Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Salina Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Diocese of Salina Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kevin, 28 from Salina, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Salina, KS
    Ever since I reached high school age I have felt passionate about learning the lives of the saints! Saint Benedict has especially been influential to me and I continue to experience a graceful life lived by his motto, "ora et labora, prayer and work." I am looking forward to making new friendships, and if God wills it, meeting my future spouse! I believe that the best way to get to know someone is to spend quality time with them; so don't be afraid to message me or ask to chat!
  • Faith, 22 from Oakley, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Oakley, KS
    Hello! My name is Faith and I am working on my last year of college at Fort Hays State University. I am going to school to be an elementary teacher. I really love working with children! I am also very passionate about music. It has been a big part of my life since I was a child.
  • Bryce, 22 from Belleville, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Belleville, KS
    I'm passionate about agriculture I'm not passionate about this internet stuff. I look forward to having a big family raised on a farm and active on the farm. My family has gave me the most experience in life, being raised on a farm and having to work together has made me learn a lot. I enjoy hunting and reloading bullets in my leisure time.
  • Heather, 33 from Salina, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Salina, KS
    I am very family oriented and enjoy spending time with my daughter and friends. I want to raise my daughter right so she can grow with proper morals and values of life. My friends and my family who have been there for me and my daughter. Spending time with my daughter and friends.
  • Denton, 27 from Norcatur, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Norcatur, KS
    I'm a graduate of K-State and moved back to Northwest Kansas to farm. Currently farm and ranch with my brothers. I'm a bit of a gear head and gun nut although I'm not a big hunter. I'm just a laid back farmboy who just likes to have a good time.
  • Justin, 35 from Wakefield, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Wakefield, KS
  • Lisa, 30 from Hays, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Hays, KS
    Looking for someone to walk through life with! I love to travel and experience each and every culture. I'm very social and like to be active but also need that break in the week to hang out in sweats and catch up on my DVR recordings.
  • Allyson, 27 from Colby, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Colby, KS
    I'm a small town girl. I love the Lord, my family, and my work as a Catholic school teacher. I enjoy learning new things, music, cooking, and being outdoors. Usually, I have a very calm and easy-going personality. I love being around other people, but can be kind of quiet, and it does take me awhile to open up to someone new.
  • Kristy, 29 from Junction City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Junction City, KS
    My name is Kristy. I am passionate about life and I love to travel. I am very active, I run at least 5 times a week. I recently started biking because of my knees.
  • John, 29 from Beloit, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Beloit, KS
    I'm just a single guy living in Beloit, KS. I'm a 3rd generation farmer, and I'm in the process of taking over the family farm. I used to hate farming, but now I love it and couldn't imagine myself doing anything else for a living. I'm a worker outer. If I don't get to work out, I'll most likely get a tad short-tempered. I also love to play golf, and just hang out with friends and family. I'm a big time Chiefs fan, and attend games when I can. I like to go places and do things.
  • Anna, 20 from Manhattan, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Manhattan, KS
    I live my life with optimism, a cheery smile, and Catholic faith. I have a knack for cooking (and baking), crafting, and some sassy comebacks. Currently, I'm a student at Kansas State University majoring in agricultural economics. I grew up on a fifth generation farm outside of a rural town in southeast Kansas. I'm a sucker for an inspiring quote, a Kansas sunset (well..any really) and a good cup of coffee.
  • Sara, 28 from Manhattan, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Manhattan, KS
    I grew up on a farm where I learned a strong work ethic and strong family values. My family is important to me. I am a teacher and a coach at a middle school. I spend a lot of time working but the great thing about teaching is with all the hard work, I get great breaks :) I am a very timely person and hate being late. I enjoy the outdoors, especially out in country. I also enjoy movie/game nights. On a Saturday night I don't mind a night in or a night out. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family and I love playing Volleyball and softball. I just signed up for the Bill Snyder Half Marathon and started training for that. I am looking for someone who has the same wonderful qualities of being caring, smart, honest, loyal and has a sense of humor.