Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Dodge City Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Diocese of Dodge City Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lynn, 54 from Dodge City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Dodge City, KS
    Hello! I am self-employed as a farmer/rancher after working as an accountant for 9 years. I graduated from a private Catholic college with a B.A. degree in Business Admin. Work is an important part of my life and I enjoy my job. My Dad and I run a cow-calf operation and raise feed for the cattle and also wheat. I am the oldest of 3 children and have been a Catholic all of my life. My faith is important to me and I attend Church weekly. I enjoy visiting with friends and family, watching TV, exercising, music and playing my guitar, playing a little golf and taking care of my yard. I have participated in sports all of my life and enjoy watching sports on TV. I am somewhat shy but enjoy being around people. I think my friends would say that I'm thoughtful, hard working, smart and dependable. I try to treat people like I would want to be treated. I'v never been married and have no children.
  • Luke, 38 from Kinsley, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Kinsley, KS
    Born and raised in western Kansas, I'm enjoying this chapter of my life as I rediscover myself and my place in the world. I enjoy my job and spending time with my 4 wonderful children. I'm renewing my relationship with Christ and slowly returning to the Faith that was so important to me earlier in my life, a Faith I'm eager to share with my children and with others.
  • Paige, 25 from Dodge City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Dodge City, KS
    I am an Illinois native who finds herself living in Kansas. If you want to make God laugh tell Him your plans, right? So God is laughing about my plans to move back to Illinois right after college and here I am teaching second grade in southwestern Kansas. It is the most challenging and the most rewarding thing I have ever done. I always wanted to be a teacher and I can't imagine doing anything else. Besides being a teacher I am an avid reader, traveller, and Chicago sports fan. I especially love cheering for my WORLD SERIES CHAMPION Cubbies! I also love simply spending quality time with family and friends. While I love to get out and have some adventure and excitement now and then, I often prefer to do something simple, laid back, and familiar. I have always been reserved and had a quiet way of doing things. I do not find it particularly easy to converse with people that I have never met before. But if you take the time to get to know me, you will find a loyal friend with a number of thoughts, passions and experiences to share.
  • Matthew, 33 from Great Bend, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Great Bend, KS
    I enjoy working on my house and building things. I also am a big fan of entertainment and stand up comedy. I enjoy being around friends in a social setting.
  • Luke, 58 from Johnson, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Johnson, KS
    Hello there. I work in aviation and currently work as a company pilot. I love being around friends and family and activities. I try to keep busy as much as possible. I like exploring and finding place I've never been.
  • Anthony, 25 from Dodge City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Dodge City, KS
    Hello my name is Anthony. My main passions are music, my job, and exploring new areas to name a few. I'm 25 and am a native Kansan. I live in Wichita Kansas and work as a an on-call Occupational Therapy Assistant. I've always like traveling and in my leisure time like to bowl, hang out with friends or play video games.
  • Kevin, 39 from Garden City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Garden City, KS
  • Diana, 57 from Dodge City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Dodge City, KS
    I am looking for a Wonderful man. I know he's out there but our paths have not crossed yet. I am willing to wait for the right one. I would like to find someone who is thoughtful, compassionate, loving, romantic, patient, kind, gentle, caring and non judgemental. Could you be who I'm looking for? I am willing to travel to the ends of the earth to be with my true love.
  • Taylor, 23 from Independence, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Independence, KS
    Hi! I'm Taylor! I was born and raised Catholic. I am very adventurous, social, and athletic. I have a big family that means everything to me. If you have any more questions, feel free to ask! [?]
  • Carter, 24 from Independence, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Independence, KS
    Hello, my name is Carter and I'm joining catholic match to see if there are any good catholic girls still out there. I was born and raised in Ohio and moved out to Reno, NV about 2 years ago. I was born and raised catholic, but never really put a great deal of thought into my faith. This past year I've really started looking into the "nuts and bolts" of the catholic faith and am looking forward to diving into it more and more.
  • Imagene, 43 from Meade, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Meade, KS
    I'm passionate about my business I own and operate Tips &a Toes nail salon since 2004. I'm very blessed to have more than a handful of very close and dear friends that I've been with me through my hardships I've learned a lot of patience resilience and determination . And my leisurely time I enjoy yoga swimming cycling reading and of course playing with my Roxy my miniature schnauzer
  • Laura, 51 from Liberal, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Liberal, KS
    I'm a licensed clinical psychologist. I spent too much time on my career so now I'm trying to find a mate to accompany me on this journey of life. Willing to relocate, especially if you're in the DC metro area or San Diego. I'm grew up in the D.C. Metro area. Falls Church, VA to be exact. Back in 2000, I did an internship and postdoc in IN. That's how I ended up in he Midwest. Then I did post docs in WI and KS. Came to Liberal to work at a community mental health center, which was excellent experience for starting my private practice. My career has been my baby. I'm not one of those women who could have it all. I chose my career. I knew my limitations. And knowing your limitations is a part of competence. No regrets. Helps me to be more fully present with my clients. I work with ages 3 on up. Individual, couples, family therapies. Psychological texting, like IQ, personality testing. Some forensic evaluations. I haven't dated since I started my practice five years ago until I started online dating this past March. I love to laugh, appreciate blessings everywhere, eat good food, hang out with friends, run, walk, work out. I visit both coasts and Canada often to see family.