Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Salina Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Diocese of Salina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michael, 49 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Topeka, KS
    I am a spiritual person.I believe that it is important to be the best person you can possibly be in life. I enjoy meeting new and interesting people who are educated in the area of teaching,law,psychology,nursing, I am most creative when I have gone to mass, and have recieved communion. It is then that I do my best as a professional photographer. I consider myself very athletic. It is a great outlet for me. Many of my friends in the past have told me that I am funny, and should work towards a stand up comedian tour. Would enjoy traveling around the country in a private bus, doing my writing...combining photography as an art, with a half hour stand up routine to make people laugh. I am somewhat of a thrill seeker. When I was younger I was really good at skateboarding,snow skiing and water skiing. I am usually up for something new and challenging. I am currently updating my skills & searching for part time employment to be able to do the things in life that I enjoy with that special someone. I have worked with resident council activities.Teaching Art 101. I had given a half hour slide show presentation of my graphic design work. Assisting residents to and from their rooms. I have excellent communication skills, and have worked with all types of people. I have a friendly and courteous personality. I know the mayor of a small town who has taught gradeschool to famous Facebook founder, Mark Zuckerburg. I feel sometimes that I have a lot of iconic,big ideas that I need to communicate to important influencial people...in order for me to gain so that I can give back to the church and my country and attain wealth.lol is always a plus. I am a professional photographer. I find that my art is a spiritual experience, more God given than academic. In my leisure time I enjoy learning about the traditional catholic church. Such as the Latin mass. I like to take care of my body, mind & spirit by swimming. I like to continually learn how to improve my life, and those around me. I have grown tremendously in spirit, and maturity over the past four years by having a good mentor. He has really allowed to bring out the best in me by allowing me to be myself and enjoy doing the things in life that are most important to me. Such as aspiring for marriage with the right person.
  • Brian, 33 from Russell, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Russell, KS
    My name is Brian and I am single, have never married, and I don't have any children. I live about 2 hours northwest of wichita. I work full time in the oil field. I also have a side business cutting vinyl signs and graphics. My brothers and I also own 240 acres of land in which I manage full time. I have recently returned back to school to pursue my Associates in Applied Science. My hobbies include whitewater rafting, canoeing, camping, hiking, backpacking, some fishing, but I really enjoy being outdoors. I also enjoy stock car races, demolition derbies, and being a hopeless romantic(candlelit dinners, dancing, hand-in-hand moonlit walks, cuddling, kissing, pda, cuddling on the couch to a movie, just anything to be with the one I care about! I am unique in the fact that I don't want a woman just for a one night stand. I see it this way.....Building a relationship is similar to building a house. Just as in building a house, it all starts with the foundation, in the case of the relationship the foundation is love honesty trust, compassion,getting to know one another while building that indestructible bond. It involves learning to accept one anothers' differences in feelings, views and opinions and learning to live with them. It also involves learning to work and function as a single unit. I know I want someone I can love and accept unconditionally. Another thing you probably would like to know is" what are my opinions/views on women with a child?" my view is this, I can and I will accept a woman and her child as a "packaged deal." if the woman is sensible, moralistic, and is a mother to her child, having someone to go home to every night, whom is there with open loving arms is a small small small price to pay versus having a woman bearing no child who is never home. I am to the age I am looking to settle down and have at the very minimum, a steady girlfriend. I don't believe in games or playing someone and i would expect the same in return. I'm honest hard working, caring compassionate dow
  • Thomas, 56 from Junction City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Junction City, KS
    I believe in putting forth your best effort. But you have to have fun doing it. I learned my work ethic and lifestyle from my dad and grandpa. I'm not as mild mannered as they were, but i'm mellowing. I really enjoyed listening to grandpa tell me of the early 1900 s. Also many political views were discussed. He had many jobs in the dust bowl years when you couldn't farm. I guess that's why I try to learn every type of job I can. I can relax by doing nothing or cutting the grass, cutting fire wood, fixing fence, or just taking a walk. Sometimes just going to the store and window shopping or watching the people shop gets you to relax and usually you get a few good laughs too.
