Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Eileen, 53 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Wichita, KS
    Hello, I am a teacher in the Catholic school system. I am interested in sports, gardening, home improvement, animals. I consider myself pretty easy-going, I enjoy the simple things in life. I am not a high-maintenance type of gal. I love to laugh and enjoy life as it comes.
  • Sean, 31 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Overland Park, KS
    It is a tremendous calling to be a Catholic apostle. I lead a Catholic Boys' Leadership club here in Kansas City called "Conquest".. Rockhurst High grad, and proud "Son of Ignatius".. Benedictine College grad... Proud captain of the 2016 Kansas City Gaelic Athletic Club, Gaelic Football National Champs, Junior D division!!... small business owner in historic West Bottoms.
  • Craig, 50 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Overland Park, KS
    Spontaneous. Let's hangout, do something fun like go eat sushi then play some Bocce while we get to know each other. We can talk on the phone but let's plan on meeting...see if there is chemistry, guess you can say I'm a traditionalist but understand the online step is necessary in today's world.
  • Deidre, 67 from Lawrence, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Lawrence, KS
    My faith and family are very important. I love new adventures and traveling. I'm active and enjoy the outdoors and spending time with friends. I love working in my yard and planting flowers.
  • Ronny, 47 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Kansas City, KS
    I am an educated woman who enjoys continually learning new things. I like to cook but I love baking. I have been with my present employer for over 18 years. Besides my faith, my family is the most important thing to me. I come from a large Mexican-Catholic family. I am a mother to one daughter and a grandmother to one granddaughter.I talk to my sister and brother almost every day and my relationship with my nieces and nephews is that of an aunt, a big sister, and a second mom. I enjoy going to museums, seeing movies, going to a ballgame, going out to eat, but I also enjoy a quiet night at home. I am a bit clumsy so participating in sports can be challenging for me but I'm willing to try. I enjoy having someone to laugh with, share a meal with, and confide in.
  • Kristen, 33 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Wichita, KS
    Hi and thank you for viewing my profile. I want to start by right away telling you the most important thing about myself...I am not perfect, but, I desire very much to walk the rest of my life in relationship with God to become more of the woman He intends me to be. I came into the Church as a convert four years ago. I love the opportunity to have good conversations about faith, read theology/philosophy, volunteer, and learn more about the history of the Church and our practices as Catholics. The beauty of the Church rests squarely upon the visibility of Christ in the sacraments. God pours out His grace when we are most in need. Life is a quest for Goodness, Truth, and Beauty. In addition to my faith being an important part of my life, I love running, hiking, working out, reading, cooking, trying new foods, listening to podcasts or music, kicking back for drinks with friends, and finding new adventures. I want to always be on the lookout for how to live a better life...in how I take care of my body through eating and fitness, in how I see the world, in how I treat other people, etc. People who know me would probably describe me as reflective, contemplative, and a hard worker. I take life seriously, but I also like to laugh.
  • Elaine, 57 from Shawnee, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Shawnee, KS
    I am high energy squeezing every ounce out of every day! Doesn't mean I'm a party animal, just prefer doing anything other than sitting on the couch watching TV (unless a sporting event or movie with someone I care about and a beer or glass of wine in hand) I have been described as "low maintenance" and have fun at anything I'm doing. I hate shopping, love to watch almost any sporting event and can do some basic plumbing and electrical maintenance. Other interests include working out, bicycling, walking, hiking, bowling, seeing movies, dancing, eating out, traveling etc. Looking for some one with similar interests who might also enjoy DIY projects (I own 8 rental properties) . Hoping to live out the rest of my days surrounded by people with similar values and always doing the right thing (no matter how difficult)
  • Miriam, 37 from Dodge City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Dodge City, KS
    Hello I'm a Honest and a serious person with my values, like the outside, explore places, cities, countries when I have vacations, when I work I spend time with my son because he's my world, so as a single mom I'm a very responsible and respectful person because I'm the example of what he learn ;) any way if it could be to know me better
  • Joe, 20 from Paxico, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Paxico, KS
    Working with what God gave me, I'm an aircraft maintainer in the Air National Guard, and headed to Benedictine College next fall for electrical engineering, and I'm 6'5" so I hit my head on everything!
  • Dominic, 33 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Topeka, KS
    My name is Dominic I am a good Catholic man I believe in Jesus Christ I am a good man looking for my soulmate I have 2 kids they are not with me right now I love them so much looking for a soulmate that is strong nice kind smart
  • Joe, 32 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Wichita, KS
    Like most introverts I don't get out much. I'm not a fan of big crowds, so I enjoy staying at home but I'm not opposed to going out every now and then. I like doing home improvement projects although my ambitions are usually larger than my bank account, but it does give me a goal to work towards. I am regularly inspired by my work at an interior design firm specializing in residential work, so I'm always getting new ideas. I try to live a healthy and active lifestyle, doing regular workouts and eating right at least most of the time. I've also been known to play the occasional video game or binge watch a favorite Netflix show when the mood strikes. I also have a dog who keeps me company as long as I feed him every once in a while. I was raised Catholic and its still an important part of my life. I admit I'm not the greatest Catholic. Weekly mass is usually the extent of my involvement, but my faith has gotten me through some tough times so it will always be a part of me. Mostly I just want to find someone to share my life with and enjoy this time that God has given me.
  • Daniel, 49 from Emporia, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Emporia, KS
    I'm basically a very positive person who also loves humor and laughter and would like someone with an adventurous spirit and a positive attitude who can see the funny side of life, someone who is open and willing to learn new things. I like to share things I learn and am open to learning new things as well. I have a passion for music and a curiosity for life. To find a man who loves to dance would be a miracle, but not impossible I believe, even if rare, but definitely a bonus, but not a requirement!