Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paul, 28 from Lenexa, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lenexa, KS
    It's hard to talk about myself but I'll try. I think I'm a pretty normal guy, I like sports and movies and video games like most guys lol. I've been living in Johnson county for almost two years now and I would really like to meet more people and find a girl that I can get to know and hopefully fall in love with. I know that's not gonna happen right away, I'm really hoping to go on dates and see what happens I'm catholic and that is very important to me, I'm not perfect but I try and go to mass every Sunday My family and friends are also very important, I have 3 sister and a brother, they all live out of town so I'm gone a lot of weekends visiting them.
  • Danielle, 25 from Leavenworth, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Leavenworth, KS
    I grew up on a farm in northeast Kansas with 3 siblings. I am passionate about helping others, I love to laugh, and constantly find joy in the world around me. I have a large extended family and we are all really close! Friends and family have played a huge role in molding me into the person I am today!! I was raised catholic, and adore my faith!! I didn't realize how important it was to me until I got older. When I was in high school I experienced a lot of loss that really brought me to my knees. I had no where to go but up, and this helped me to cling to our Father and rediscover Catholicism at a deeper level! I still don't know as much about my faith as I could, but I strive to become a better version of myself everyday! I am currently in graduate school at the University of Saint Mary studying to be a physical therapist. This is definitely my dream job, and I feel I can help a lot of people through this line of work!! I have been through a lot of ups and downs in my life and these experiences help me to empathize with a myriad of people. I feel very blessed to have been through the struggles that I have because God has worked through these hard times to mold my character! I am very into watching and playing sports. My whole family is, so it makes for a really fun time watching games together!! I was raised to be a big KU basketball fan but then my three siblings went to college at K-state and converted. Despite their betrayal I have stayed true to the Blue!! My parents and most of my extended family are still big KU fans, so I have a lot of cheer support when we're watching games! ha. Growing up on a farm gave me a great appreciation for the outdoors and I'm definitely not afraid to get a little dirt on my hands! I really enjoy being outside, running, hiking, and fishing. My favorite summer pastime is going out to the lake, camping, and boating!! I have waterskied since I was 5 and I also enjoy wakeboarding and tubing!!
  • Anthony, 25 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Overland Park, KS
    There is more to me than meets the eye. The first thing people notice about me is my height. I was always the tallest in my class, and I am the first one to know when it rains. Now I could type more about me, but there is only so much you can learn about someone from their profile. Lets meet up somewhere so we can see if our personalities match.
  • Kevin, 26 from Shawnee, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Shawnee, KS
    I like what I do work in the construction industry. I look forward to gain enough experience to become a construction manager. Now that I am gaining work experience I was hoping to meet the right girl. I would consider my parents and family to be the biggest influence in my life. I wouldn't be the person I am today without my friends and family. For leisure time I like to watch movies, play games, basketball, and shopping.
  • Ann, 35 from Leavenworth, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Leavenworth, KS
    I am a plain and simple person, practical, very quiet, calm. I enjoy subtle humor, road trips (especially to national parks), art, history, coffee breaks on the back porch, cooking with the family.
  • Kyle, 33 from Bendena, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Bendena, KS
    If you asked my closer friends what stands out most about me I think they might say my love of truth. Truth and beauty move me deeply in all their varied forms. Whether the golden glow of a fading sunset across beautiful rolling farmland or the magnificent order that God has set in every part of creation, in all of these things I take delight.
  • Eric, 25 from Mission, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Mission, KS
    Things to know: 1. I'm real 2. All pets love me 3. I'm sarcastic 4. I'm a nice guy who knows what he wants. Fun facts: 1. I was in a movie on Netflix. 2. I'm a Mario kart pro. 3. I'm a 3 point champion. Things I like: 1. honesty 2. exercise 3. sunshine 4. Laughter
  • Erin, 19 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Topeka, KS
    I am the oldest of eight and I love being around my six younger brothers and my one little sister. I'm a bit of an introvert but once I feel comfortable with someone I could chat up a storm. World youth day 2016 was one of the greatest experiences of my life. I was so blessed to have the opportunity to grow even more closer to God and to see Pope Francis. In my free time I really like to do photography. I've been into photography for about eight years. I've always loved anything to do with cameras and pictures.
  • Allyson, 22 from Shawnee, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Shawnee, KS
    I am a senior at Benedictine College in Atchison, Kansas. I am majoring in Theology and Evangelization & Catechesis with a minor in Education. I am the oldest of four children and am close to my family. I grew up in a suburb of Kansas City, Kansas. I enjoy writing songs, painting, and hope to become a youth minister when I graduate in May. I also love to travel.
  • Megan, 23 from Lenexa, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lenexa, KS
    I am passionate about my friends and family. I love spending time with the important people in my life. I love to play board games, watch movies, and go on adventures with friends. My parents have been two of the most influential people in my life. Watching their marriage shows me what I want in my life. They have been role models all throughout growing up. It takes some time for me to feel comfortable to open up with new people, but once I know you, I am outgoing and can be silly. I love to laugh and be around people who I can be myself with.
  • Stephen, 26 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Overland Park, KS
    hey all like to go out with friends. I enjoy a good time out on the plaza and enjoy walking around . I enjoy dancing swing and salsa mostly swiing. I also enjoy comedy shows and would like to start going to meusams and such.
  • Nicholas, 31 from Tonganoxie, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Tonganoxie, KS
    I am the oldest of 9 Brothers. For the last couple of years I have been discerning religious life with the Capuchin Franciscans of Mid-America and it has been an amazing experience. However over that time it was become clear that I was no being called to that life and I learned a lot about myself and the kind of life that I want to live. I am now moving forward as the Office Manager for our family business along with being a Photographer. I am really excited about getting more involved in my local community, spending time with my family and becoming a well recognized photographer here in America. In my spare time i really enjoy exploring anything I can. This could mean urban or rural area's always wanting to find cool and great shots especially places that not many people seem to know about. I like going on walks and I love going to the beach. Seriously I love the ocean my favorite vacation spots are always close to the ocean. As for other leisure activities I love spending time with friends, family, going to movies, and watching sports on occasion. I have to admit I can definitely be a bit of a nerd. I play board games and D&D occasionally with my friends. I would love a girl who would at least try these activities at least once to see if it is something we could share especially if they rarely do them.