Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jerome, 45 from Bonner Springs, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Bonner Springs, KS
    I have a strong faith and beliefs. I am a strong individual that is open and honest. I am a very undertanding and compassionate person. I know when to be serious, which I am .000001% of the time and the rest I trying to enjoy life. I don't have all the answers and never claim too, but I know that deep down in my heart I can have the answer to what you need or looking for. I love to travel and love the history of the places I go or have been. I love to laugh but most of all I enjoy make others laugh. I am enjoying life all though God sometimes throws in road block, but that just means I have to work a liitle harder. i am not here to throw your life in chaos. I am here maybe to enjoy the ride and maybe find the path that God wants us to go.
  • Melissa, 44 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Overland Park, KS
    My family, friends, and work are important to me. My job is very fulfilling because I work with young children . They are my greatest teachers. I am passionate about being a life long learner . God provided us with so many opportunities to experience His grace and beauty. I enjoy spending time outdoors. I do like to hike and camp when I get a chance. I am family oriented and like to spend time with family, especially my nieces and nephews. I am an avid baseball fan, and enjoy great conversations on a variety of topics.
  • Jeff, 31 from Baldwin City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Baldwin City, KS
    I'm a family-oriented person. I work in my family's bank, along with both of my parents, so we pretty much see each other a lot (for better or worse). My sisters and I are very close and they are two of my best friends. When we're together it's not uncommon for us to be laughing so hard we cry. I love sports, music and food! I've been a die-hard KU fan since the day I was born but I cheer for K-State too when they're not playing KU. I actually like doing yard work. I find it rewarding to see it when it's done. I like all sorts of music but I was born and raised on country and I still mostly listen to that. I enjoy eating out with friends because like to try new foods, but it's tough to beat having a burger and beer on the deck with friends on a summer night.
  • Mary, 24 from Lenexa, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Lenexa, KS
    Hello! I'm a country girl, I love the outdoors (one of the reasons I cannot doubt the existence of God) and all its miraculous life and beauty. I'm pretty easygoing and I can have a very sarcastic sense of humor. Sometimes I take myself too seriously and sometimes I don't take myself seriously enough. Sometimes I eat lemons for fun. As far as hobbies go...I am an avid book reader. I enjoy TV shows and movies with drama and humor with some science fiction and fantasy mixed in. I love hiking when the weather is nice (read: 2 or 3 times a year). Having grown up in a National Park I'm no stranger to hiking, camping, fishing, and the outdoors in general and love going on exploring adventures now and then. I like going out with friends on occasion to restaurants or the movies or just chilling and hanging out, discussing the meaning to life and other deep (and not so deep) subjects. I like playing boards games, watching sunsets, stargazing, and dancing in the rain. I like to bake experimentally using Pinterest ideas. I love animals, specially the warm and fuzzy kind.
  • Beth, 29 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Wichita, KS
    I'm a happy-go-lucky girl. I love my Catholic faith. I enjoy living a simple, intentional life. Interests include: homesteading (In my backyard. I have six chickens!), health and wellness, thriftiness, homeschooling, art, traveling, exploring, being outside, learning, cooking, researching. I'm an ISTJ. I value staying out of debt. I have two children and I would love to have a large family some day. I am annulled! Feel free to ask me about it, I have no problem talking openly.
  • Greg, 53 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Wichita, KS
    I am passionate about my children. Helping them grow into strong independent young people. Since my youngest has graduated from Bishop Carroll Catholic High School they require less of Dads time. Not that my children would ever stop being my passion. I am now ready to devote my time to looking for my soulmate. I am passionate about finding someone who shares the same interests. I believe that special someone is out there. Someone I can grow old with and sit on the porch and watch sunsets with each evening. Or go for walks hold each others hand. Ultimately I am look for someone to share a life with whom makes me laugh but more importantly that I can make laugh. As a former stand-up comic it is very important to me to be able to make the person I love smile and laugh. I want to spend time with someone who enjoys good conversation but is not afraid of silence and just enjoying being near each other.
  • Zach, 25 from Hutchinson, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hutchinson, KS
    Just kindve your average guy, although I have a whole bunch of interests which you got to get to know me to find out :p I work with a lawn care that I hope to one day take over. Anything else you want to know just ask!
  • John, 24 from Holton, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Holton, KS
    My name is John and I am a District Executive for the Boy Scouts of America. I graduated from Benedictine College in 2015 with a Bachelors in Criminology and Sociology. The friends I made in college are important to me and I really enjoy spending weekends with them in Kansas City. Last season I went to 7 Sporting KC games and I'm looking forward to going to more this year!
  • Sam, 29 from Pittsburg, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Pittsburg, KS
    I am lucky enough to work in a field that drives and motivates me to be a better person. I work with individuals with disabilities. Each day I am reminded about how precious life is. When I am not at work I am volunteering for Special Olympics. Over the last year I have done plenty of traveling with my local Special Olympic team, called the New Hope Bulldogs! Special Olympics has become a big part of my life. It motivates me to be a better person and mom... which leads me to my most important role in life.. being a Mother. Honestly it wasn't my plan to become a single parent, but she is Gods gift to me. Over the last couple years I have put my daughter first and my job. I feel like as I am approaching 30, I'm ready to find my partner, soulmate, best friend. I'm ready to settle down and start sharing my life with someone else. I am an easy going gal. I love sports especially Green Bay Packers. I live for football Sundays. I also love OU Sooners but will cheer for Kansas State. I don't go out a lot but when I do I enjoy going to low key bars... I do not like going clubbing. I love my family... I have 3 sisters and we are very close. I see my family at least once a week.
  • Isaac, 29 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Wichita, KS
    I absolutely enjoy good coffee and good company! I love being a barista I connect with wonderful people from a day to day basis, I think its funny that I'm a barista, I've been a barista for some time now and just not to long ago I found out that my confirmation name St. Augustine is the patron saint of theologians as we all know, but also patron saint of brewers as well. Our good Lord does work in mysterious was. If you enjoy good coffee and company. then hit me up!
  • David, 40 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Kansas City, KS
    I'm most passionate about my faith, my family and friends. I look forward to finding the right person to live out a happy and holy life with and that we can both help each other get to Heaven. I believe that it is a duty for a husband to be a good leader and protector for his wife and family being watchful over the souls that are entrusted to him by God. I go to the Traditional Latin Mass with at a church with the Fraternity of St. Peter which offers daily Mass in Kansas City.
  • Brent, 28 from Dodge City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Dodge City, KS
    I enjoy keeping life simple. I work in an agricultural field utilizing technology, as well as working on the farm with crops and cattle when I am able to.