Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Dodge City Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Diocese of Dodge City Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Francis Paul, 61 from Pratt, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Pratt, KS
    Divorced, Catholic. I have been a Roman Catholic all my life. I work as a chemical dependency counselor. I am hard working, dedicated, loyal, conscientious, monogamous. Can you trust your feelings and make the first contact?
  • David, 62 from Ford, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Ford, KS
    I have worked in the same feedyard for 36 years. I have been the bunkreader since 1980. I converted to the catholic faith in the spring of 1994 and then joined the Knights of Columbus in the fall. I am currently a District Deputy serving the Dodge City area. I am a past Grank Knight and will start next fall as a Fourth Degree Faithful Navigator for our 4th degree council. I have been raising my daughter for the past 6 years. She will be a senior at Bucklin High School next fall and participate in volleyball and cheerleading and stuco council.I have tried several dating services and had a brother knight inform me about this site so I thought I'd give it a try.. I am looking for friendship with possible relationship. I am greatly involved with the Dodge City Knights activities and help once a month in leading the rosary at Cathedral of Our Lady Guadalupe 5:00pm saturday mass. I am glad that I converted to the catholic Faith and glad that I have had the opprotunity to meet so many people through church and our activities at the Knights.
  • Wayne, 64 from Hugoton, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Hugoton, KS
    I am 63 years old and have been divorced for about 2 1/2 years. I have had one serious relationship during that time. I am a small town general practice attorney and that takes up the majority of my time. I have two grown daughters, with no grandchildren now, but my youngest daughter is due July 10. I am very excited about that. I am very active physically and enjoy running (5K-half marathons), swimming, biking and doing sprint triathlons. I love to go to movies and I want to begin traveling more in the very near future.
  • Kathy, 75 from Ness City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Ness City, KS
  • Paula, 73 from La Crosse, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    73, La Crosse, KS
    I am passionate about being happy. I refuse to feel sorry for myself and become depressed over being alone. I do get tired of eating alone at a restaurant or going to a celebration like a wedding dance all by my self. I would like to meet someone that I can spend the rest of my life with enjoying being alive. My family has been the major influence in my life. I have been widowed for twenty-five years and we have always taken care of each other. Our faith has kept us strong even in times of sorrow. In my leisure time, I enjoy gardening, reading, watching sports in person or on tv, going to movies or plays, traveling, concerts, and fishing. I really love to fish, but don't get to very often because of where I live. My ideal place to live would be on a lake that is not overrun with speed boats and skiers. The fish don't like them either. I can't think of anything else at this time. t
  • Kerry, 64 from Garden City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Garden City, KS
  • Gladys, 69 from Great Bend, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Great Bend, KS
    Been on this site for about three months, and conversations are very few and far between. Can not believe people actually find their spouse/significant other, because no one communicates.
  • Allan, 70 from Dodge City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Dodge City, KS
  • Karen, 60 from Ashland, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Ashland, KS
  • Vicki, 67 from Dighton, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Dighton, KS
  • Ronnie, 75 from Great Bend, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Great Bend, KS
    I enjoy my home and I like to travel. I also am a KU Jayhawk fan. I also enjoy my grandchildren. My mother was a good christian woman and was a great example for me. I enjoy gardening sports and traveling.
  • Dan, 64 from Bison, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Bison, KS
    I'm a country boy at heart, down to earth, like the simple things in life. Proud of my German heritage and religion. I'm passionate about horses and my dog. I want to get back into Equine Assisted Psychotherapy helping troubled children, teens and adults. I'm presently looking to relocate. Undecided at the present, but looking at my options. I've basically lived in the country all my life, with the exception of the time I lived and worked overseas. Anything to do with the country, and I'm interested. Fishing, camping, hunting, BBQ's, swimming, boating. Other hobbies are wood-working, home repair and remodeling....