Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Wichita Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Diocese of Wichita Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anthony, 48 from Derby, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Derby, KS
    I'm not a complicated person, I pretty much enjoy the simple things in life, getting together with family and friends, playing a round of golf, doing home projects, taking an occasional trip out of town, watching my two boys play sports. When I have more time, I would really like to learn how to plant a garden with lots of different kinds of vegetables. I used to be a bit of a workaholic, I recently changed jobs, where I work only 40 hours a week with no mandatory overtime and the change has been great. My sons are the pride of my life, they really keep me busy. they have the ability to keep me on my toes because I know they're always watching, listening and learning. I'm a little bit shy when first meeting someone, I think that gives the impression that I'm not interested, but that couldnt be further from the truth. Although I've fallen away from the church a little bit I'm still a member of the knights of columbus and I have a strong faith in God.
  • Adam, 22 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Wichita, KS
    I'm currently a college student working my way to a better life. My faith has become a bigger part of my life as I've gotten older. The people I've met at WSU have changed my life and helped me really know Him better. Bowling is a big part of my life, and it has really changed my life through the people and experiences. Many of the people I've met through bowling have also had a huge impact on my life. Cooking and drawing are things that help me relax and even think about the day. Something I look forward to the most is raising a family and bringing others closer to Him. Feel free to message me if you would like to know more.
  • Alan, 63 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Wichita, KS
    I am a single male just short of my 60th birthday. Never married conservative. Born and lived in Wichita except[ fpr college in Kansas City. Have two brothers and two sisters one of each live in Wichita and the other two live outside the state of Kansas.
  • Mike, 49 from Colwich, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Colwich, KS
    My name is Mike. I am really into sports whether playing them or watching them. Especially football and basketball. I love to play golf when I can. I also like to sit and talk or go for a walk. I like to watch movies on the couch. I like to excercise and would like a partner who will go with me. I enjoy going to lake and camping. I am a family oriented man from a large family. I have just bought a house and could use some help landscaping. Lol. Well that's me in a nutshell. I hope to here from you
  • Derek, 26 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Wichita, KS
    The first thing you should know about me is that I am better at communicating with a person than my profile wall. I graduated from The Kansas State University in 2012 and have been fulfilling my dream as an Air Force Pilot. The office view is amazing! In my free time I am either playing with my great dane puppy, working on my house, working out, or sharing time with friends and family. Catholic is who I am and I will never change that, life has had its ups and downs but even with seemingly lack of grace at times, there is a greater plan in the end.
  • Sarah, 26 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Wichita, KS
    Hi, I am Sarah! I am a 26 year old who loves family, food, travel, and my career in education. I am currently working out every day and have taken steps to be a much healthier, and happier, individual. I have a pup named Hazel who is currently my motivation to get out and explore more! I do love a good trip, even if it is just out of town for a drive through the country. Currently working to visit all 50 states before I turn 35 and hope to fit some more international travel into those years as well! I can't wait to get to know you!
  • Katie, 28 from Hutchinson, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Hutchinson, KS
    I love spending my free time with friends and family. I love working with children. I love being an aunt! I have 5 nephews and 1 niece. I have a variety of interest including acting, baking, and running. I'm always up to try new things. I'm pretty much an open book so if you're curious about something just ask.
  • Laura, 51 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Wichita, KS
    My family is my world and most of my leisure time (what little there is outside of other duties) is spent with them. I enjoy a nice walk or bike ride and yoga. I enjoy home improvement projects as well. Peaceful places like a lake or mountain cabin are my vacation preferences but enjoy a Disney trip or a ballgame with the my kids as well. I am an individual with a live and let be type of attitude. A logical mind built on the experience raising a large family has resulted in a fairly mellow, but reserved and cautious, personality. I have been happily single for many years but decided to try this site at the encouragement of my kids - just testing the water with the tips of my toes at this point.
  • Chris, 28 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Wichita, KS
    Hello there. Not really sure what to get out of this or even what to write, but figured it was worth a shot. I've been Catholic my whole life, but fell asleep during college, and have recently been going through a self evangelization. I live a pretty healthy lifestyle. I enjoy being really active and trying new things, but also lounging about with a good book or movie. Sucker for food, coffee, and dogs.
  • Evin, 30 from Chanute, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Chanute, KS
    Hey! I keep pretty busy with school (I'm working on my second degree) & working night shift but I'd like to find the right guy to hang out with & get to know.. hopefully it turns into something more! Feel free to ask me anything :)
  • Constance, 71 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Wichita, KS
    My work and time with friends brings joy, and time with my children makes me smile most of the time. I volunteer for a pro-life organization and love it. An ideal day starts with the Liturgy of the Hours and Mass. I belong to two book clubs and look forward to reading each evening. Any time without a roof between me and the sky is treasured. Several weeks a year are devoted to travel.
  • Joey, 25 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Wichita, KS
    Born and raised in Wichita, left for about 5 years to attend K-State. Now working full time in a role that has me travelling usually 3 days per week. In my free time I enjoy running/swimming/exercising when I get the time.