Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Patricia, 65 from Shawnee, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Shawnee, KS
    I am divorced lady of three wonderful children. They all live away from me. One is married and the other two are single and have their own apartments. They are older from 29 to 23. A girl and two boys. I was married for 24 years until we divorced. I am looking for a companion to talk with and maybe share life with. If you are interested write to me,
  • Candace, 23 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Kansas City, KS
    I just finished graduate school with a masters degree from Avila University. I enjoy horseback riding, trying new restaurants, being outdoors and reading. God is very important in my life and attending mass every Sunday is a priority. I work in higher education and I love to make a difference in student's lives. I can see myself one day being the Dean of Student Services if God allows :) I am a very romantic and passionate person. I am looking for someone that has integrity and is pure of heart. I never thought I would one day be on an online dating site, but that is how much I hope to find true love.
  • Sierra, 24 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Kansas City, KS
    I am a really shy person until you get to know me. I love kids and can't wait to have a family of my own some day. I am very close to my family, and love to hang out with friends and family in my spare time. I love to go camping, take the boat out during the summer and going to the shooting range.
  • Jessi, 35 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Overland Park, KS
    I am a very creative, spiritual, and artistic individual. I love spending time with my 3 sisters, nephews, and my dog Georgi. I enjoy painting, going out with friends, and being active. I love life and the outdoors. I think dog parks are the happiest places on earth. I grew up in a devoted Catholic family. My parents met doing mission work through the Legion of Mary. I am very close to my family and would like to find someone who is also family oriented. In my free time I like to travel, hike, paint, make jewelry, and beautiful rosaries by hand.
  • Justino, 60 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Topeka, KS
    Well I'm just simple person nothing fency I like simple things my son gets all my attention his 8 years old I make myself only for him if anyone contact me be happy to say more well I'm simple!!!!!!!
  • Holly, 42 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Kansas City, KS
    My family has the most influence in my life. They have built a strong foundation that gives me my faith. When times are good I remember to thank God, when times are tough I remember to give it to God. Sporting events are a must. I like trying new places and learning new things. The theatre plays and concerts are something I attend regularly. I also take the pleasure in spending time with family and friends.
  • Carolina, 20 from Atchison, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Atchison, KS
    hey! im Carolina. honestly there isnt much to me, i like to think that im a pretty laid back person. im a freshman in college so im still trying to figure out some part of my life. if you have a dog chances are ill probably pay more attention to it than you. :) when im not doing school related things im most likely in my room watching something or out with friends. As of right now im a political science major then planing on going to law school but that could change, its really what God wants me to do and where he sees my skills will help people more. My family is extremely important to me. im more of a listener than a talker.
  • Maria, 50 from Emporia, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Emporia, KS
    Hi my name is MARIA, I'm passionate to dance, cooking , going out for a walk , i like to laugh, i like comunicacion I think is the key in any relationship , I'm looking for my best friend, partner , lover. Passionate, humble hard working Man I pray and I hope !!! :-) , The person most influential was my father, in my free time I like to watching movies , listen to music and dance , going out for a walk , Going to church and many more. ...........!!! :-) :-) :-)
  • Michael, 55 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Kansas City, KS
    I have been single for awhile now but I am looking to change that. Looking for a lady that I can talk to and also listen to her about what she wants in a man. I enjoy the simple things in life. Love certain sports like baseball, football, bowling and playing golf. I am willing to try anything new if it brings us closer together.
  • Abigle, 19 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Kansas City, KS
    I love helping animals and people too. I feel great when I give a hand. I just want to go out for a drive and take long drives on the road. Listen to my favorite music. Go to a place full of flowers and pick up some flowers. Spend time with someone special. Take walks at the park with my dog and also with that special person. Be healthy as possible.
  • Alejandra, 35 from Lawrence, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Lawrence, KS
    I'm a fun, adventurous person. I don't take life too seriously and try to enjoy the moments. I've been told by a few people that I should write a book about the adventures and mishaps of my life. I love trying new things (food, activities, places, etc..), and I'm not scared of much. Some of my favorite activities include going camping and being in nature, long road trips, suspenseful and sci-fi movies, and cooking Mexican food (I must say I do a nice job!). Friends and family are very important to me, and I like to surround myself with good people. On weekends I like watching movies at home, game nights, or something chill. You might also find me out and about with friends during the day, or going out for a drink at the local pub.
  • Salvador  Jr, 34 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Kansas City, KS
    Hmmm.....Wanting to give this a try. I think my previous relationship(s) would have fared better, or not been started, if catholicism was the foundation. You know, The Rock to build on. As with anyone, there is a lot more to me than the few lines you're reading. Oh and I'm very funny. Like ad nauseum[?] I am on the book of faces and my last name is Steven en Espanol.