Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colwich Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colwich Kansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Carol, 69 from Colwich, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Colwich, KS
    I am an active person who loves life and enjoys it to the fullest. I have three grown children who live away from home. I enjoy outside activities, visits to the lake, a park on a Sunday afternoon, company and socializing with my friends and family. Spending time outside is a favorite of mine -- especially in the summertime. I enjoy music theater and play a musical instrument myself. A friendly, outgoing personality. learning to work things out between us would be very important to me. I get along well with others and enjoy people. My religion means a lot to me. I spend a lot of time supporting the Foster Children programs around. I enjoy this kind of work.
  • Joan, 71 from Colwich, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Colwich, KS
    I am at a great place in my life and am ready for a partner to share all the wonderful memories that lie ahead. I have four wonderful sons . They are all living in and around Wichita with their families. I have nine beautiful grandchildren which I enjoy every minute I can with them .I enjoy going to dinner, shows, movies, dancing, taking walks, or just spending time being with my friends. I would like someone to share the good times with.!
  • Mark, 43 from Colwich, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Colwich, KS
    I am a hard working, considerate man. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and watching sports. When I'm not playing with my dog, you can find me watching my nieces or experimenting with new recipes. I am looking for a woman that has good values, loves sports (gotta love K.C. Chiefs) and her family.
  • Mike, 49 from Colwich, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Colwich, KS
    My name is Mike. I am really into sports whether playing them or watching them. Especially football and basketball. I love to play golf when I can. I also like to sit and talk or go for a walk. I like to watch movies on the couch. I like to excercise and would like a partner who will go with me. I enjoy going to lake and camping. I am a family oriented man from a large family. I have just bought a house and could use some help landscaping. Lol. Well that's me in a nutshell. I hope to here from you
  • Mary, 75 from Colwich, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Colwich, KS
    I love to travel and explore new places and meet new people. I describe my self as energetic, creative, very flexible, open minded, caring, compassionate, and patient. My leisure time is spent doing arts, crafts, quilting, and volunteer . I also love to read. I have no health issues, I mow my yard every week. Anyone that knows me say I am much younger than my age. I was born and raised In Kansas but have extensive travel in the continental US. I did accounting until I retired. My four children and all my grandchildren are an important part of my life, but most live in other states. I look forward to spending quality time with a loving man, going to movies, dinner out and good conversation.
  • Sterling, 39 from Colwich, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Colwich, KS
    I am a very hard working,country farm guy.My family and my faith are everything to me.Without them,i would not be here today.I have a wonderful family and we are all very close.i am looking for someone that shares my love of the country.I would love to meet someone to share my life with.I have everything I've ever wanted,except someone to share it all with.Hopefully my dreams will come true someday.
  • Sandy, 50 from Colwich, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Colwich, KS
    I am a nurse. I love running/walking my dog. I enjoy macrame and reading. I enjoy most sports. I have two grown boys that I enjoy spending time with. My parents live close to me and I love getting together with my family when we can
  • Andrew, 30 from Colwich, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Colwich, KS
    Hi,my name is Andrew,the the things that i am passionate about are computers/technology this includes fixing and repairing computers,learning to play the guitar ,learning about my faith and helping other people when it is needed. I enjoy watching movies,going out or staying in. I like to watch documentaries,star trek,star wars,history channel and local channels. Contact should be mutual,if your are interested in someone contact them and tell them so,don't wait for them to make the first move,yes traditionally the guy makes first contact but it shouldn't always be that way.