Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Eileen, 53 from Wichita, KS
    53, Wichita, KS
    Hello, I am a teacher in the Catholic school system. I am interested in sports, gardening, home improvement, animals. I consider myself pretty easy-going, I enjoy the simple things in life. I am not a high-maintenance type of gal. I love to laugh and enjoy life as it comes.
  • Michael, 24 from Kansas City, KS
    24, Kansas City, KS
    I'll start with hobbies. I'm big reader, but it has to be a series of books cause otherwise I get annoyed that the story ends too quickly. Similarly with TV shows, I need some kind of overarching story line. I can't do shows that are purely episodic cause it feels like nothing ever happens and that is uninteresting. I also play a lot of video games like League of Legends or Destiny. In conversation I don't handle small talk well so I like to prompt discussion towards mildly interesting topics like story telling tropes, Disney movies/music (the animated ones of course), or favorite Pixar films.
  • Jenny, 29 from Atchison, KS
    29, Atchison, KS
    Three important things you need to know about me: I am obsessed with baseball (go Royals!). Road trips are my favorite way to travel. I love all things country. I'm a small-town girl from a large Catholic family. My family and the Catholic values I've been raised in have shaped me into the person I am today, and I am so grateful to my parents for that. My youngest sibling is 12 so it is fun to still have little kids around when I go home to visit. I began running my senior year of college and I am starting to train now for my first half-marathon in June. I enjoy reading, jigsaw puzzles, baking, hiking and visiting new places.
  • Tamara, 55 from Overland Park, KS
    55, Overland Park, KS
    My passion now you're looking at any more passionate about my family and I look forward to the future probably my mom would be the most influence and my brother antiquing doing new things I like to swim in the summer cooking Outdoors
  • Heather, 39 from Overland Park, KS
    39, Overland Park, KS
    I am an adventure-seeking single girl. I was raised in Kansas, but I have moved around a bit since graduating from college. I just moved back to Kansas from Boston where I've lived for 10 years. I am a teacher and education is truly a passion and vocation for me. I have one brother, two adorable nephews, and amazing parents. When I've not working, I am a distance runner, an avid reader, and a nature-lover. I tend to be quiet at first (my introvert nature), but once I get to know you, I will open up like a book. I am friendly, loving, and willing to do anything for friends and family. Let's get living - Adventure awaits!
  • William, 43 from Leavenworth, KS
    43, Leavenworth, KS
    I am a fun, energetic guy that is looking for someone fun to spend time with. Must be adventurous, open to trying new things, and must love to laugh.
  • Reid, 23 from Wamego, KS
    23, Wamego, KS
    Not sure what I'm really looking to get out of using this. Just a fun loving guy, K-State student. I'm going to update my profile more as soon as finals are over!
  • Jan, 68 from Overland Park, KS
    68, Overland Park, KS
    I come from a family of 12 children . I have 4 children all out of college doing very well, which all live on the west coast. 6 grandchildren and more coming. I have been self-employed my whole life. I am wanting to travel and enjoy life with that special person. If you have a kind heart and take care of yourself that enough for me. I have traveled the world. Family is important to me. I like fine restaurants and good wine and I cook.
  • Dan, 58 from Wichita, KS
    58, Wichita, KS
    I'm a little shy at first, but once you get to know me you'll discover I have a great sense of humor. If you don't believe me, just ask my cat. Hardworking, dedicated, disciplined. Too much good stuff to list here. JK (JK = Just Kidding) Seriously, you should message me if you value good qualities in a man. If you are attracted to the bad boy type who will make you cry, I am not your type. I enjoy good restaurants and movies. Of course, I have my own patio grill (They call me the Patio King after all) and my own (soon to be) home theater room. Plenty of room for you! More about me: Working hard day and night, settling into my brand new home, thinking about my bucket list. Staying healthy. I haven't called in sick since 2005. Optimism. Laughter. Goals. Work. Nature. Family. What my life will be like in two years. I have a mixed taste in movies. I enjoy both classics and new releases and watching college basketball, football, baseball. My day job is industrial engineering. I get to stick a factory together with chewing gum. It's a lot of fun. I get to spend a lot of my company's money too. Click a button, and there goes a million bucks. It's a lot of fun as well, you should try it. I have cats and dogs and I like birds (as long as they live outside). Actually, the dog belongs to my daughter, who will be living with me until she graduates from nursing school later this year. I have two cats. One of them I have to quarantine in the basement on weekends because he tries to drag me out of bed at 5AM.
  • Pete, 48 from Merriam, KS
    48, Merriam, KS
    I love the outdoors. It fills me with life. Looking for someone to share adventures with in the parks or in the city. Someone with a healthy sense of self.
  • Martin, 26 from De Soto, KS
    26, De Soto, KS
    well let me start by telling you about two of my current goals. I look forward to being a home owner someday. I plan to have a solid foundation before having children of my own or adopting. i want to help out more with those in need canned goods are great but it feels like I need to do a little more than just that if I want to make a difference. I'm not very social and that keeps me from going out into the world. with that said I want to get more involved with others in any way that I can. I know you can't help everyone in the world, but my goal is to help as many people as I can how ever I can. Parents are my hero's they always know what to do. I look at them and see how happy and in love they are. A good mentor of mine is my current supervisor Ron. he has been shaping me to one day be the supervisor at my job. I learn a lot from him mechanics on cars, how to talk to people, or how to work out and eat right. he always helps with any questions I may have. he likes my motivation to learn and do my best. he gives me a friends motivation to work hard for my future. he always tells me if I keep up my attitude and work ethic I can be someone big someday. l like video games. since I was a kid I have always liked them. I may only play 3 times a week for 1 or 2 hours but I enjoy it. I like to consider myself a little nerd not a big nerd. I do watch anime, enjoy zombies, and some cartoons still. I love my nephew because we watch classic cartoons together sometimes. I do like movies, action is the way to go. no horror for me I never enjoyed them, but I do like a good spook from time to time. I like to go bowling with the family I always have fun being competitive. and air hockey is so much fun. I like to drink I can't keep that a secrete. don't think that im drinking all the time. I give it up for lent and it's a very good sacrifice to make since I like a good brew. I like to go fishing for my outdoor activity it's relaxing. I do like to go on walks at the park to work up a good sweat. I lift weights too I'm no hulk, but i know my heart thanks me for taking care of myself. the music I like is all over the place. old and new country, Irish music, alternative, rock, cumbias, nortrnas, pop, not much rap. I'll give anything a listen you never know what you may like.
  • Jenna, 23 from Hays, KS
    23, Hays, KS
    Hello! I am a recent MBA graduate from FHSU and am now an accountant at a firm in Hays. Pursuing a CPA license is my next challenge! Kansas has always been home to me. Having my family a few hours drive away, Royals baseball is big, and sunrises on the porch with a giant cup of strong coffee are some of my favorites. I'm looking forward to growing in my career, exploring the world, treasuring my family and friends, and starting a family of my own soon.