Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Wichita Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Diocese of Wichita Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Megan, 32 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Wichita, KS
    Hello! Thanks for checking out my profile! My name is Megan, I am 32 years old and I live in Wichita, KS. I work for a small financial firm as an administrative assistant and really enjoy my job. I am a pretty active and easy going person. I enjoy trying new things, traveling to see new and interesting places, kayaking golfing, watching Royals baseball and KU basketball, cooking, going to movies, concerts and more! I also love to be at home enjoying a nice quiet evening by myself enjoying a cup of hot tea while reading a good book on the Catholic faith. I will write more soon! Let me know if you have questions!
  • Mitchell, 33 from Humboldt, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Humboldt, KS
    Online dating? Not exactly my style, but I'm looking for the woman to journey toward eternity with and traditional dating has not led me to her, so here we go. I like making people laugh and am quick with a joke, enjoy serving others, and I've been told I'm very quick to forgive. I enjoy the outdoors and sporting activities with friends and family. Hunting and fishing with my brother or golfing with friends are typical leisure activities of mine. If there's anything more you want to know I'd like to hear from you.
  • Cheryl, 65 from Mulvane, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Mulvane, KS
    I am a devoted grandma and family person. I ride horses and live on a grass farm. Not much else to say but that I haven't dated for years and my grandchild is getting pretty independent so I have more time. I would love to meet a high-energy, happy, handsome person.
  • Mark, 43 from Colwich, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Colwich, KS
    I am a hard working, considerate man. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and watching sports. When I'm not playing with my dog, you can find me watching my nieces or experimenting with new recipes. I am looking for a woman that has good values, loves sports (gotta love K.C. Chiefs) and her family.
  • Susanne, 67 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Wichita, KS
    I am easy going, compassionate, romantic, intellectual, independent, wanting to meet that special someone for friendship/travel partner/possible long-term relationship/soul mate. I am a people person, enjoy great conversation. Faith, family, and friends are important to me. I am simple, yet classy, with an air of sophistication. I am health conscious and take time to exercise regularly, which includes biking, walking, hiking, and yoga. I enjoy reading, traveling, bridge, exercise, theater and symphony, volunteering, nature and outdoor activities, movies, music, dining in/out, and fine wine. I look forward to more travel, especially Italy and Europe. I am passionate about life, meeting every day with enthusiasm, hope, a positive attitude, and the excitement of endless possibility. It is the simple, everyday pleasures in life that satisfy me: feeling the touch of a loved one taking my hand; that first cup of coffee in the morning; finding something so funny I can't control my laughter; the gratitude and thanks I receive from another whom I have done a kind deed for; the joy of having fun with and spoiling my grandkids; snuggling with a partner; a phone call from my adult kids....
  • Cliff, 32 from Pittsburg, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Pittsburg, KS
    I have 15 acres near Pittsburg, Kansas and I am trying to build it up into a small farm. I would love to meet a girl who is interested in raising a large Catholic family and can deal with the fact that I travel for work.
  • Laura, 51 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Wichita, KS
    My family is my world and most of my leisure time (what little there is outside of other duties) is spent with them. I enjoy a nice walk or bike ride and yoga. I enjoy home improvement projects as well. Peaceful places like a lake or mountain cabin are my vacation preferences but enjoy a Disney trip or a ballgame with the my kids as well. I am an individual with a live and let be type of attitude. A logical mind built on the experience raising a large family has resulted in a fairly mellow, but reserved and cautious, personality. I have been happily single for many years but decided to try this site at the encouragement of my kids - just testing the water with the tips of my toes at this point.
  • Susan, 54 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Wichita, KS
    I am second oldest with 7 other siblings. I grew up in a very busy active house! I was married for 20 years and have 5 children, all out of high school now! I have been divorced for 12 years. I work full time in the area of education and am crazy busy. I have 1 granddaughter. I love life and everything God has blessed us to enjoy!! I am a big KState fan and I love college football!
  • Leann, 38 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Wichita, KS
    I'm a fun, active, outgoing woman. My life is filled with my children, career, and active social life. I love to experience new things and challenges. I want someone who values a positive attitude and is very driven as well. My faith is very important to me and being able to share that with someone is very important as well. I love life and would like to find someone that I can grow with and share my life with. I'm just a simple girl who grew up on a farm in Kansas. I got married at a very young age and the marriage lasted almost 20 years. I have my whole life ahead of me and so much life yet to experience!! I'm looking forward to meeting my best friend who wants to grow along side of me.
  • Doris, 77 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Wichita, KS
    I always try to look for the good in every situation. I enjoy gardening and being outside. I also enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I enjoy going to movies, playing bingo and occasionally a trip to the casino. Before retiring from the medical field I learned that living life to the fullest should apply everyday. I also like being with family and friends whatever the occasion. Enjoying good conversation with good people at home sometimes is all I need to be happy. l believe in accepting people as they are. I want this in return. St. Jude is above all my favorite Saint. Pray to him often. I have one brother and two sisters living. I am the second born. Have four children. Two of ea. Nine grandchildren, ten great grandchildren. Interested in doing many things. Consider my self very active. Like to ride motorcycles, fishing and the ocean. Live concerts, plays. WSU and Friends have many good concerts.
  • Elida, 58 from Derby, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Derby, KS
    Hi! I'm a retired teacher (since June) but got bored during the day so picked up a part time teaching job. I have a son who is married & blessed me with my first grandbaby about a year ago. My daughter is going to school at KU. Hoping to find a respectful caring Catholic man who loves adventure & family. If this is you, hope to hear from you soon! Thanks!
  • Joey, 25 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Wichita, KS
    Born and raised in Wichita, left for about 5 years to attend K-State. Now working full time in a role that has me travelling usually 3 days per week. In my free time I enjoy running/swimming/exercising when I get the time.