Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bonnie, 48 from Leawood, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Leawood, KS
    I am career oriented with goals and the drive to succeed. I work full time and own a couple businesses. I am a romantic and passionate person. I enjoy sitting by a fire with great conversation. I love playing almost any sport and I am not the kind of girl that will let you win unless of course it is our first date and I'd like to go out again. If you are honest, athletic and would like to meet someone with a great sense of humor I'd like to hear from you. I enjoy a wide range of entertainment and would like to meet someone that is somewhat adventurous and outgoing and likes to travel.
  • Jane, 61 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Overland Park, KS
    Greetings! I am interesting in learning about life and having new experiences. I enjoy gardening, auctions, museums and visiting historical sites. I also enjoy reading books, going for walks or generally anything outdoors if the weather is nice. Would like to have someone to share life journey experiences, someone to laugh with, sing with and travel with. I am fairly conservative and value home and family most of all. So many people have been influential in my life-my parents, my dear sister, my children have all taught me wonderful lessons. God continues to bless me daily with new teachings in some of the most interesting ways, It would be wonderful to have someone to share it all with.
  • Lyn, 57 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Overland Park, KS
    Thank you for reading my profile! I enjoy spending time with family and friends, especially the grandchildren. Sewing, quilting, home redo/redecorating, and yard work are a few things I enjoy doing in my down time. I also enjoy garage, estate sales and thrift stores. I am hoping to try a few auctions soon. Daily mass and holy hours are also right up there on my extras list. I work in the quilting industry helping others learn to quilt and start businesses, minister to the grieving through memory quilts and celebrate lifes accomplishments. I enjoy helping others in all areas of my life. Excercise is important to me even though some days all I get done is getting my steps in:-)
  • Jacob, 33 from Buhler, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Buhler, KS
    I am passionate student of history and culture. I believe one of the reason why the Earth is in so much turmoil today is we do not know our history. I am a Conservative and proud of it. I believe we have let the worldly forces control our culture. I believe the only way to get to back to the culture is not shut ourselves in, but to participate. Several big names had done is before, J.R.R Tolkien, C.S Lewis, Karol Jozef Wojtya all were involved with telling stories shaping the culture. I unfortunately have never served our nation. However, my respect for everybody in my life who has served. My mother's father and brothers, my father, and recently my brother who just joined the Marines. I was one of the first grandchildren that my grandfather opened up to about his experience in Pacific WW2. This was probably where my love for history, from listening to my grandfather's war stories. I like to read books, (which I have slacked off recently) I am writing a fantasy book with my friend. although we both need to get more motivated. I like to go to the gun range,fishing most of the time with the family. I love to laugh. Many times at myself. Life is not easy for most people, might as well fight back with a smile and a laugh (and sometimes strong whiskey. hehehe.)
  • Casey, 19 from Clearwater, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Clearwater, KS
    I am passionate about being Catholic but I am in college currently, so I am hoping to obtain an BA degree soon when I am done at RIT in NY. Meanwhile, I am an undergradurate at BCC in El Dorado, KS and maybe obtaining an AAS degree. The main thing is that I am deaf and are blessed to be different from other people.
  • Tony, 44 from Shawnee, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Shawnee, KS
    I know its hard to know someone by looking at a picture and a few sentences. So, if you would or would not like to get to know me, please send a message either way please!! Here I am in a few words. I am a loving father who is very passionate about my sons, God, family, and friends. I've learned over that last few months that your family and friends are always there to help when you need it. I am looking for someone that is fun, loving, spontaneous, has a sense of humor, up front, and honest. I understand that God, being together, and communication are the most important parts of a relationship. I am not very hard to please as long as I am spending time with my significant other!!! Again, If you receive a message from me and read it and like it, please let me know!! Even if you are not interested, just say so. You won't upset me, I promise!!!
  • Molly, 28 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Overland Park, KS
    Thank you for checking out my profile. I am a teacher and am blessed to help educate the children of the future. In my free time, I enjoy being with my family and close friends. I also enjoy trying new restaurants, walking my dog, watching Netflix, traveling and reading. My favorite season is Fall, I love watching the trees change colors and the crisp air. If you want to know more about me send me a message!
  • Lynn, 30 from Abilene, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Abilene, KS
    Hello, I'm Lynn. I know I have a wonderful life, my own home, a family business, & an incredibly strong Faith in Jesus; & A Devout Catholic. I'm a hard worker, (physically & mentally). I love my Job; As a manager & trainer, I get to work hands on with Racing Greyhounds & Wagyu/BlackAngus Cattle. I enjoy any kind of physical activities/sports/hobbies. I watch Netflix & I read a lot of non-fiction books but I'm always up for something new. I'm Excited that someday I'll meet the woman who will change my world & we'll have children together. I look forward to becoming a father someday. Loyalty & Faithfulness in marriage is paramount to me as a man in this world we now live in. The most influential person in my life has been my Dad. What an incredible human being!. My Mother is a "saint" and I definitely got my empathy & heart from her. I know I'm not perfect. But I know my queen is out there, & that someday I can treat her like my queen. Because I deserve Joy & so does she.
  • Madison, 19 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Wichita, KS
    I appreciate linguistics and classical literature, and aspire to eventually become a professional interpreter. I'm usually content to stay at home, and my life is generally uneventful (I hate drama!). I'm a pretty quiet person and it takes me a while to warm up to people, but when people are patient with me and give me a chance, they find that I am loyal and care a great deal for them. I'm forgiving and understanding (sometimes too much so), and I want to make people happy- just don't rush me please!
  • Anna, 54 from Junction City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Junction City, KS
    I'm very hard worker love Latino music I'm easy going love going out to eat if the time permit. Love cooking and backing if I have time sometime my job is very stressful and I just don't have time to cook. Don't really have much free time to do what I would want but if I do I like to go see a movie or shopping. Tell you more later.
  • Angie, 48 from Fowler, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Fowler, KS
  • Sara, 28 from Manhattan, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Manhattan, KS
    I grew up on a farm where I learned a strong work ethic and strong family values. My family is important to me. I am a teacher and a coach at a middle school. I spend a lot of time working but the great thing about teaching is with all the hard work, I get great breaks :) I am a very timely person and hate being late. I enjoy the outdoors, especially out in country. I also enjoy movie/game nights. On a Saturday night I don't mind a night in or a night out. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family and I love playing Volleyball and softball. I just signed up for the Bill Snyder Half Marathon and started training for that. I am looking for someone who has the same wonderful qualities of being caring, smart, honest, loyal and has a sense of humor.