miscellaneous items. I enjoy the outdoors from attending sport outings to camping,hunting, cutting firewood, working on my place, hanging out in front of the fire pit.