Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Wichita Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Diocese of Wichita Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Carol, 69 from Colwich, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Colwich, KS
    I am an active person who loves life and enjoys it to the fullest. I have three grown children who live away from home. I enjoy outside activities, visits to the lake, a park on a Sunday afternoon, company and socializing with my friends and family. Spending time outside is a favorite of mine -- especially in the summertime. I enjoy music theater and play a musical instrument myself. A friendly, outgoing personality. learning to work things out between us would be very important to me. I get along well with others and enjoy people. My religion means a lot to me. I spend a lot of time supporting the Foster Children programs around. I enjoy this kind of work.
  • Pedro, 51 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Wichita, KS
    I like to be honest, compationent, willing to listen others, hard woking (phisically and mentally) and be fair to others. This are some of the virtus the Lord has given me as a gift. Sometimes, I strugle watching people that I know and I do not know that are living in the culture of dead and do not who do not realize the consequences of their actions. I like to tell what my faith is and with this concept, trying to open their minds and see the reality of life. Some of my hobbies are Flying, Motorcycling, Watching movies etc, in short enjoy life. I love all what god has created on earth this includes people and animals.
  • Vaughn, 69 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Wichita, KS
    Am presently working through the annulment process with a Diocesan Advocate. Was in a 27-year marriage with a Wife who was never Catholic. This was a big error on my part of which I take full responsibility and will not make again. Not looking for any gold diggers or needy. Would like to be friends first and take things slow and see what develops. Ultra liberal progressives not my type. Need 5.0 hours of biology and 3.0 hours of algebra to complete my Bachelors Degree so technically don't have the degree. However, what is 8.0 hours if you never found a use in the business world for biology and our C.P.A. does all the figures?
  • Brandon, 29 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Wichita, KS
    After investing a lot of years on my last two relationships, I've decided to try all avenues for getting out/meeting more people. I have a simple passion for life. I think you can appreciate a lot of "wow" moments in every day living; you just have to look. People say that my comedic and funny nature is one of my strongest points, and what can I say... I love to laugh and enjoy making others do the same. I am blessed to know a lot of good people, so spending quality time with family and friends is pretty important to me. I also cherish Catholicism and the endless opportunities it provides to learn more and more about the full person of Jesus. I'm not perfect by any means, but I'm thankful for the Church's tough expectations for living out a Christian life. Music, hunting/fishing, the outdoors and sports are a few of my favorite hobbies. When it comes to online "dating", I still haven't figured it out. I'm old school, so it's a new experience trying to communicate with people that may or may not have the guts to respond!?
  • Ellen, 65 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Wichita, KS
    I am very happy with just about everything in my life. I hardly ever get in a bad mood. I try to have a positive outlook on life and like to be around others who have a positive outlook too. I would like to meet a nice, honest Catholic man who would enjoy sharing some fun activities. I am interested in friendship and companionship first. If something more comes along later, that would be nice too.
  • Christopher, 36 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Wichita, KS
    I'm originally from Kansas, but I've explored other areas, the most fun and catered to my style of activity being Colorado. I'm certainly not afraid to do things by myself, but I could envision a "best version" of self where I'm sharing joys like hiking, skiing, biking, camping, etc...with another who is seeking a partner in crime. I started as a teacher. I recognized early the gift that God has given me to take complex topics and make them C.S. Lewis-y (I was a theology teacher). I would love to teach in some capacity in the years to come (maybe RCIA, CCD), but my time in front of the students didn't capture my whole heart. Being artistic and creative from an early age, I followed a second path which started with photography and writing music for motion picture, progressed to graphic design, and has ended with software engineering. Writing software was never on my radar, but it brings me so much joy. I have my own company and I know it's what I'm passionate about, because I'd do it for free even if it didn't pay anything. However, getting paid is pretty nice and it does support my love for coffee. Even though I strive to be balanced in all 4 temperaments, I'm a melancholic phlegmatic by default, which means I'm a deep thinker who's always making sure everyone is OK and happy. I like people and I like to have meaningful conversations. I'm very good at asking questions, because I genuinely desire to know people. To show others I care about them, I do acts of service by default (The 5 Love Languages), but I'm good about adapting to what a person may need in order to know I care about them. I like the simple things in life and I'm excited to share them with another - cooking, bike rides, glass of wine with a movie, throwing a frisbee, road trips, etc... Some hidden talents - I play music by ear, so I'll compose something just for you on the spot. I have an out-of-control knack for remembering movie quotes, I do a great impression of a velociraptor dinosaur from Jurassic Park, and I can't be beat when it comes to cooking scrambled eggs or picking the best avocado out of the bunch at the grocery store. There's a lot more about me. What else would you like to know?
