Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Lynn, 54 from Dodge City, KS
    54, Dodge City, KS
    Hello! I am self-employed as a farmer/rancher after working as an accountant for 9 years. I graduated from a private Catholic college with a B.A. degree in Business Admin. Work is an important part of my life and I enjoy my job. My Dad and I run a cow-calf operation and raise feed for the cattle and also wheat. I am the oldest of 3 children and have been a Catholic all of my life. My faith is important to me and I attend Church weekly. I enjoy visiting with friends and family, watching TV, exercising, music and playing my guitar, playing a little golf and taking care of my yard. I have participated in sports all of my life and enjoy watching sports on TV. I am somewhat shy but enjoy being around people. I think my friends would say that I'm thoughtful, hard working, smart and dependable. I try to treat people like I would want to be treated. I'v never been married and have no children.
  • Patrick, 45 from Paxico, KS
    45, Paxico, KS
    I'm an easy going, caring, and sincere person. I'm always willing to help a family member or friend in need and never back down from a challenge. I'm a hard working, fun loving guy. I always enjoy a good conversation and like getting to know people. I have a mild case of CP, but it doesn't slow me down. I work a 40 hour week in a cabinet shop for almost 24 years. I enjoy church and church functions and try to always be involved. I live with my pet dog . My hobbies include working in my shop, spending a lot of time out doors, and spending time with friends and family. I'm the youngest of twelve children.
  • Sean, 42 from Salina, KS
    42, Salina, KS
    Doing good works, whether in my family, faith, work, and community is an integral part of my life. I enjoy volunteering for my Parish in various capacities, but especially working with the youth, passing on the values, ideals and lessons that make me who I am today. My parents and Family had the largest impact on me. Growing up in a Catholic household and attending primary and secondary Catholic schools helped shape me into being a positive influence for those around me. I can't spend enough time with my kids! I enjoy all manner of outdoor activities: exercising (both gym and outdoor), camping, hiking, biking, walking. I also read frequently
  • Tracy, 36 from Wichita, KS
    36, Wichita, KS
    Cradle Catholic Always growing in faith Love my family especially my five nieces and nephews Girl Scout Leader Love holidays, especially Halloween Simple yet refined Love shopping Enjoy movies Watch too much TV Like crafting Love concerts
  • Courtney, 36 from Wichita, KS
    36, Wichita, KS
    I'll be up front: I'm a dork. But in a good way! A vegetarian with a collection of science-themed dresses doesn't pop up much in Kansas....but here I am! I love to laugh and generally try to see the funny side of life's twists and turns. I have a BA in History and have always worked in the non-profit/social services field. I love to read. My bookshelf is overflowing with what I can only describe as "overly sentimental about intellectual." My musical favorites include Fugazi, Ramones, The Clash, Squatweiler, The Fall, Cornershop, Henry Rollins, Buzzcocks, The Stooges, Minor Threat, Black Flag, Pearl Aday, Trouble Funk, and on and on... I am a single mom with two young boys. They are the most important thing to me. I was raised in the Catholic Church, but took a detour of sorts and was a Buddhist for most of my twenties. I returned to the Church when I had my boys. I am looking for someone who loves being outdoors, has a great sense of humor, a big heart that belongs to Jesus first, and who will tell me my chocolate chip cookies are the best thing he's ever eaten!
  • Jeff, 31 from Basehor, KS
    31, Basehor, KS
    I am passionate about family. I have two children, Rose, 9yrs old, and JD, 12 yrs old. I Also have a young nephew and niece. I look forward to spending time with family. I enjoy helping people. My parents and Grandparents have been influential in my life. I enjoy fishing and working on projects. I work weekends.
  • Pam, 57 from Prairie Village, KS
    57, Prairie Village, KS
    I enjoy getting out and enjoy doing things in Kansas City and surrounding areas every weekend, and often during the week. I love to go to art fairs, galleries, shopping/entertainment areas, and day trips exploring. I have a lot of friends and family in the area and are often out with them every weekend. I spend a lot of time with my church friends getting together with them at least once a week. I am fixing up my home that I recently downsized to a much smaller living space then I lived at for over 20 years. It is going to need a major re-haul of the backyard, and I have cleaned out many of the gardening beds myself, and hired a contractor to put in a new deck this summer, and I did all the staining myself. I also am attempting to landscape the backyard myself. I have enjoyed many deck parties on my new deck this last summer! The inside of the house needed a lot of remodeling as well = Still a lot of projects to do! I am a people person, and like to go places. However, a lot of time, I can be found relaxing with a glass of wine simply watching a movie! I work out every day. I want to find a friend who also has a passion for staying fit, and doing something athletic every day. I love to golf, ride my bike, go hiking, water and snow skiing and I go to the gym almost every day. Eating healthy is important to me as well. I am hopeful to find a friend first, who enjoys doing many of the same activities that I do!
  • Fiona, 26 from Overland Park, KS
    26, Overland Park, KS
    I am positive, curious, open minded and looking for someone who appreciates the same qualities. I love spending time with my family and ridiculous friends. I enjoy trying new things as long as I have someone to share them with. Some loves include hiking, reading, music of all kinds, from folk rock to classical and beer drinking (very important). I love good conversation on anything from politics and pop-culture to philosophy. I am excited for what the future holds!
  • Phillip, 23 from Topeka, KS
    23, Topeka, KS
    I love movies, spending time with friends and family, and really pretty open minded. Came to Topeka to start my career as a business marketing graduate and am looking for great people to spend time with. I make lots of cheesy dad jokes and puns. I realized if I were to get serious with someone they would have to be catholic so here I am.
  • Kimberly, 45 from Overland Park, KS
    45, Overland Park, KS
    I am a fun loving, honest, family oriented and faith-based person. I am looking for someone that is trustworthy, respectful, faith-based, family oriented, and shares similar interests and is generally fun to be around. I have a busy but fulfilling professional life. I have two beautiful children who I love to spend time with and are with me part of the time. I like to have quiet time reading, oil painting, playing games, but I also like to do more adventurous things like traveling. various sports etc. I would love to meet that special person but take it slow and have fun.
  • Salvador  Jr, 34 from Kansas City, KS
    34, Kansas City, KS
    Hmmm.....Wanting to give this a try. I think my previous relationship(s) would have fared better, or not been started, if catholicism was the foundation. You know, The Rock to build on. As with anyone, there is a lot more to me than the few lines you're reading. Oh and I'm very funny. Like ad nauseum[?] I am on the book of faces and my last name is Steven en Espanol.
  • Christina, 44 from Overland Park, KS
    44, Overland Park, KS
    I'm a single mom with 2 wonderful kids. I enjoy spending time with them and my family. I enjoy watching and going to sporting events,reading and working around the house.