Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Gardner Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Gardner Kansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Chris, 40 from Gardner, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Gardner, KS
    Hi, My name is Chris. I want to be a great husband and a great father someday. I am in the Knights of Columbus. I am the membership director and Chancellor. I am scheduled to be the Grand Knight in two years. I will be the Deputy Grand Knight next year. I am also a team leader. The Knights of Columbus is a lot of fun. I like comedy, working out, running, golf, going to College and Professional sporting events, wakeboarding, boating, gardening and reading. I enjoy training for half marathons. I am a member of The Runners Edge running group. I have ran in 4 marathons, 8 half marathons and 7 5k's in the last 5 years. I like Italian and Mexican food, but nothing beats a good steak or BBQ beef brisket. I like to go wakeboarding. Lake Perry near Lawrence is a nice lake to go to. I have season tickets to K-State football and the Kansas City Chiefs. My yard requires a lot of work. I have a Koi pond in the backyard and also a hot tub. The hot tub helps after a run.
  • Ronnie, 60 from Gardner, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Gardner, KS
    Thanks for stopping by. I was born and raised in NYC. Moved to California with husband during my marriage, divorced after several years of marriage. Started a new life raising my beautiful girls on my own and now my most important and fulfilling job is done. I now have two daughters that are beautiful, intelligent, independent, married young women with their own little families so I am now ready to start my very own new adventure. Here I am trying to start anew in Kansas of all places. ;-) All I need now is to meet a new man that is open, honest, sincere, good looking and ready to meet a wonderful, very attractive, fun woman like me who can sometimes be quite the goofball. I want to meet someone that believes in commitment and is NOT commitment phobic. I'm in it for the long haul with the right person that is ready to meet someone like me. I love to watch TV (crime/drama), shop (the mall), go to the movies (Fork & Screen), dine out, stay home. I'm pretty much open to anything that is fun and new, old and interesting. You're never too old to learn something new. My family is very important to me and my girls can always count on "Mom". If you're wondering, I do still have a bit of that NY accent so don't let it scare you. Lol I am NOT interested in having a "friend with benefits". If that is what you are looking for, then please feel free to move on to the next profile. If you'd like to connect, just email me. I'm here. Have a great day & good luck in your search.
  • Katie, 28 from Gardner, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Gardner, KS
    Updated 9/23/2012: I guess the first thing you should know about me is that I'm preschool teacher and I straight-up LOVE my job. Sometimes it frustrates me, but there's nothing like the blessing of being allowed to work with children to keep your perspective in the right place. I love to play the piano (and teach lessons three nights out of the week), and play piano for three or four Masses a week. I also love to sing and play the guitar -- I am thinking about making a fiddle my next musical purchase. I'm the middle sibling and I'm super close to my brother and my sister, and my sister-in-law. Family's really important to me and I'd like it to be important to the person I marry, too. My other hobbies are writing (steampunk and fantasy stuff) and reading and K-State Wildcat football.
  • Martha, 43 from Gardner, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Gardner, KS
    I am a very loyal person who have passion for nature and animals. I grew up in a catholic family with a strong values and principles. What I am looking for in a man is loyalty, affectionate, and passionate not only as it relates to intimacy also be passionate about what he does, I think this is the key to success. if you do what you love success comes alone. Is important for me that my partner has very clear about their priorities in life, the family should be your first priority. For my part my partner can expect a woman, very committed to the family, I am very warm and affectionate, my career is very important but I will put my family above of it. In my spare time I like to take walks outdoors, I love to dance, I love all kinds of music, concerts, theater, movies, dining out, but if you give me a choice between going to a restaurant or a romantic dinner home for two certainly I will choose the second option. I like to dress well but I have no problem wearing a pair of jeans and go out to the garden to do housework. I can adapt to any environment and I have an open mind to communicate with any person. Thanks for taking the time to read these words about me and what I like, I hope you enjoyed Knowing a little about me
  • John, 63 from Gardner, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Gardner, KS
    I begin and end each day telling my late parents that I love them, miss them and thank them for giving me life. And, for giving me common sense, a sense of humor and life. My daughter and son, and siblings and their families are my priorities.
  • Leah, 62 from Gardner, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Gardner, KS
    I am new to online dating having been a widow for about 2 years. I am retired very active and family oriented. I enjoy the outdoors, volunteer in the area school.