Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Wichita Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Diocese of Wichita Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Edward, 60 from Goddard, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Goddard, KS
    My interest include the following: Spending time with my brothers and sisters doing a number of different things. Interested in motorcycly racing. I have a newhew that races Pro and I help him. Enjoy spending time at the farm, taking care of the cows or working in the shop. Interested in hunting and fishing.
  • John, 70 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Wichita, KS
    I am a 66 year old male with four daughters and 9 grandchildren with six bonus grandkids. I retired in July 2010 after 42 years in telecommunications. I enjoy being outdoors. I am a member of the Knights of Columbus. I truly enjoy my visits to Colorado and traveling in general. I have been widowed for over a year after 38 years of marriage. I am a very loyal and faithful person.
  • Judy, 79 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Wichita, KS
    I am most passionate about my family and volunteering particularly with people with disabilities. I have four adult children, five adult grandchildren and six great-grandchildren. My daughter lives in Kansas City and my eldest son lives in Boulder, Co. All the rest of my immediate family is in Wichita. Let's get the bad news out of the way first! I worked for the agency of the government that everyone LOVES to HATE the good ole IRS! Don't give up on me yet - I worked for the "good guys." Not enough room here to tell you about the good guys, but ask and I'll tell! I rose through the ranks and finally did a lot of teaching and working with a large volunteer base. (Retired 1/3/2007) I am optimistic, fun-loving and like to travel, sew, garden, cook, and spend time with my family. I grew up in a family that played a lot of cards, euchre, pinochle, rummy, canasta, etc. I like to be active in the Church - serve as a Mass lector, help with Bible Study and Faith & Light, both for people with disabilities. I have a 48-year old son who has an intellectual disability and lives in an apartment so I naturally become involved with organizations dedicated to helping the disability population. After I retired I worked nearly as hard as before - but this time from my computer in the comfort of my family room. I was the Natl Resource Manager for the National Disability Institute in DC. I'm dedicated to helping persons with disabilities gain economic independence. My son and I joined Bishop Jackels and 90 other people on a pilgrimage to Rome in November, 2009. I retired from NDI June 1, 2011. Now I work part time as a testing proctor at WATC. Last year I downsized from a large family home to a condo on a small lake here in Wichita. No more mowing, shoveling or worrying about outside building maintenance. I can sit and watch my new neighbors (ducks, geese, and birds) play in the sand and the water. Some of my human neighbors also fish. My great-grandkids think the sandy beach and water are "cool." My doxie, Mitzie, and I like to take walks around the lake.
  • Randy, 62 from Andover, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Andover, KS
    Single soccer Dad of high school Junior girl looking for companionship and fun. Enjoy outdoors, fine food and wine and travel, especially in the Midwest and U.S. Let's talk and meet and see if we click.
  • Alan, 63 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Wichita, KS
    I am a single male just short of my 60th birthday. Never married conservative. Born and lived in Wichita except[ fpr college in Kansas City. Have two brothers and two sisters one of each live in Wichita and the other two live outside the state of Kansas.
  • Annette, 61 from Caney, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Caney, KS
    I'm looking for someone to spend some spare time with. I'm a down to earth simple individual. Doesn't take a lot to make me happy. Don't have to spend a lot of money to have fun. To start out, I'd enjoy sharing conversation over a cup of coffee or a dinner. I'm looking for a long term relationship if that special person comes along. I have a kind heart. I'm easy going and a caring individual. I,m honest, loyal, level-headed, conservative, and easy to get along with. I enjoy life's simple pleasures like eating out or a ride in the country. I'm willing and ready to become involved in your activities and what brings you joy. I'm open to new adventures. I want to share my life with that special person and to be there for him in both good times and bad and hope he would do the same for me. I have no children. You'd be #1 in my life. Being alone is not fun nor easy. Best of luck to all of you. I hope you find that one "special lady" you are looking for.
  • Mary, 75 from Colwich, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Colwich, KS
    I love to travel and explore new places and meet new people. I describe my self as energetic, creative, very flexible, open minded, caring, compassionate, and patient. My leisure time is spent doing arts, crafts, quilting, and volunteer . I also love to read. I have no health issues, I mow my yard every week. Anyone that knows me say I am much younger than my age. I was born and raised In Kansas but have extensive travel in the continental US. I did accounting until I retired. My four children and all my grandchildren are an important part of my life, but most live in other states. I look forward to spending quality time with a loving man, going to movies, dinner out and good conversation.
  • Steve, 67 from Hesston, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Hesston, KS
    I am a farm raised baby boomer from north central Kansas. Most of my earlier adult life was involved in some livestock carrier. Army vet, married in 1971, then Carol passed away after 43 years. Now after 30 years hauling heavy equipment for a construction company I consider what will be the next road in life to take. Two classic pickups are relaxing restoration projects, seeing and talking to our kids plus maintaining home and land. Being involved in R.C.I.A, C.C.D,Eucharistic min. and going to shut ins have been very formative to me. Influential people would be my parents and people who seem to wake each new day with a smile of thanksgiving and greet a sunset with a peaceful smile. My wife influenced me in showing one can endure pain and suffering on many levels and still greet another day and people with a warm smile. i am very grateful for these God given people on this road of life.
  • Doris, 77 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Wichita, KS
    I always try to look for the good in every situation. I enjoy gardening and being outside. I also enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I enjoy going to movies, playing bingo and occasionally a trip to the casino. Before retiring from the medical field I learned that living life to the fullest should apply everyday. I also like being with family and friends whatever the occasion. Enjoying good conversation with good people at home sometimes is all I need to be happy. l believe in accepting people as they are. I want this in return. St. Jude is above all my favorite Saint. Pray to him often. I have one brother and two sisters living. I am the second born. Have four children. Two of ea. Nine grandchildren, ten great grandchildren. Interested in doing many things. Consider my self very active. Like to ride motorcycles, fishing and the ocean. Live concerts, plays. WSU and Friends have many good concerts.
  • Constance, 71 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Wichita, KS
    My work and time with friends brings joy, and time with my children makes me smile most of the time. I volunteer for a pro-life organization and love it. An ideal day starts with the Liturgy of the Hours and Mass. I belong to two book clubs and look forward to reading each evening. Any time without a roof between me and the sky is treasured. Several weeks a year are devoted to travel.
  • Carmelly, 60 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Wichita, KS
    I consider myself a happy and fulfilled person. I am easy going, compassionate, romantic, intellectual, independent. Everything I do I give the best of me. I'm a Christian Catholic.
  • Pam, 62 from Hutchinson, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Hutchinson, KS
    Off the top of my head I would say traveling and family are most important to me. I have traveled by myself both within and outside of the country and although it was rewarding and fun it would have been much more so with a companion. My family consists of three daughters, all grown and on their own. I have 5 grandchildren ranging in age from 6 to 24. They all mean the world to me. My faith has guided me through the journey of raising my family, my career choices and now it is leading me towards a meaningful relationship with someone who loves life like I do.