Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bonnie, 48 from Leawood, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Leawood, KS
    I am career oriented with goals and the drive to succeed. I work full time and own a couple businesses. I am a romantic and passionate person. I enjoy sitting by a fire with great conversation. I love playing almost any sport and I am not the kind of girl that will let you win unless of course it is our first date and I'd like to go out again. If you are honest, athletic and would like to meet someone with a great sense of humor I'd like to hear from you. I enjoy a wide range of entertainment and would like to meet someone that is somewhat adventurous and outgoing and likes to travel.
  • Vickie, 59 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Wichita, KS
    Hello, I dont like talking about my self but here it goes, I would like to find my Best Friend! Someone that loves people, spending time together taking walks,movies,going to dinner or cooking at home,watching WSU with family,fishing,and going to Church together,o I love to work in the yard,going on weekend trips,and I love being with my grandkids! I would love to have someone that when we are together we love being together talking about our day, just being together enjoying each other.
  • Chris, 54 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Wichita, KS
    I am a fun loving person who enjoys others company. I like to get together with friends and just talk or go out for dinner. I also love to just hang out at home and watch a movie or get together with family or friends and enjoy a BBQ. I love gardening, cooking, and traveling. One of my favorite places is Colorado. I love the snow and the mountains. My family is important to me. I have three children. The older two are married. I also have three grandchildren. I am interested in getting to know someone that shares a lot of my beliefs. I am conservative in my faith. I am honest, trustworthy, loyal and caring and looking for someone who shares these same values. I am ready for a new beginning. I have recently lost two classmates and have realized how short life really is. I truly want to find someone special who wants to share the everyday things together with me.
  • Jarred, 29 from Yates Center, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Yates Center, KS
    Hi, My name is Jarred, I live in Southeast Kansas and am a consulting geologist in the oil and gas business. Some things that I am passionate about in life include: outdoors activities (fishing, hunting, hiking, skiing), music, my career, and my family. I love to travel and am always up for heading out on a road trip. In my free time I enjoy to relax and watch a little TV, or get outdoors.
  • Marie, 56 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Overland Park, KS
    I am a very easy going person. I really enjoy going to church & attending events that allow me to grow spiritually. I am in the fitness industry as a fitness professional. My passions are my faith, fitness, & of course my family. I love Mexican & Italian food. I love the outdoors. I enjoy taking long walks when it is warm outside & bicycling. I participate in fundraising events in the city for various non-profit organizations. I am very loyal to my family & friends. I seek someone who is loyal & true to themselves.
  • Eric, 26 from Mission, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Mission, KS
    I have a one of a kind personality and will keep the conversation flowing. I love to tell stories and put smiles on people's faces. I never shy away from challenges and strive to grow each day. I am fiercely loyal and honest to a fault. I'm looking for a girl that is confident but humble, has compassion for animals, a love for growing, has a caring heart, lives a healthy and active lifestyle, appreciates the little things, and doesn't run from opportunities, but chases them.
  • John, 24 from Holton, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Holton, KS
    My name is John and I am a District Executive for the Boy Scouts of America. I graduated from Benedictine College in 2015 with a Bachelors in Criminology and Sociology. The friends I made in college are important to me and I really enjoy spending weekends with them in Kansas City. Last season I went to 7 Sporting KC games and I'm looking forward to going to more this year!
  • Ann, 58 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Kansas City, KS
    I'm a fun loving and caring woman just looking for someone with similar interests and is as passionate about life as I am. I am a die hard KU fan (I will challenge you to any KU basketball trivia any day of the week). I am an independent and well educated woman but don't let that fool you I love to cut loose and have fun. I love dancing, socializing, romantic walks, trying new places to eat, shopping, exploring new places, and learning about a variety of cultures. I'm am Irish Catholic and would love to get more involved with groups in my area. I am passionate about peace and equality. Want to know anything else just ask...
  • Hannah, 22 from Lawrence, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Lawrence, KS
    Hello my name is Hannah. I am 22 and I am in Pharmacy school at University of Kansas. (if you noticed in one of my pictures, I have a UK shirt on. Sports isn't my thing most of the time so it doesn't bother me hehe) Waiting to graduate and become an adult and never return to school ever again. I'm a child at heart, and simplicity is one of my favorite things. I tend to be very logical, but humans are not always logical 100% of the time. I know I want to marry in the church, as faith is at the core of my life (still working on this as always). I want to find someone whom I connect with on every wavelength: physical, intellectual, spiritual. Not looking for perfection, just someone who enjoys the things I do. I have tried stuff like this before, and so I know that unless someone is within 45 minutes-1 hr of me it really isn't going to go well. Having a physical person there, even in a digital age, is a must.
  • John, 30 from Lawrence, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Lawrence, KS
    I enjoy spending time with family/freinds, traveling, reading, camping, blacksmithing, museums, movies, music, videogames, and tv. I went a little of the rails in college and have gotten my life back together with going to Mass every Sunday and a good job. P.S. I am really bad at this online thing so feel free to ask me about anything, you might not like the answer but it will be honest.
  • Diane, 68 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Overland Park, KS
  • Reid, 23 from Wamego, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Wamego, KS
    Not sure what I'm really looking to get out of using this. Just a fun loving guy, K-State student. I'm going to update my profile more as soon as finals are over!