Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Liberal Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Liberal Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Liberal Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • James, 62 from Lawrence, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Lawrence, KS
    I am a professional man who enjoys traveling, music, art, the performing arts, cooking, socializing, and entertaing people. I am committed to the process of life-long learning; however, my belief is that learning should be fun and is even more exciting when you are able to share those unique learning experiences with another person. A good match for me has to enjoy travel, exploring different cultures, and having novel experiences. I also value creativity, intelligence, maturity, a bit of fashion consciousness, independent thinking, a good sense of humor, a willingness to communicate, and a young at heart world view in a prospective match. People who know me describe me as a bright, witty, humorous, dependable, warm, empathic, and caring man. I am also an introspective person yet extroverted in social situations. My youngest child left home for college last fall, so I return home to a large, quiet, and empty home each night. Due to my profession I do not post a photo on this page; although, I will send a photo at your request.
  • Susan, 58 from Eudora, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Eudora, KS
    doing hair is my passoion making people feel good about them self . seeing my grandbabie when there not buzy . waken up and thanking god for my blessings . my parents gave me a good raisen . my people skills . the love of out doors . enjoy camping ,smelling fresh air , swimming . gone to a good concerts ,watching movies
  • Elizabeth, 23 from Leavenworth, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Leavenworth, KS
    I am currently a full time bank teller, this fall I will start nursing school. I am busy but I have the time for a relationship if the right person comes along. I am a practicing Catholic although there are certain parts of the doctrine that I do not agree with, I like to think of myself as a modern day Catholic. I read, play COD, watch movies and hang out with my friends when I have free time. Anything else you want to know just ask!
  • Ggv, 26 from Rolla, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Rolla, KS
  • Paul, 32 from Haven, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Haven, KS
    What to say what to say what to say what to says that it was the best of the day before I fight with a lot more fun very addicting but it was the gig at least g
  • Frank, 60 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Wichita, KS
    i am veteran of 7 years of army looking for someone to have fun with now and possible Marge later in my-life i like watching sports on tv and going to games like football games lpga tournaments i like watching lpga matches mostly on tv when i can\t go i also like to travel and go anywhere i haven't been before and also willing to relocate'
  • Bruce, 63 from Shawnee, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Shawnee, KS
    I'm easy going, open minded, flexible, playful, love to laugh. Can be serious when it's necessary. Make plans but can be spontaneous when plans go awry. Looking for new friends, open more with right person
  • Jane Ann, 67 from Atchison, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Atchison, KS
    I have learned that this journey on earth is very short. I try to enjoy each and every day. Traveling spending time at the lake playing golf are just a few of the things I enjoy doing.
  • Maggie, 21 from Kackley, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Kackley, KS
  • Cindy, 58 from Nortonville, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Nortonville, KS
    I am a very loving person. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I enjoy watching my grandchildren. I attend church weekly. I enjoy fishing, walking, music and traveling. Im retired now but when i did i worked with special need children and adults. I did this for 37 years.