Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Dodge City Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Diocese of Dodge City Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bob, 30 from Quinter, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Quinter, KS
    i am Catholic through and through. I am on board with all of what the Church teaches. My faith is the most important thing in my life, no questions asked.
  • Zachery, 20 from Elkhart, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Elkhart, KS
    Well I'm still going to school and working. I'm very close with my family and even closer with God...want to know anymore just send me a message and ask
  • Bennett, 19 from Hutchinson, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Hutchinson, KS
    I'm currently a student at Hutchinson Community College, studying agricultural business. I plan on transferring to K-State soon. I love hunting, fishing, and all kinds of sports. In my free time, I like to hangout with my friends on the weekend and just have a good time. Grew up in the Catholic faith and hope to find someone who I can connect with and have lots of fun together.
  • Grace, 22 from Independence, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Independence, KS
    My name is Anita I am 30years old . I am single with no kid. A little more about me, I am 5'7" and 133lbs I am someone who loves being surrounded by family, friends and holidays. I am ready for a serious relationship and I really look forward to starting that with the right person. I am a loyal, passionate, generous, giving, affectionate, sexual, supportive, sensitive, and a good listener who is easy to get along with. I am outgoing and very spontaneous. I am someone who is comfortable in a pair of jeans, drinking a beer as in a black silk dress, sipping a glass of wine. I like the outdoors as I like to just stay at home. Hang around the house getting my hands dirty in the yard.. Love to entertain. I like to have barbecues and inviting friends to enjoy.. I like to get all dressed and go out on the town. I like going to dinner, shopping, the movies, concerts. I listen to country music most . I lost my dad 2yrs ago and I met a guy who just broke my heart and ended me up in a nightmare that I am in now. At this time I could really use a friend or more for moral support and your correspondence. As for the type of companion I desire. It is rather simple. Race, ethnicity, and physical appearance in general is not problem. My interest is in a good personality and sense of humor for I need someone to lift my spirits. I generally prefer men in the age range of 40,99 but am open to any depending upon their sharing the intimate side of myself with someone willing to do the same. I hope to find a man that I could possibly have a new life and beginning with when i get back.
  • Hjsisu, 28 from Independence, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Independence, KS
  • William, 57 from Independence, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Independence, KS
    i am very open and i hope i find someone worth loving here..i am a core catholic and i love the catholic faith..i have a very open heart and very compassionate too..Pope John Paul really inspired me so much but i also love Pope Benedict too the both inspire me.. i am a lover of Donald trump and i love extreme policies that affects people positively... i enjoy watching soccer and i play football too..anything that gives me joy is what i do