  • Sean, 42 from Salina, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Salina, KS
    Doing good works, whether in my family, faith, work, and community is an integral part of my life. I enjoy volunteering for my Parish in various capacities, but especially working with the youth, passing on the values, ideals and lessons that make me who I am today. My parents and Family had the largest impact on me. Growing up in a Catholic household and attending primary and secondary Catholic schools helped shape me into being a positive influence for those around me. I can't spend enough time with my kids! I enjoy all manner of outdoor activities: exercising (both gym and outdoor), camping, hiking, biking, walking. I also read frequently
  • Cole, 22 from Manhattan, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Manhattan, KS
    Senior at Kansas State getting ready to graduate in May. I'm currently going through RCIA after about a year of Mass attendance and general research about the Church and am excited to be baptized at Easter Mass in the spring. In my spare time I enjoy writing and driving (especially old project trucks), and also outdoor activities like shooting and fishing. Hoping to find someone looking for a serious relationship. I'm not especially long winded, but I am an open book (the book just happens to have really bad handwriting and a couple coffee stained pages) so feel free to drop me a line and ask me anything.
  • Grant, 32 from Hays, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Hays, KS
    Well.....I'm 32 and have a 3 year old boy who is the absolute light of my life. I'm a teacher and head football coach in a small town in Kansas. I grew up in a family of 5 and would like to have a big family myself someday. If you'd like to know more, just message me
  • al, 23 from Manhattan, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Manhattan, KS
    Graduated in May, farmin now. What do enjoy doing with your leisure time, I have none, lol. What do you look forward to the most, ZZZZZZZZZZZ!. Message me for more info.
  • Mary, 20 from Colby, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Colby, KS
    I am number 2 of 13 children. Yes, they were all from the same parents. I always wanted twins, but we never got them. I came from a very religious family, I hope to carry that on to my one day future family. I hope to find the man God has planned for me, whoever that may be. My only wish is to follow Gods will. I really enjoy anatomy and other body related subjects. I also love theology, apologetic and theology of the body. I like exploring other religions and why they believe what they believe. I have a passion for helping people. I am fascinated about what natural medicine can do. I enjoy going to the movies, quality time, trying new things. I am blessed to have so many good role models in my life. I love star gazing and being around nature.
  • Allyson, 27 from Colby, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Colby, KS
    I'm a small town girl. I love the Lord, my family, and my work as a Catholic school teacher. I enjoy learning new things, music, cooking, and being outdoors. Usually, I have a very calm and easy-going personality. I love being around other people, but can be kind of quiet, and it does take me awhile to open up to someone new.
  • John, 29 from Beloit, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Beloit, KS
    I'm just a single guy living in Beloit, KS. I'm a 3rd generation farmer, and I'm in the process of taking over the family farm. I used to hate farming, but now I love it and couldn't imagine myself doing anything else for a living. I'm a worker outer. If I don't get to work out, I'll most likely get a tad short-tempered. I also love to play golf, and just hang out with friends and family. I'm a big time Chiefs fan, and attend games when I can. I like to go places and do things.
  • Phillip, 23 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Topeka, KS
    I love movies, spending time with friends and family, and really pretty open minded. Came to Topeka to start my career as a business marketing graduate and am looking for great people to spend time with. I make lots of cheesy dad jokes and puns. I realized if I were to get serious with someone they would have to be catholic so here I am.
  • Lynn, 30 from Abilene, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Abilene, KS
    Hello, I'm Lynn. I know I have a wonderful life, my own home, a family business, & an incredibly strong Faith in Jesus; & A Devout Catholic. I'm a hard worker, (physically & mentally). I love my Job; As a manager & trainer, I get to work hands on with Racing Greyhounds & Wagyu/BlackAngus Cattle. I enjoy any kind of physical activities/sports/hobbies. I watch Netflix & I read a lot of non-fiction books but I'm always up for something new. I'm Excited that someday I'll meet the woman who will change my world & we'll have children together. I look forward to becoming a father someday. Loyalty & Faithfulness in marriage is paramount to me as a man in this world we now live in. The most influential person in my life has been my Dad. What an incredible human being!. My Mother is a "saint" and I definitely got my empathy & heart from her. I know I'm not perfect. But I know my queen is out there, & that someday I can treat her like my queen. Because I deserve Joy & so does she.