Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Basehor Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Basehor Kansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • David, 33 from Basehor, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Basehor, KS
    Hiya! Thought I would update this here. I joined catholic match a while ago and am ending my subscription very soon, I enjoyed talking and meeting new people! I think it's not the right tool for me right now though. Good luck to all y'all! Prayers :)
  • Debbie, 62 from Basehor, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Basehor, KS
    I enjoy spending time with my family. I love to cook and entertain. I have always enjoyed hosting parties and being around people. Two of my favorite pastimes are dancing and playing golf. Sometimes those roll into one of my other favorite pastimes which is traveling. I enjoy going to some sporting events baseball games, football,
  • Jeff, 31 from Basehor, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Basehor, KS
    I am passionate about family. I have two children, Rose, 9yrs old, and JD, 12 yrs old. I Also have a young nephew and niece. I look forward to spending time with family. I enjoy helping people. My parents and Grandparents have been influential in my life. I enjoy fishing and working on projects. I work weekends.
  • Lorenzo, 55 from Basehor, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Basehor, KS
    I enjoy traveling on my motorcycle viewing all of God's Beutifull creations. I enjoy meeting people on my journeys and making new friends! I had a cousin and a football coach that I looked up to and considered them as positive roll models. I consider myself as a handyman, fixing and building miscellaneous items. I enjoy the outdoors from attending sport outings to camping,hunting, cutting firewood, working on my place, hanging out in front of the fire pit.
  • Scott, 53 from Basehor, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Basehor, KS
    I live on a small farm in a rural suburb of Kansas City with my 22 year old daughter and a small zoo of animals (horses, ducks, dogs and cats). I am a computer geek by trade. I go to a lot of horse shows with my daughter, as I promised myself early on that I would not miss important activities with her. I love God, my country, animals of all sorts. My friends link I am a pretty funny guy with a big heart. I am working on improving myself spiritually and physically, go to church regularly, pray daily, and am looking to fill a hole in my heart with the right person. My family is small, but very important to me. My grandfather was probably my biggest role model. Honestly, I ask myself everyday if he would be proud of me and the things I have done. I like dining out, movies, laughing, hanging out. I like all kinds of music. I am conservative, and proud of it, but I have many liberal friends who I love very much. I was married for 22 years (we dated 6 years before that) to a wonderful woman, who was called home a year and a half ago, and the time is right for me to start the next chapter of my life. I am really open and want people to know the real me.