Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jayne, 40 from Olathe, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Olathe, KS
    I'm a very laid back honest person. I work hard and play hard. I enjoy going out or am fine staying in. My family is very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I love being outdoors and enjoy working out.
  • Resa, 33 from Prairie Village, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Prairie Village, KS
    I am a pretty chill, straight forward person. I love going on adventures, reading, and hanging with family and friends. I like having a schedule that is not jammed full of events as unplanned adventures can be fun. Bible studies and hanging out with friends are important but sometimes I like reading and watching tv to forget the world around me. Important things to know ... I am not a morning person, I occasionally cuss, prefer gin to beer, I like having short hair, have plans for more tattoos, love to laugh, KU basketball and Notre Dame Football are my teams, I love watching any live sports, I visit my family in South Dakota as much as I can, the Nook App is always open on my phone in case I have 30 seconds to read, I sleep in on Saturday and Sunday, prefer going to mass on Sunday night, color and/or paint to let my creative juices out, museums make my heart happy, I take my dog to the dog park on the weekends unless its rained and I typically have Netflix on whether I am watching it or not. My job is stressful but I love it, I am a homebody but on the weekends I love going out and doing things. If this sounds like someone you would be interested in, let me know.
  • David, 22 from Rossville, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Rossville, KS
    Hey! Hows it going? Yup, I'm terrible at talking about myself, so I will make it short and concise. Family is the most important thing to me, only surpassed by God and county. Im a paper pusher at heart, and feel at home in a office. I love fishing and being outdoors. I like politics and science. Im also in the Army Reserve as a 27D Paralegal. Its not always fun, but i would not have it any other way. Well thats about it. Thanks for reading!
  • Kyle, 33 from Bendena, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Bendena, KS
    If you asked my closer friends what stands out most about me I think they might say my love of truth. Truth and beauty move me deeply in all their varied forms. Whether the golden glow of a fading sunset across beautiful rolling farmland or the magnificent order that God has set in every part of creation, in all of these things I take delight.
  • Eric, 32 from Seneca, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Seneca, KS
    My name is Eric, I like spending time with family and friends, I work for Union Pacific Railroad as a conductor and hope to be an engineer in the future, I also help harvest in the fall, in my spare time I like to fish, hunt or anything outside
  • Lisa, 53 from Leawood, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Leawood, KS
    I am a pretty easy going kind of girl! I have two sons one is 21 and the other 25. I enjoy working out several times a week, working in the yard, spending time with family and friends. My happy place is the beach and my favorite kind of wine is Malbec!
  • Marissa, 38 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Overland Park, KS
    I am a Mom to four great kids (ages 7-17), and my role as their Mom is undoubtedly my greatest passion. I am also very passionate about my relationships and am blessed to have amazing girlfriends and family. In my leisure time, I enjoy cocktails with my girlfriends, home decorating projects, cooking, gardening and anything involving nature.
  • Martin, 55 from Iola, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Iola, KS
    I am curious and interested in a variety of topics. Topics of conversation that intrigue/interest me are current events, history, travel, business and sports. I enjoy reading Baldacci and Grisham. I know and understand the benefits of a healthy diet but, my schedule is hectic. I exercise to offset my sometimes "junk food" diet. Some day I will improve my diet! Nature is awe-inspiring and I keep adding places to my travel list.
  • Greg, 31 from Frankfort, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Frankfort, KS
    Hi I'm looking a nice country girl to spend time with. Go to movies, church excetera. I like to work, hunt, collect guns, go camping, and work on Ford pickups.
  • Theresa, 31 from Derby, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Derby, KS
    Hey there!! I'm a laid back, easy going, fun type of lady. I enjoy being outside in the fresh air any chance I get. I'm a hard worker so I enjoy the time I get to relax. I would consider myself to be not high maintenance; t-shirt and jeans for me. My kids are everything to me and I heavily rely on my faith to get through hard, stressful times. If you're curious about more, just ask me!
  • Reid, 23 from Wamego, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Wamego, KS
    Not sure what I'm really looking to get out of using this. Just a fun loving guy, K-State student. I'm going to update my profile more as soon as finals are over!
  • Rosalinda, 30 from Ulysses, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Ulysses, KS
    I am a Hispanic girl that has goals to achieve. I enjoy spending time with my kids. I like to have fun and enjoy nature. I feel a very bless woman!! God is always at the center of my home and helps us to keep together and strong.