Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Bob, 56 from Victoria, KS
    56, Victoria, KS
    Thank you for viewing my profile. Sometimes how we see ourselves can be different than how others see us. I will let you decide. I am stable, patient, secure, reserved, diplomatic, congenial, value quality relationships, commited, a good listener, rational , consistent, respectful, practical, an "Anchor of Reality", objective, not impulsive but spontaneous once in a while, honest and sincere, with a sense of humor. I will treat you with dignity and as an equal. I am not afraid of an independent woman.I follow "Grandma's rule"," You can't have dessert until you finish your dinner". I would rather do the difficult things in life first ,and then have the reward. I live in the country on a farm. I raise wheat and forage, and presently don't have any livestock. My goal is to pass the farm on to the next generation, so I am looking for someone to be a best friend and partner who wants to be part of a family farm--someone who has a 'pioneering spirit'. My hobbies and leisure interests include reading ( daily newspaper, Discover, Farm Show, Popular Science, old technical books), travel, walking/hiking, old machinery, educational television( NOVA, This Old House, some movies), alternate energy (this remindes me of the song about "the answer is blowing in the wind....), ect. I take my religion seriously, attend weekly and holy days, and do volunteer work for the church. Have a great day and may life bring you joy in whatever it throws your way. April 2010
  • Andrew, 39 from Lenexa, KS
    39, Lenexa, KS
    I am the father of a beautiful little girl. I treasure the time I have with her. I speak to my parents on a daily basis. The teachings of catholicism guide my actions. I work hard, play hard, and enjoy life very much. I am looking for someone with a similar background, similar likes and dislikes, and similar life ambitions.
  • Shelly, 41 from Saint Marys, KS
    41, Saint Marys, KS
    Hey there... Thanks for viewing my profile. Let's see where should I begin.... I would describe myself as a loving, honest, open, outgoing, bubbly person who can also be shy at times. I am a traditional catholic who lives in St. Marys KS and attends St. Pius X Traditional Latin mass. I was blessed and inspired to move here from Florida 13 yrs ago and have loved it ever since. I am hoping to find that special person God has chosen for me. The person I will share all my hopes and dreams with and God willing start a family with. I come from a really close family. I have 5 sisters and 1 brother. I'm second from the oldest . I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like sports, (especially sand volleyball) , hosting game nights, karaoke , outdoor adventures . Laughing has to be one of my favorite things to do.... If I don't meet the criteria your looking for I still wish you the best of luck in trying to find your soul mate too. :)
  • Rita, 27 from Kansas City, KS
    27, Kansas City, KS
    I was born and raised in the KC metro, and I'm excited to be back in civilization after three years in western Kansas! Family is important to me, and I'd like to find someone who feels the same! I love traveling (my bucket list is more full of places than activities, since I love to see what there is to see, and go from there!). I have my nerdy moments, from binge-watching Firefly or playing Dominion to watching documentaries and visiting museums. I love puns and can be easily amused at times. I'm also an introvert who needs time to recharge and be alone sometimes, but love to spend time with the people I care for.
  • Jarred, 28 from Yates Center, KS
    28, Yates Center, KS
    Hi, My name is Jarred, I live in Southeast Kansas and am a consulting geologist in the oil and gas business. Some things that I am passionate about in life include: outdoors activities (fishing, hunting, hiking, skiing), music, my career, and my family. I love to travel and am always up for heading out on a road trip. In my free time I enjoy to relax and watch a little TV, or get outdoors.
  • Marya, 21 from Topeka, KS
    21, Topeka, KS
    I am currently a student at Washburn University studying vocal performance. However, I have realized I would really like to pursue church ministry after graduation. My Catholic faith, family and friends are the center of my life. I enjoy hanging out with people in my free time, taking road trips to visit people I haven't seen in a while, and making people smile as much as possible. My dad is my biggest fan. I am definitely a daddy's girl, and thank God for him everyday. I hope to be as giving and helpful as my dad as continue to grow. Liturgy of the hours? Rosary? Let's go!!:)
  • Rachel, 33 from Marysville, KS
    33, Marysville, KS
    I'm a Kansas girl, through and through. I now live in northeast Kansas - I moved here for a teaching job. In my spare time, I enjoy playing the piano, reading, baking, and trying to be crafty. I always enjoy discovering new music - right now I'm working my way through my mom's record collection, and am loving most of it! Although I like meeting new people, I am generally an introvert until you get to know me....and then my sarcasm comes out!
  • Laura, 23 from Lawrence, KS
    23, Lawrence, KS
    I make it a point to find the time for doing the things I like and spending time with people who I care about. I'm independent but far from a feminist. I love seeing new places, from a different state or just a dirt road I've never been down. Photography is a passion of mine, and so is country music. My job makes people smile, literally I work in an orthodontics office! Growing up on a farm with 7 siblings taught me a lot about hard work, dedication, and honesty. My faith and family are whats most important to me.
  • Kelli, 31 from Little River, KS
    31, Little River, KS
    I like to play cards with family and friends or watch movies or sports or just hang out. I am a proud mother of 2 beautiful girls. It would have to be a serious relationship before I let them meet anyone though as I would expect anyone with kids would do the same. I work full time as a director of nursing at a local nursing home. I love my job and my residents. I enjoy watching sports and hanging out with family and friends. I'm in the process of building a house here in Little River where I was born and raised. I'm a jeans and t-shirt kind of gal and I'm pretty laid back. If you have any questions, feel free to ask.
  • Megan, 23 from Lenexa, KS
    23, Lenexa, KS
    I am passionate about my friends and family. I love spending time with the important people in my life. I love to play board games, watch movies, and go on adventures with friends. My parents have been two of the most influential people in my life. Watching their marriage shows me what I want in my life. They have been role models all throughout growing up. It takes some time for me to feel comfortable to open up with new people, but once I know you, I am outgoing and can be silly. I love to laugh and be around people who I can be myself with.
  • Kimberly, 45 from Overland Park, KS
    45, Overland Park, KS
    I am a fun loving, honest, family oriented and faith-based person. I am looking for someone that is trustworthy, respectful, faith-based, family oriented, and shares similar interests and is generally fun to be around. I have a busy but fulfilling professional life. I have two beautiful children who I love to spend time with and are with me part of the time. I like to have quiet time reading, oil painting, playing games, but I also like to do more adventurous things like traveling. various sports etc. I would love to meet that special person but take it slow and have fun.
  • Madison, 19 from Wichita, KS
    19, Wichita, KS
    I appreciate linguistics and classical literature, and aspire to eventually become a professional interpreter. I'm usually content to stay at home, and my life is generally uneventful (I hate drama!). I'm a pretty quiet person and it takes me a while to warm up to people, but when people are patient with me and give me a chance, they find that I am loyal and care a great deal for them. I'm forgiving and understanding (sometimes too much so), and I want to make people happy- just don't rush me please!