  • Diana, 30 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Wichita, KS
    I'm excited about the Catholic faith! There's always more to learn about the saints, church teachings, what the Pope is doing in our world and how we can share our beautiful faith with others daily. I believe having a sense of humor helps build one up spiritually. And to help cultivate a solid prayer life, I think it's crucial to have a sense of humor about life. Though it's not meant for all moments, laughter can get us through some pretty difficult times. Even if I'm not called to marry someone I meet online, I am grateful for the opportunity to meet new people. I take conversations seriously, in that I value every conversation I have and place high value in consistent communication if you believe there is a connection. Every good relationship begins as a friendship based on clear communication. May the peace of our Lord be with your spirit!!
  • Cesar, 29 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Wichita, KS
    I am a big history buff and I enjoy doing WWII living history displays. I spend hours researching my different impressions. I also am an avid reader, my book tastes include history (obviously), philosophy, fiction, strategy, comic books, spirituality, essentially a little bit of everything. I enjoy visiting museums, national parks, antique shops, swap meets, and gun shows. I enjoy spending a lot of time at home in the quite.
  • Paul, 24 from Moundridge, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Moundridge, KS
    I am Kansas born and raised, but do love to visit other states (especially new places I have never been before!) The need to make various pilgrimages over this last year (year of mercy) was the perfect excuse to do so! Currently living in a small town, I don't mind it at all! With that being said, most of my community are of a Mennonite background. They are wonderful people, but I wish I had some more catholic friends to share the Faith with. I am the middle child, with an older and younger sister. I would say I have been very blessed in my life. Even with trials that may come up from time to time, our family have always remained close. We are always there to support each other in our own unique individual way. I would say that I am not the most outgoing person, but I am not the most quiet either! (Whatever that means!?) I currently work as an LPN, and am currently in training for my EMT certification for a volunteer position for my town; which I am very excited to complete and begin working. In my leisure time I enjoy working out, working out side around the house, sitting down to a good movie, or simply just going out for a drive.
  • Christopher, 29 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Wichita, KS
    The Peace of the Lord be with you always! I make an effort to go to daily Mass, as much as I can. I plan to pray the Rosary daily as well but I tend to forget, especially while I'm at work. I work at FedEx Office, which is essentially what Kinkos used to be, but we take packages. It's not NEARLY as glamorous as it sounds. I am currently going to school for Windows System Administration, and I have started working out with aspirations of joining the United States Marine Corps. I have a LONG way to go, but I am going to give it my all to make something of my life. After work, I usually just stay at home and keep to myself, but I am trying my hardest to break out of my bubble. Yes, I was married, keyword "was," and it's something that I will have to live with the rest of my life; it was a mistake that shouldn't have happened in the first place. It also happened at a time in my life when I was not what I would consider a "holy" person. I'm an open book, ask me anything you want! Have a great and blessed day!
  • Evan, 31 from Goddard, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Goddard, KS
    Hi, I enjoy spending time with family/friends and long romantic walks. I would like to find someone who shares the same values and appreciates the simple miracles of everyday life. I like doing things instead of just talking about it.
  • Rachel, 33 from El Dorado, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, El Dorado, KS
    My children are my world. I go into work early so I can be home about the same time they get home from school. I love my job (so much so that as a salaried employee I'm still there about 50 hours a week). I teach second grade at my church Wednesday evenings so I have a very stressful year until May when suddenly the class is receiving the sacraments and I realize they really did learn something! I love sports, but am not as athletic as I think. I'm incredibly competitive and will never back down from a bet against my team (even knowing short of a miracle I will have to wear our opponents colors to work the next day etc). I find a clean house relaxing and getting it there with some music blaring is fun, the kids may not agree, but they have a pretty strict mom who will have them enjoying it eventually.