Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Salina Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Diocese of Salina Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Michael, 49 from Topeka, KS
    49, Topeka, KS
    I am a spiritual person.I believe that it is important to be the best person you can possibly be in life. I enjoy meeting new and interesting people who are educated in the area of teaching,law,psychology,nursing, I am most creative when I have gone to mass, and have recieved communion. It is then that I do my best as a professional photographer. I consider myself very athletic. It is a great outlet for me. Many of my friends in the past have told me that I am funny, and should work towards a stand up comedian tour. Would enjoy traveling around the country in a private bus, doing my writing...combining photography as an art, with a half hour stand up routine to make people laugh. I am somewhat of a thrill seeker. When I was younger I was really good at skateboarding,snow skiing and water skiing. I am usually up for something new and challenging. I am currently updating my skills & searching for part time employment to be able to do the things in life that I enjoy with that special someone. I have worked with resident council activities.Teaching Art 101. I had given a half hour slide show presentation of my graphic design work. Assisting residents to and from their rooms. I have excellent communication skills, and have worked with all types of people. I have a friendly and courteous personality. I know the mayor of a small town who has taught gradeschool to famous Facebook founder, Mark Zuckerburg. I feel sometimes that I have a lot of iconic,big ideas that I need to communicate to important influencial order for me to gain so that I can give back to the church and my country and attain is always a plus. I am a professional photographer. I find that my art is a spiritual experience, more God given than academic. In my leisure time I enjoy learning about the traditional catholic church. Such as the Latin mass. I like to take care of my body, mind & spirit by swimming. I like to continually learn how to improve my life, and those around me. I have grown tremendously in spirit, and maturity over the past four years by having a good mentor. He has really allowed to bring out the best in me by allowing me to be myself and enjoy doing the things in life that are most important to me. Such as aspiring for marriage with the right person.
  • Daniel, 43 from Manhattan, KS
    43, Manhattan, KS
    I am a student right now at Kansas State University studying Elementary Education with a concentration in Special Education. I have been a substitute teacher for 4 years teaching preschool through 12th grade. I am a teacher aide at K-State Center for Child Development teaching preschool and taking care of infants and toddlers. I love working with children. I will tell you more if you like what you see.
  • Philomena, 28 from Manhattan, KS
    28, Manhattan, KS
    "The men of the East may spell the stars, And times and triumphs mark, But the men signed of the cross of Christ Go gaily in the dark. G.K. Chesterton, The Ballad of the White Horse. I have come back to the Faith after a period of doubt and loss and struggle. I can only thank Our Lady and Saint Michael for guiding me through the darkest hours of my life and putting me back on the straight and narrow. My life now has definite purpose and I have learned to see the joys in the crosses that God gives me. Growing up, I attended a convent boarding school and the Dominicans sisters who taught me to this day remain my biggest heroes! They instilled in me a love for the Faith which has caused me not to lose sight of the shore even when I fell overboard! And not to mention a love for literature, art, culture, philosophy... My best friends are Aristotle, Saint Thomas and Chesterton. My worst enemies are sloth and illogical thinking. I quite despise brussel sprouts, but I love to cook. I also like wine. I am a dancer, an artist, a thinker, a reader, a poet, a writer, a crafter if I can make it with my hands or some part of my body, I will. I like to create and believe that God gave me my talents to perfect them and share them with others. I am quite busy with school and work and my daughter, and I am here to get to know other young Catholics like myself because I believe that my soul mate is out there somewhere. I believe that joy is the best part of life; I want to be like my daddy and my mommy when I am old blissfully happy with a large family, the best part of suffering and all smiles.
  • Robbie, 32 from Manhattan, KS
    32, Manhattan, KS
    Hi ladies. Thank you for perusing my profile. First off, I have been away from the dating scene for many years since I was a Missionary up in Wisconsin and was living at a monastery in Peoria for 9 months. Dating in general is hard but online dating is pretty difficult especially when it causes you to go through profile to profile trying to find that perfect ideal. I am not excusing myself either for this. But because this is the reality, I want to be honest as possible about who I am and what you girls will get if you want to start a friendship and maybe a relationship with me. I am no where perfect and have many flaws but I strive to be a better man each day. I am 30 pounds overweight for my height and am striving to get back on track. Depending on the situation I am shy but I do have many moments where I can become the 'life' of party so to speak. I am skittish meaning I am curious about what is happening around me, another thing I am working on to focus on conversations. As you can tell, I am honest about myself, but I am fiercely loyal to my friends and people in general. I try to be congenial with everyone if I can. I am quick to forgive for the most part. I like talking about movies, philosophy and theology and of course fantasy novels. I want to be a geek with a girl meaning playing board games i.e Pandemic, Ticket to Ride, etc.; dressing up for murder mysteries and maybe even go to one of those conventions. I have never been but that would be pretty cool. I want to be more adventurous. I have done some cool things already, but I would like to go shark-cage diving, skydiving and even that cool squirrel costume dive from a mountain. Ha, probably will never happen, but that would be cool. I do like camping, hiking, I want to learn more about fishing and hunting. I want to travel to many places. I am not much into sports, but I can do it. If I do watch ESPN, then it is usually World Series of Poker, Billiards, World's Strongest Man, Karate Championship, the Olympics though I do enjoy going to traditional sport games just don't like watching it on tv. Mainly, I want to just be a gentleman and learn how to be more confident in all the things that I do. This has always been my weakness. I readily read the articles from the and the Catholic Gentleman. I want to be a leader who loves God. I am not there yet, but I want to be worthy of you whoever you are.
  • Rafael, 33 from Ogden, KS
    33, Ogden, KS
    Serving in the U.S Army ,I have lived in many places ,and have met and made friends from all around the country. I enjoy spending time with friends,movies,vacations to new places.................................................................................................(That's it for now )
  • Mightymouse, 27 from Manhattan, KS
    27, Manhattan, KS
    Well for starters I'm a convert so I wasn't raised Catholic. I am a single mom. I do not deal with scary crazy people. I'm a student and I work. I enjoy reading, sewing, crocheting, gardening, and trying new things.
  • Cole, 22 from Manhattan, KS
    22, Manhattan, KS
    Senior at Kansas State getting ready to graduate in May. I'm currently going through RCIA after about a year of Mass attendance and general research about the Church and am excited to be baptized at Easter Mass in the spring. In my spare time I enjoy writing and driving (especially old project trucks), and also outdoor activities like shooting and fishing. Hoping to find someone looking for a serious relationship. I'm not especially long winded, but I am an open book (the book just happens to have really bad handwriting and a couple coffee stained pages) so feel free to drop me a line and ask me anything.
  • Sheri, 45 from Hays, KS
    45, Hays, KS
    I look forward to spending quality time with the people I love. My grandmother has been the most influential person in my life and has taught me to be independent and a strong woman. I enjoy watching sports and traveling in my free time.
  • Sergio, 27 from Hays, KS
    27, Hays, KS
    Hi everyone. I'm Sergio, I'm passionate for science and academic knowledge. I'm seeking for a girl to share great moments and fall in love with. I love discovering new cultures and I'm really into American culture since I love the language and tradicional families risen by catholic faith. Hope to meet someone I can count with. Thanks
  • Hamza, 33 from Shawnee, KS
    33, Shawnee, KS