Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Wichita Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Diocese of Wichita Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Jose, 61 from Andover, KS
    61, Andover, KS
  • Anthony, 41 from Wichita, KS
    41, Wichita, KS
  • Matt, 32 from Wichita, KS
    32, Wichita, KS
    I am 30 years old and was born and raised in Wichita, Kansas. One of my passions is muscle and sport cars. I enjoy listening to music and watching comedy or action shows. My family is important to me. I am looking for a good catholic woman to marry and have a family with. If there is something you would like to know, please ask.
  • Maggie, 33 from Wichita, KS
    33, Wichita, KS
    Hello, I am a very happy and outgoing woman, humor goes a long way with me, I enjoy many things but mainly spending time with friends and family and spending time with my daughter, I'm a single mother to a wonderful two year old to whom is my life. God has blessed me with the grace of family and I do not take that lightly. I enjoy a good movie and relaxing game with people I enjoy being around. I enjoy riding ATVs, swimming and paintballing, ill always try and do something at least once. I'm a glass half full type of person and like to be around others of the same way of thinking.
  • Taylor, 22 from Hutchinson, KS
    22, Hutchinson, KS
    Hi I'm Taylor. I am 21, jusy trying something new and seeing what's out there. I am very laid back and just want to live life. I am finishing up my junior year at Wichita State University studying social work. I currently work at a mental health center and absolutely love my job. When I'm not working or doing things for school I like to go to coffee shops, travel when I can, read, and spend time with my family and friends. I hope we can get to know each other and see what happens :)
  • Johnny yeahboi, 28 from Wichita, KS
    28, Wichita, KS
  • William, 36 from Wichita, KS
    36, Wichita, KS
    I never understood when I would see wedding videos with the groom crying during the vows. I would always think..."Ok, dude your bride is not that bad looking, just get through this, and I'm sure that there is a nice reception afterward." :0) Well, it took awhile Ladies but this true Gentleman now gets it. It's what I call the "moment." That realization that our LORD has been preparing you as a Man and pruning you for years just for this Woman who is right at this "moment" becoming forever your Wife. All those fingerprints on your heart have just been washed away, and you are now made whole with the simplicity of those words: "I do." "I do" know that our LORD has greatly blessed me with this Woman, always been there for me, and will continue to always be there now for us as we build a forever family together. It is truly knowing that you and I are now US and WE and everything that came before in our relationship really was pure, and simple, and right, and true and that the joys, and blessings, and graces to come are limitless. A little about me... i have gone out to Hollywood to get famous, NYC (Wall Street) to get rich, and DC to get powerful. All fun, but fleeting. Now, I'm in Wichita to get married and be a Husband and Daddy. What I am looking for someone who enjoys having a good time sharing simple, everyday things together and someone I can completely trust as my best friend. My Catholic faith is extremely important to me, and I want a partner who also is big with her faith. I have a steady full time job, a house, a car, and I am happy and stable in my life. I am looking for that special someone who can have a good time with me and loves to grow together in our faith, explore and enjoy the good and simple things in the world, and travel with me in life as we strive towards heaven. What she is looking for a husband who is Christ-centered, and she is looking to raise a Catholic family despite all of the pressures in our society to live in worldliness and betray the fullness of our faith. She would get along best with me if she is patient, honest, and affectionate. She feels that love and marriage is forever, and that God and family is the most important. Also, she strongly believes that all children are always blessings from God. Together, hopefully we would share that "moment" on our wedding day, and we would joyfully build our life on the "rock" and bring up the children in the faith by teaching and through our example.
  • Cliff, 32 from Pittsburg, KS
    32, Pittsburg, KS
    I have 15 acres near Pittsburg, Kansas and I am trying to build it up into a small farm. I would love to meet a girl who is interested in raising a large Catholic family and can deal with the fact that I travel for work.
  • Jake, 56 from Wichita, KS
    56, Wichita, KS
    I enjoy spending time with the people that are important to me. I enjoy my work and give my best effort. I enjoy sports and sporting events. I always treat people with respect.
  • Laura, 41 from Wichita, KS
    41, Wichita, KS
    may passionate gym i love cooking be in family sharing exit vacacion i am very consulying very spiritual a great faith in god very romantic i like to always speak the truth
  • Angelica, 54 from Wichita, KS
    54, Wichita, KS
  • Karl, 52 from Wichita, KS
    52, Wichita, KS
    I'm a practicing Catholic, attending Masses weekly and on holy days. My annulment is in process, and I'm told it's sure to be granted. Absolutely love the Tridentine (Latin) Mass, but usually attend the Novus Ordo (modern) mass at my parish. I have shared custody of my 13-yr old son and 10-yr old daughter. They're A-students, perfectly well behaved, and athletic. They're with me every other week. I'm 6' tall, 175 lbs, and athletic. I definitely have a sense of humor and seem to make people around me laugh, but I don't consider myself a comedian. I'm a prankster, but nothing mean or destructive. I'm an engineer at one of the aircraft companies here in Wichita. I love aviation, and have a private pilot license. I also shoot, hunt, and teach hunter safety. I run or lift weights about 5 or 6 days per week, and maintain a healthy diet. With a new house, there's a lot of work to be done before everything is as it should be. But that doesn't get in the way of watching my daughter's gymnastic practices/performances and my son's basketball practices/games. This all sounds like I'm busy, but there's definitely time for the right woman. Dinner, a movie, bar-hopping at Oldtown, trip to the gym / track / pool, dinner at home's all nice. Feeling an attraction and a connection with the right woman will make it an ideal date. I'm pretty soft spoken, easygoing, and straightforward. Want to know more? Just ask. A direct question gets an honest answer.